Open Close

HOMME Face Scrub

Images

HOMME Face Scrub

HOMME Face Scrub

Facial Exfoliator Eliminates Impurities

Tiny gentle particles slough off impurities and dead cells which can lead to a dull complexion.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$23.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facial Great treatment! Use more 2 years And fully satisfied November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The standard to compare others to Not too harsh, not too gentle, just right for weekly or so use November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 perfect for everyday use tho a bit too gentle not harsh. Good for everyday use. perfect for everyday use tho a bit too gentle November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great experience. it's nice and smoothy. Feels great after using it every morning. Like a refreshment November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by scrub-a-dub the clean invigorating feeling it gives without drying my skin out or feeling like I'm using sandpaper on my face like some other scrubs I've used in the past November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hubby loves it My husband has been using this religiously for years. He loves the way it cleanses, exfoliates and the scent. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by face scrub Makes my skin soft and ready for shaving. It has just enough grains to gently scrub my delicate skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pota's pick I'm a guy so I need slightly gritty cleanser. And it deep cleanses without damaging surface of skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smothness is sublime The Biopath Facial Exfoliator does a wonderful job of smoothing the surfaces of my face and head, removing impurities and dead skin. I shave my head in addition to my face and I love the the overall smooth feel and look I get after using this product. I recommend it highly. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best facial exfoliator This is part of my daily routine before shaving. Leaves my skin soft and prevent raisor burns and cuts. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff Great exfoliator and sells great. Love the texture and this bottle has lasted a long time. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best preshave facial exfoliator I have used many exfoliators prior to shaving and by far the Biotherm Homme is the best. It definitely ensures a close shave and it even has a pleasant smell. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps skin super smooth Love this scrub, it makes your skin smooth and ready for a really close shave. Nice very subtle natural scent. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves skin smooth When I let my facial hair grow out for a few days, I use the facial exfoliator before shaving. Not only it leaves my skin smooth and clean, it also aids the shaving process. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by biotherm believer fantastic effect on skin when I use with warm water to wash my face prior to shaving and even if I use at end of day before going out in the evening, the product help cleanse my skin and give me a radiant/fresh look even after a long day November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Face scrub ever This is the best facial scrub ever. Every time I use this and it feels so gentle. It purifies the skin and pores. Love it. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I use this every morning. It has immediate impact! My face feels tighter, brighter and energized. No other cleanser has had this effect so quickly. And it last for most of the day. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Biotherm Review To Win A Reward This product is really good at cleaning than other similar products, it can completely cleaned my face after one day's work. And I can feel it's getting rid of the oil on my face when I apply the product. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Really scrubs well. Don't even have to use a lot. One bottle lasts at least 4 (used 1-2 times a week). October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, light, masculine scent. Good value. I have fairly sensitive skin and can only shave with a straight razor a couple of time a week, so this product is perfect for me. I apply it prior to shaving with razor / foam & it works great as it cleanses and exfoliates my skin, preparing it for a clean shave. I actually love the scent too. I prefer this product to Clinique's because it is more time/cost efficient because I don't have to combine the scrub with the cleanser. With this Biotherm product, I get both (scrub & cleanser) in one product. Don't ever get rid of this one, Biotherm! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfaction guaranteed I have been using your products for many years. I have dry skin and I find that Homme Face Scrub does a good job. I use it once a week. Combined with a good hydration like Aquapower for dry skin the results are great. Thank you. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mens face scrub on the market Best clean fresh fragrance available Gritty enough to scrub but not too gritty as to be rough or too abrasive. A small amount works, like the size of a pea, so the container lasts for months. Please do not ever discontinue this product! Ever. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Results & Gentle This is my favorite scrub of all time. It's really difficult to find a good scrub for men which is gentle and yet effective. This product does the job perfectly and I highly recommend you try it! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by order ahead so always on hand new product for me. very pleased with results. ordered more so always on hand. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I use this product everyday (it says not to) the results are very good. Yes it drys out your skin but you apply face lotion afterward any ways. If i get any kind of acne it is instantly gone within a day of using this product. I have also been using this product for many years now! May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best exfoliator Sorry Biotherm Homme, I am a big fan of your products in general, however I use an exfoliator from another line. This is because I find this exfoliator is to rough for those of us who have combination or dry skin. When I used it, it dried out my skin on first use and even when I tried to use it once a week I felt I needed more moisturizer for the rest of the week after using this product. Other men's lines have exfoliators that are less abrasive then this one. However, if your skin is oily I guess you'd prefer it. October 6, 2012
<<prev2

Benefits

Lightly foaming action clears skin of everyday impurities and secretions.

Results

Skin is clean, revitalised and supple.

Texture

Dense cream texture with round exfoliating particles.

Use once or twice a week, preferably before shaving.
Wet the face with water, pour the scrub into the palm of your hand, lather and apply in light dabs all over the face, avoiding eye contours. Rinse off thoroughly with water and dry.
Massage briefly, focusing on rougher areas and avoiding eye contours. Thoroughly rinse off all exfoliating particles and dry. Proceed to shave or apply usual skincare treatment.