AQUAPOWER

AQUAPOWER

Oligo-Thermal Comfort Care Moisturizing - Anti-Dryness

AQUAPOWER quenches, tones and leaves dry skin feeling soft and supple all day. As soon as it is applied skin feels quenched, revitalised and ultra-fresh.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$31.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great, not heavy Its hard to narrow it down to one thing, but i would say that after application, it doesn't FEEL like you have anything on.. it is light and disappears into your skin November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soothing face moistuerizer I have been using Aquapower for over 10 years and it's the best moistuerizer I have ever used. It instantly cools my face after showering and keeps it hydrated for the entire day. Has a great cooling effect as well. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Moisturizer Nice and smooth. Been using it for almost 9 years now. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth It is very smooth and make me feel comfortable about my skin November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super! Its simple, clean, and does its job well. Price is decent. Smells good. Not sticky. Hydrates all day. Non-oily, and does not cause break outs. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aqua the best i have usedit for years. nothing wrong with it. feeling natural at my skin without any burden. i usually use it during winter and fall;summer and fall for aqua sensitive. worth it and simply the best November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! It is light and refreshing! It makes me look less tired November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely one for men Keep moisturized? Keep young? That is answer! Go Get It November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hydrating for all year use Super hydrating and moisture for skin. Cooling and Calming! Can't say enough things about it. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing skin care for men Its the best thing out there for skin hydration. I have tried many brands, but this one works best and solves the problem of dry skin. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I keep using this product and it's great. It's not greasy, but good enough to moisturize my skin. Nothing more to say other than it's awesome! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I love this one because it keeps my skin moisturized and smells great! I also love its design, which is easy to take for travel. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gifts My Husband likes it so much. Good texture and smells well. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever so nice, I bought this for my husby, he love it, he only use this product. all my family use Biotherm, and this one is his most love~~~ November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turquoise Love I've used this product since i was 15 years old. The first time I got it was during a trip to Turkey and I bought it at the duty-free shop at the airport. i instantly fell in love with this product. First of all the smell is incredibly sweet and it feels so soft and smooth on your skin. I love to put it on directly after taking a shower and it's always something special to put on this product. I love the creamy and smooth texture of this product and i know I will never ever use anything else for my face than Aquapower!! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh skin, not oily Hydrates without making skin oily. Removes dryness almost immediately. Price could be better for a basic moisturizer. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AQUAPOWER It keeps the skin very smooth, not dry at all, its really good for men to use during the dry skin winter season. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aqua Power Smooth and gentle feel and smell. Kept my skin hydrated. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Very good product. After I wished my face use this feel relax November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic My skin is quite dry and I don't like moisturizing products which are very oily. AQUAPOWER is a perfect fit for me, not oily at all but supper effective, makes me feel fresh November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect moisturizer ! Light, easy to use , fresh all day. Applied once in the morning, gives you all the freshness all day long. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good overall great and light smell, keep me dehydrated great and light smell, keep me dehydrated November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic As a classic, it has never been surpassed by any other men's general-use products November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aquapower, great invention quick and easy absorption on face, fresh scent, no stickiness November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staple on my bathroom sink It never gets old. It leaves you smelling great and really takes care of your skin at a great price November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Moistruizer Its smell is good and moisturizing perfectly. I hope this one has larger one in future. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product make my face always fresh, i like it, I have used it for several years! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product !! I have been used this product since 2007. I love this product and you'll never disappointed with this. So good. Highly recommended ! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin is changing Thanks to this must have Item, my skin is chainging from dry to happy! November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PRODUCT You deserve the best. it is the best moisture product i ever used. November 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Benefits

The skin is nourished, moisturised and revitalised. Moisture is restored to thirsting skin. Equivalent of 5,000 liters of Thermal Spa Water.

Results

Leaves the skin feeling soft, comfortable and exceptionally fresh.

Texture

A gel that transforms in to a creamy foam.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed skin and after shaving.
Pump one dose into the palm of the hand.Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre.
Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.