AQUAPOWER

AQUAPOWER

Oligo-Thermal Comfort Care Moisturizing - Anti-Dryness

BIOTHERM HOMME'S #1 BEST SELLING MOSTURIZER

The benefits of 5000 litres of thermal spa water have been concentrated into this ultra-moisturizing, fresh, and light cream gel, enriched with Pure Extract of Life Plankton™.

AQUAPOWER quenches, tones and leaves dry skin feeling soft, revitalized, and fresh all day. The power of thermal spring water brings balance and comfort comfort to the skin.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$31.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money It perfectly moisturizes the face. It is not greasy. It is super refreshing. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good basic moisturizer. Great moisturizer for basic needs. It works really well following a serum for anti-aging concerns. I use it in the winter to address dry skin due to indoor heating, and it works very well. I cannot use oily products, and this moisturizer really hydrates without any oiliness at all! November 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Moisture, Nice Texture, Amazing Fragrance! Overall great moisturizer. For me going into winter, it isn't quite moisturizing enough, although in summer it is perfect and doesn't make me look oily. The fragrance is addictive and makes it hard to go to any other brand. If you have scruff, this is perfect and won't make a mess in your facial hair. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite moisturizer Take this moisturizer with me everywhere I travel to. This is one of my carry on item. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moisturizer I have tried I'm 30 now and been using this product since my early twenties (after trying dozens of other moisturizers). I use it after taking a shower and it's gentle, keeps my skin hydrated, and feels wonderful. Personally I don't feel a strong fragrance, but people repeatedly tell me I smell great seafter putting it on! The only downside I can think of is that I wish it was a few dollars cheaper. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strongly recommended!! This item is one of the best male lotions I ever used. Nice smell and smooth texture make everyday fresh. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite gel It has the best texture for oily skin. I use it every day. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The texture is very light, which is perfect in the summer and doesn't make the skin shiny. It penetrates quickly and gives a nice and fresh feeling. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great texture My husband likes this product. He already used about 5 of them. Fragrance is good, also. His skin looks smoother. I definitely recommend this priduct. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is perfect. I bought it as a gift to my husband. He feels very good and his face doesn't feel dry anymore. October 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great! I like this product a lot. I like the consistency of the lotion and I feel it lessens the irritation from shaving. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I've been using for many years I am 58 yrs and I look like 50. Best moisturizer that I ever seen, keep my face smooth all day. Yes, I strongly recommend this product. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product this product moisturizes my face in a way I've never experienced, even more than moisturizers that are greasy. it also is very refreshing. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lotion It is very gentle and lasts long. Use it in the morning and stay moisturized till the evening. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Lotion works really well and only using a little bit will be enough. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Face Cream for Men I use this product everyday. I like it because it lis non-greasy and effective at moisturizing. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aquapower Rocks... Feels great on my face. Best moisturizer out there. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hydration very mild and smooth I like it very much and keep using this one for a long time. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Moisturizer for Men it is not like any other moisturizer. I like it that it is not sticky and when apply on face, it feel so fresh and light on the face. Love it! November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like morning dew... ALL DAY LONG! This moisturizer is so moisturizing. Just a little bit is enough for the whole day and the smell is amazing. It's also not greasy unlike other moisturizers on the market. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great, not heavy Its hard to narrow it down to one thing, but i would say that after application, it doesn't FEEL like you have anything on.. it is light and disappears into your skin November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soothing face moistuerizer I have been using Aquapower for over 10 years and it's the best moistuerizer I have ever used. It instantly cools my face after showering and keeps it hydrated for the entire day. Has a great cooling effect as well. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Moisturizer Nice and smooth. Been using it for almost 9 years now. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth It is very smooth and make me feel comfortable about my skin November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super! Its simple, clean, and does its job well. Price is decent. Smells good. Not sticky. Hydrates all day. Non-oily, and does not cause break outs. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aqua the best i have usedit for years. nothing wrong with it. feeling natural at my skin without any burden. i usually use it during winter and fall;summer and fall for aqua sensitive. worth it and simply the best November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! It is light and refreshing! It makes me look less tired November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely one for men Keep moisturized? Keep young? That is answer! Go Get It November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hydrating for all year use Super hydrating and moisture for skin. Cooling and Calming! Can't say enough things about it. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing skin care for men Its the best thing out there for skin hydration. I have tried many brands, but this one works best and solves the problem of dry skin. November 14, 2013
  • 2016-01-26 T12:06:50.252-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_Aquapower, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Benefits

The skin is nourished, moisturised and revitalised. Moisture is restored to thirsting skin. Equivalent of 5,000 liters of Thermal Spa Water.

Results

Leaves the skin feeling soft, comfortable and exceptionally fresh.

Texture

A gel that transforms in to a creamy foam.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed skin and after shaving.
Pump one dose into the palm of the hand.Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre.
Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.

Special Offers