Oligo-Thermal Comfort Care Moisturizing - Anti-Dryness


The benefits of 5000 litres of thermal spa water have been concentrated into this ultra-moisturizing, fresh, and light cream gel, enriched with Pure Extract of Life Plankton™.

AQUAPOWER quenches, tones and leaves dry skin feeling soft, revitalized, and fresh all day. The power of thermal spring water brings balance and comfort comfort to the skin.

Product Actions

Add to cart options


In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best product ever. I have been using this over 5 years and can say this is the best for everyday use. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing can replace aquapower! I have been using aquapower since 2005. I tried to use facial lotion from clinique and lab so on, but only aquapower keeps my face moisturized. Last year, i purchased 6 aquapowers, and never had any disappointment. I am willing to stick with this product until i die. I would be terribly sad if Biotherm stop producing this product! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Smooth and non-greasy with awesome texture. Skin feels great after using it. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing moisturizer Fresh scent and easy to absorb. Best for quick moisturizing in morning. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This makes me 10 years younger Smooth, comfy, and smells good. I look 10 years younger. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best serum It's not sticky like other product, but gives moisture better than any other. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite products, prefect for my skin best product i ever have. Excellent effect for my dry skin November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aquapower This product is super moisturizing, non greasy and has a refreshing smell. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A power of Aquapower! Refreshing gel that instantly hydrates and eliminates dryness. Smells great and does not leave oily residue on the skin. 5 stars! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just one thing I use you don't really need anything else for your skin. Just use this, so refreshing and non greasy. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. After cleaning my face, it feels a little bit dry, even looking into mirror that I can see my skin has a little white piece, so I definitely would put some of this product to my face. It feels so GOOD, and also my face looks healthy! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hydratant ever This product really keeps my skin hydrated and it smells very good. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, effective A few years ago, I started using this product, before, I used Dior, Kiehl's, etc., have been looking for their skin products. First of all, this product is not greasy after use, not tight, do not let the skin to stop breathing. Some products, such as used in the face after get a layer of imitation leather, very uncomfortable. However, this product is not very comfortable, but there are very effective. Secondly, this product is moisturizing effect is great in the winter my skin is very easy to dry from the skin, but after using this product for at least eight hours from the skin phenomenon will not occur. If you can, I hope Biotherm able to carry out a fitted, more convenient portable hydration. I love this product. Very much, it was my only option. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product The texture is very light, not oily at all. The effect can last very long. It is also very mild. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fountain of rejuvenation This product is the best. It moisturises the skin so well to make u feel ten years younger and the great smell makes u feel fresh, energised and sexy. I love it. its a fountaon of rejuvenation in a little package ready to go. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hydrating it goes in clean without leaving greasy or shiny skin. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IF IT IS HYDRATION;THIS IS HYDRATION. value, clean and fresh. Its touch on the skin ....dew on the first light of a new day. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best moisturizer ever! I have been using Biotherm's Aqua products for 12 years and the moisturizer works perfectly for me! I am 42 years old and don't have any wrinkle or frown line on my face!! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aquasource Moisturize my face. My face won't dry and becomes very smooth. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by age defying As a man of advanced age people are stunned when I tell them how old I am. Have used Aguapower for at least 15 years as an integral part of my Biotherme routine. Wouldn't think of changing. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Best - Biotherm Non-Sticky, Refresh the skin all day long...!!!Even for all kind of Season. Aquapower is Best of the Best product the I ever Had!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aqua power lover When I apply this product on my face, I feel like freshness spring water falling all over my body. easy use and easy apply. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like texture wow I really like it. When you have a chance you have to try this November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smell good and love it 1. very pleasant scent 2. smooth 3. not greasy 4. effective November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for age 20-30 Moisturize my face and neck gently. Not too oily after applying it. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vote i really like this product, it keeps my skin in a good condition in four seasons November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential for life perfect complement of its texture, smell, and effectiveness. I've tried countless other moisturizers and there's always an aspect I don't particularly like about them. The moisturizer goes on easy, gets absorbed very quickly, and I can almost instantly feel the effects. The smell is pleasant but not overwhelming. The bottle design is also great in terms of portioning out perfect amounts each pump. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aquapower-ful Effortless rejuvenation. Feels great and there is simply no comparable product around. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good! My girlfriend bought the first Biotherm product for me which is this one. I really like it, she force me to bought even in the winter which i think i should bought something stronger. However, after I use this skin care in the Fall, which my skin already turn dry. It is really good, I can say this one you can use full season. Like it, really thanks my grilfriend, she is the best and this one is really the best. By the way, I love the smile, so do my girlfriend. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feeling It feels and smells so good. I feel very fresh everytime I put this product on my face. Love it... November 1, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T13:59:49.640-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_AQUAPOWER, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>


The skin is nourished, moisturised and revitalised. Moisture is restored to thirsting skin. Equivalent of 5,000 liters of Thermal Spa Water.


Leaves the skin feeling soft, comfortable and exceptionally fresh.


A gel that transforms in to a creamy foam.


Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed skin and after shaving.
Pump one dose into the palm of the hand.Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre.
Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.

Special Offers