AQUAPOWER

AQUAPOWER

Oligo-Thermal Comfort Care Moisturizing - Anti-Dryness

AQUAPOWER quenches, tones and leaves dry skin feeling soft and supple all day. As soon as it is applied skin feels quenched, revitalised and ultra-fresh.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$31.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stuff Works the best Far better than other products I been a fan for last two years... my wife and I use them everyday... I recomand it November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drops from Heaven Not from this earth. It is very rejuvenating and has a powerful effect in making your skin look young and vibrant. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Sunburn Absorbs so quickly! Non greasy and you can put it on and go straight on out. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fresh and smell the freshness, smell and clean feel after applying it. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comes back I hate grease stuff, and the AQUAPOWER gives me just what I want. Clean, smooth, and watery touch on my face. Loves it. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miss the best moisturizer for my brother because his very dry skin gets much better November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing moisturizer!!! Amazing moisturizer! I love the texture and smell of this moisturizer. It absorbs fast and does NOT leave a greasy, icky feel on your skin.Nothing can replace Aquapower! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good My husband like it! I is not greasy at all, best use in the summer! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by skin power leaves skin soft with no stress is relaxed energy it´s an explosion of hydration into the face...it makes me feel proud of my skin face ... outside and inside of my face is read BIOTHERM November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AQUAPOWERFUL It gets the job done . My man has very sensitive and dry skin. During the winter it helps a lot. The scent isnt very over whelming either. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best product ever. I have been using this over 5 years and can say this is the best for everyday use. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing can replace aquapower! I have been using aquapower since 2005. I tried to use facial lotion from clinique and lab so on, but only aquapower keeps my face moisturized. Last year, i purchased 6 aquapowers, and never had any disappointment. I am willing to stick with this product until i die. I would be terribly sad if Biotherm stop producing this product! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Smooth and non-greasy with awesome texture. Skin feels great after using it. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing moisturizer Fresh scent and easy to absorb. Best for quick moisturizing in morning. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This makes me 10 years younger Smooth, comfy, and smells good. I look 10 years younger. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best serum It's not sticky like other product, but gives moisture better than any other. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite products, prefect for my skin best product i ever have. Excellent effect for my dry skin November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aquapower This product is super moisturizing, non greasy and has a refreshing smell. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A power of Aquapower! Refreshing gel that instantly hydrates and eliminates dryness. Smells great and does not leave oily residue on the skin. 5 stars! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just one thing I use you don't really need anything else for your skin. Just use this, so refreshing and non greasy. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. After cleaning my face, it feels a little bit dry, even looking into mirror that I can see my skin has a little white piece, so I definitely would put some of this product to my face. It feels so GOOD, and also my face looks healthy! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hydratant ever This product really keeps my skin hydrated and it smells very good. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, effective A few years ago, I started using this product, before, I used Dior, Kiehl's, etc., have been looking for their skin products. First of all, this product is not greasy after use, not tight, do not let the skin to stop breathing. Some products, such as used in the face after get a layer of imitation leather, very uncomfortable. However, this product is not very comfortable, but there are very effective. Secondly, this product is moisturizing effect is great in the winter my skin is very easy to dry from the skin, but after using this product for at least eight hours from the skin phenomenon will not occur. If you can, I hope Biotherm able to carry out a fitted, more convenient portable hydration. I love this product. Very much, it was my only option. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product The texture is very light, not oily at all. The effect can last very long. It is also very mild. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fountain of rejuvenation This product is the best. It moisturises the skin so well to make u feel ten years younger and the great smell makes u feel fresh, energised and sexy. I love it. its a fountaon of rejuvenation in a little package ready to go. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hydrating it goes in clean without leaving greasy or shiny skin. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IF IT IS HYDRATION;THIS IS HYDRATION. value, scent....so clean and fresh. Its touch on the skin ....dew on the first light of a new day. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best moisturizer ever! I have been using Biotherm's Aqua products for 12 years and the moisturizer works perfectly for me! I am 42 years old and don't have any wrinkle or frown line on my face!! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aquasource Moisturize my face. My face won't dry and becomes very smooth. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by age defying As a man of advanced age people are stunned when I tell them how old I am. Have used Aguapower for at least 15 years as an integral part of my Biotherme routine. Wouldn't think of changing. November 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Benefits

The skin is nourished, moisturised and revitalised. Moisture is restored to thirsting skin. Equivalent of 5,000 liters of Thermal Spa Water.

Results

Leaves the skin feeling soft, comfortable and exceptionally fresh.

Texture

A gel that transforms in to a creamy foam.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed skin and after shaving.
Pump one dose into the palm of the hand.Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre.
Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.