AQUAPOWER

AQUAPOWER

Oligo-Thermal Comfort Care Moisturizing - Anti-Dryness

BIOTHERM HOMME'S #1 BEST SELLING MOSTURIZER

The benefits of 5000 litres of thermal spa water have been concentrated into this ultra-moisturizing, fresh, and light cream gel, enriched with Pure Extract of Life Plankton™.

AQUAPOWER quenches, tones and leaves dry skin feeling soft, revitalized, and fresh all day. The power of thermal spring water brings balance and comfort comfort to the skin.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$31.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good moisture for dry face It has a good smell and absorbs quickly. Good cure for dry skin November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep your face moisturize all day! The air in California is DRY all year, but this face lotion keeps your face moisturized all day long! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thin and moisture It moisturize pretty much but I didn't feel oily or thick November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good feel and last longer I like Bio since my middle school. And i continue to use it about 10 years. The light green bottle is the longest product i used from Bio. I have tried many products from this brand, include face wash, shave cream, lotion, and others. I even bought some products for my father and my girlfriend. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 lightweight daily hydrating moisturizer it's my everyday moisturizer. It's never greasy, never too much. Very refreshing! Been using it for years. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it everyday I have been use their aquasource/aqua power for many years; I like the smell , very fresh and feel relax. The moisture last very long and keep my skin soft all day. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moisturizer It moisturize the skin for the whole day but it does not feel oily. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANCY WORKS PERFECTLY ALL SEASONS. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moisturizing product. The scent is good. It can be absorbed quirkily. Doesn't feel oily compared to other brand. Glad to use it. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best moisturizer I have tried several products from other brands and I have never found a real moisturizer like Aquapower!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i really love this product even though i have oily skin, this product help me stay moiste . not oily! love it! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Touch This product is really refreshing, and smells nice, I love it. Especially after shaving it helps a lot November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not greasy It´s a gel, not a cream. So, it rubs well and quickly over your face. Smoothing and refreshing, definitely it is. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the summertime I love this product for keeping my skin hydrated after being out in the sun. Has a great smell, I get lots of compliments on it. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by light Goes on like a gel, it's non-greasy and "dries" quickly. Leaves skin feeling moisturized. Also, my girlfriend loves the smell. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Before lotion Smell is good effect is good after it my skin feel better than before November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best lotion from Biotherm Homme. There is no doubt that this is Biotherm's star product. Moist and not greasy, I have oily skin but it still very good to use. The products are cheap but the effect is the same as well. I also recommend you use this product. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing ever made It is simply amazing. Put it on in every morning and it can last all day. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite product i like the texture, the feel, the smell, love to use it specially in winter November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr the fresh sensation after applying the product and the texture. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AQUAPOWER THE BEST Not sensitive to skin. Best moisturizer ever. Great Absorbant November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't start a day without a splash of Aquapower the pleasant feeling that I get from using this product. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moisturizer! Light but moisturizing! This moisturizer is great for your skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daily slap to the face I have used AquaPower for about five years now. I love that fresh scent and great slap of moisture to my face after the shower. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for men I have never had It's the product Hydrating so much that I have never had before. Grate" November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like LOVE this product. I like the way it feels, I Like the way it smells,and it's really great for skin too. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING This product is really great, makes my skin feel smooth and comfortable after I apply it. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisture is the essence of... It is as advertised aqua power. There isnt a product out there that helps refresh your skin after a relaxing hot shower quite like this. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisturizer I love the way this product just blends into your skin, no matter the conditions (hot, cold, etc.). Face feels very fresh afterwards. My only disappointment is that you can't purchase in the US anymore. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST!! A Must get product. I use it every morning and night. Best used after cleansing. November 1, 2013
  • 2016-01-26 T12:24:03.522-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_Aquapower, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Benefits

The skin is nourished, moisturised and revitalised. Moisture is restored to thirsting skin. Equivalent of 5,000 liters of Thermal Spa Water.

Results

Leaves the skin feeling soft, comfortable and exceptionally fresh.

Texture

A gel that transforms in to a creamy foam.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed skin and after shaving.
Pump one dose into the palm of the hand.Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre.
Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.

Special Offers