Open Close

BIOSOURCE Lotion

BIOSOURCE Lotion

Instant Hydration Toning Lotion For Normal or Combination Skin

Toning the skin is one of the most important steps of your daily skin care routine. This refreshing toner reaches the deep dirt that cleansers cannot. More than a simple toner, it works as an exfoliant, ridding your skin of impurities and dead cells, revealing its ntaural radiance. Tones and leaves skin feeling clean and fresh.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$22.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great toner i love all biotherm toner. this price is great and size is huge. you can the moisture right away after use it. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by moisture skin care oil free and good for sensitive skin or combination type skin November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top 10 It makes my face instant moisture and my skin is hydrated 24h. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Clear I'm not sure how it works but this is an essential component to my skin care because without it I get the monthly breakout. With it my skin feels clean and smooth and remains clear all the time! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfy toning lotion The toning lotion is great to use prior to applying the Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel. Feels breezy and comfy. Awesome! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. It's perfect moisturizing but not feel oily at all! better than any other toner I've ever used! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biotherm Best Product This is the best product I have used so far. Feels so clean and refresh after use. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nifty product! Smells good and makes me want to try new things! I wish all soaps and bath products made me smell the way this one does! A !!! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best product I've used this toner for years and won't change it for any other brand. Very refreshing. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for my skin! I use two types dry and normal. Both are really good to my skin. In summer, normal one feels fresh. In winter dry one feels protect my skin. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite toner! This toner is by far the best moisturizing toner I've ever used. I've tried numerous toners from other brands but nothing is comparable to this toner. Keeps my face moisturized even without applying additional cream or moisturizer. I have friends with all types of skins and regardless of whether they have dry skin or oily skin, they all say it's a really good moisturizing toner. I wish they would make bigger sizes... I highly recommend this product to everyone. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best toning lotion I can't be without it. This is great right after you remove your make up. Makes your face feel so fresh. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by light and effective this lotion does so much and feels so gentle. I find blocked pores will tighten up and impurities are just squeezed right out. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft end, nice smell It doesn't leave your skin greasy or with a cheap smell like other brands. It leaves it fresh and soft like a petal November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous If I use it, the morning I wake up,I will feel like my skin is full of water. It is so soft and smooth that I feel like I am a baby. Moreover, i also like the new look of the product. It looks more luxury. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This cleanses out your face even better than the cleanser itself It has the greatest crisp scent to it. I always love to apply this to my face after cleansing it. It clears out the pore even better than the cleanser does. It makes the skin feel softer than ever as well! I will continue to purchase this until it discontinues (hopefully it never does). November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worlds Best Face Care Product The lovely appearance Biosource gives my skin is unmatched by any product. It leaves my skin feeling renewed and refreshed each time I use it, which is twice a day. I can honestly say my favorite thing about this product is the ingredients which has made my skin look radiant for almost 15 years now. I have been loyal since 2001...when Biotherm was sold in stores, i.e Macy's. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biosource is wonderful! Very light, super hydrating and works great with minimal fragrance. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only thing to help clear my skin and heal I decided to try this product years ago wile shopping in Macy's. I ended up buying at least 5 products hoping and skeptical. My skin suddenly cleared and healed after years of suffering with acne and medications that I used to fight it would only dry my skin... I know the products weren't necessarily for acne but some reason it worked for me... I was hooked. For the first time in my adult life I received compliments ion my skin... Gained confidence. I searched intensely after they were no longer at Macy's. your product feels like it was specially formulated for me. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP 10 Toners Love Biosource line, clean refreshing small, not overpowering, does a good job as a toner November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for summer It's even better than chanel, plus the price is good especially if you buy the big one. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by biotherm I use this at night before a shower or washing my face. I wish it would be a little greasier. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rn This products really cleans, without drying the skin. Very gentle on the skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Tones and Cleans but not Dry! I loooooove this toner!! Its not drying at all but seems to tighten up the skin and pores but softens too. It feels more like a softener I'd say because you don't get that alcohol squeak, which is good. Don't let that fool you though, it gets your skin VERY clean and preps it for your moisturizer! If I skip this step I really do notice a difference in how my face feels, not as soft or hydrated. Don't skip!!! Get this toner! :) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Toner Ever, especially for Sensitive Skin This toner is the best toner I've ever used. I have an unstable skin. Sometimes I'm ok with every product, but sometimes I'm allergic to almost everything, especially when season changes. But I was always comfortable with this product. Never irritation, never itching. This product is nourishing but not greasy. It is suitable for both summer and winter. I know it's weird, but that's what it is. Try this product out! You won't be disappointed. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it I like this product because it is easy to absorb, keep moisture long, and can use for up to one year November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice product Smooth texture, hydrates well and non greasy. Over time it smoothes out fine lines and shrinks pores. Nice product overall November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The item is very good,I like it very much!Worth Recommend I used it and it seems very usefully!The item is very good,I like it very much!Worth Recommend November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by biotherm review it feels good going on.its cool to the skin.its easy to apply November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend it! I've used this lotion for more than a year and I don't want to use any other one. It smells so good. October 14, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Benefits

Reaches the deep dirt that cleansers cannot

Results

Skin is soft, toned, feeling wonderfully comfortable, clean and refreshed.

Texture

A delicately scented water.

Zinc

A balancing agent, Zinc is known for facilitating skin regeneration. Also an anti-oxidant, it fights off free radicals responsible for premature skin aging.

benefit1

Mannose

A sugar extract responsible for stocking water in vegetal life and stimulating the regeneration cycle of the skin.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use daily, morning and evening, to clean skin.
Soak a cotton pad with toner. Smooth the whole face, from middle to outside. Repeat until cotton pad wipes clean.
Dry skin by applying a tissue on face and gently pressing it with both hands to absorb excess liquid.