Open Close

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Images

Lait Corporel 400 ml Biotherm

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Anti-drying body milk with citrus essences

Deliciously soft and fabulously fresh, this everyday moisturizing body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and beautiful appearance.  
 
Lait Corporel makes for the perfect everyday moisturizing body lotion!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$26.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product!! I love the fragrance of citrus plus it feels very gentle on the body. Love it!! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product The subtle scent and how richly it moisturizes without being heavy and greasy. Really. this product has the very best orange scent of any other product out there! I have had eczema since I was a child and have been using this product for over 20 years and bought it for my Grandmother who also suffers from eczema and she loved it as well. I recommended this to a good friend and she was heartbroken when she could no longer purchase this at Macy's or Nordstrom until I told her that she could on online and get it! Thank you for making such a great product for all of these years and not changing it or my favorite fragrance! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moisturizer in the world! The best part about Biotherm Lait Corporel is how silky smooth my skin feels after I use it. This is the only product I have ever used that didn't sting after I shave my legs, and my skin looks amazing when I use this after being in the sun all day! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lait corporel Its a rich and luxury lotion the skin feel incredible soft . November 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soft like silken tofu! It makes my skin so soft and smooth! It smells absolutely wonderful too! But I think it is a bit on the expensive side. So, I would use it during the long winter months. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CELLULITE KILLER WANNA HAVE A TONED AND HEALTHY LOOKING SKIN - THIS IS YOUR SOLUTION USE IT EVERY NIGHT AFTER BATH ,APPLY ON A CLEAN WARM SKIN AND MASSAGE IT INTENSIVELY FOR 7-5 MINUTES ! IT WORKS! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the body mile this product is so amazing and it's well worth the price for it. love the silky milky feel. thank you to biotherm for this product. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BODY LOTION EVER! I‘ve been using this lotion from last fall, when I came to this country. A friend of mine recommended this lotion to me and I thought it may worth a try. And from then on, I never use other lotions. The smell, the texture, the moisture ... It's just perfect for my skin!! Five star product! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff! It feels silky, soaks right into my skin and the fragrance is heavenly. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky smooth How fast it works to smooth my skin and stop the dry skin burning. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch It keeps my skin soft and smooth year round. It's lightweight, but packs a punch of moisture. I've been using this product for 20 years. I've tried other products, some less expensive and some more expensive, but I keep coming back to Biotherm. My mother is hooked. My sisters are hooked. And now my niece is hooked. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best body milk! Relaxing citrus smell and easy to spread.product absorbs fast and no greasy feeling.sp far best body milk/lotion ive ever tried!! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of The Best in my opinion good price , good quality , good scent recommended from many people surround me . November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST body lotion I am SUPER picky about body lotion but this one is perfect! It's light enough that it doesn't bog down my pores and it COMPLETELY moisturizes my skin. Great for winter and it smells SOOO GOOD! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever It lasts and keeps skin smooth and moisturized until it is showered off. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My heaven? Super soft with a splash of citrus happiness I have been using Biotherm products for over 20 years and Lait Corporel is my absolute favorite. This lotion goes on very light but moisturizers like a cream. I have received so many complements and questions about how I get my skin so soft and this little piece of heaven is the answer. I have access to many high end products but I always come back to Lait Corporel. It's perfect for my dry skin and the light citrus fragrance smells like sunshine. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My review Deliciously smooth and fabulously fresh, this everyday body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and satiny appearance. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forever Biothem and so happy you were invented. I've been using you for years and I will always will. This lotion is silky and smooth. It gives the skin a glowing shine and hidrates in the same time. The citrus smell is also delicious to put on as well as the touch. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness Softness The moisture and smell is so perfect and light, simply just love this product and have used it forever - grew up with it, as my mom always uses it too. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fountain of Youth Biotherm products surpass them all! Sooth, smooth, enriching, invigorating, captivating smell, keeps youthful appearance. Ever read the picture of Dorian Grey? My Mom only buys Biotherm, aquasource, lait corporel, etc. and actually introduced it to me. I would love to give my Mom the gift of a years supply of Biotherm! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body Milk is the best! Love this product - non-greasy, absorbs quickly, smells great, and it works! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I loved that it really relieved my dry skin! It went on so smooth and was perfect for my super dry skin! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body Milk it's smoothness, quickness to absorb into skin, and fabulous clean fragrance November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wonderful texture, great smell. Better then any other I have tried November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice Citrus smell! Very subtle, light smell, non-greasy formula, skin feels soft for hours after applying. It comes with a pump which is convenient. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Voluptuous, dry skin's best friend! Sumptuous scent and texture that will soften up the driest skin! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this for years This product is light, not greasy, and has a wonderful soft scent. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff! I have actually used this as a face wash by mistake and it actually improved the texture and the clarity of my skin! Once I found out it was a body wash, I used it as that. It cleanses well leaving me feeling surprisingly fresh (I guess I expected it to not be so since it was a more moisturizing body wash). And I like that a little goes a long way. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lait Corporel It is an excellent product. it leaves my skin soft and always smelling good/ November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for your body This is a light product that makes your skin look great and feel great. November 2, 2013
  • 2016-04-29 T08:04:15.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAIT-CORPOREL-Body-Milk, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

Benefits

Triple action: it works to soothe dry, flaky skin, restore hydration, and protect against dryness.

Results

Skin is perfectly hydrated, soft, and smooth.

Texture

A quick-penetrating milk with citrus extracts, revitalizing fragrance and soft texture that is neither sticky nor greasy. The milk penetrates easily into the skin, leaving it fresh and perfectly hydrated.

Apply to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is quickly absorbed.
Body Care > Category > Hydration