Open Close

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Images

Lait Corporel 400 ml Biotherm

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Anti-drying body milk with citrus essences

Deliciously soft and fabulously fresh, this everyday moisturizing body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and beautiful appearance.  
 
Lait Corporel makes for the perfect everyday moisturizing body lotion!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$26.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body Milk How well it moisturizes my skin since it is overly dry, I can always count on Biotherm to do the job. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by silky! It is so silky that it will leave your skin ultra soft! and best of all, it smells wonderful - fresh and clean! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The smell! Reminds me of a great holiday! It's a long time favorite of mine, like 20 years! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ever! Lait Corporel has kept my skin silky smooth since it was sold in stores like Burdine's of Florida! It has the right combination of smoothing and moisturizing that makes for a perfect skin lotion. I use no other. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent moisturizer with great scent It keeps my skin moist. I use it everyday after shower. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love lemon It absorbs quickly to my skin and the lovely fresh smell of lemon makes me wake up in a good mood after every morning. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product ! I have very dry skin. I've been trying to find a product that would work well. I finally found one.This product helps smooth November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fragrance and feel It absorbs wonderfully, leaving my skin feeling and smelling great November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product it moisturizes well, not oily nor greasy. like it a lot November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biotherm balm smooth hydrating and moisturizing Smooth and hydrating, moisturizing, easy to use after shower and it smells great . Love this product. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hydration I love this product, because with only one use leave my skin so soft and hydrated that I love it. It's an excellent product and I recommend to all woman with dry skin. Thank you. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best body milk in the market! Light, fast absorbing, and a great scent that is not overpowering. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing I love the scent, I feel so refreshed in invigorating. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biotherm body milk I love the feel and smell of it. It makes the skin so soft. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the perfect moisturizer This lotion is my all time favorite product. I have tried many products and I actually work in the special care industry. This product is superior to any other lotion I've ever tried. The fragrance is light as well as the feel. It couldn't be more perfect. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth essence It's citrus aroma and how soft leaves my skin. The best body cream I ever tried. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Esthetician Scent texture ,my skin fill so soft and smooth like a baby .I has been use this product over 20 years .Thank you to the Company . November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious My skin feels so silky soft after using this delicious body lotion! It is a must have!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the softness, love the feel, love the scent treats skin better , skin feels softer Nice lemon scent, disappears after use and does not overpower of hang around. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHY I LOVE BIOTHERM LAIT CORPOREL LOTION leaves skin soft and supple. great for daily use. use with the scrub November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best body moisturizer sold! Actually works and works great! Skin is no longer dry November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best overall skin lotion It does not leave a greasy feel on my skin and it holds the moisture in my skin all day November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely number 1 Quick absorbing, nice scent, smoothin and moisturizing skin in minutes. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Products High hidration, skin smooth..like a baby. Made by beauty professionals November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fight against winter dryness My skin gets really dry over the long winter months. And I find biotherm makes my skin look and feel healthier. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Skin My skin is super smooth since I have been using it November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BIOTHERM above all others BIOTHERM Lait Corporel is the very best hydrating product for your skin. I've tried expensive department store products and no other product comes close to Lait Corporel. I believe in this line,and I give them gifts. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Lotion ever Love the smell and the consistency of the product, absorbs quickly and hydrates perfectly without feeling sticky. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Milk! Light, not sticky or thick; great on warm weather days! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST PRODUCT EVER!!! Lait Corporel has the best consistency without being too oily and yet moisturizes your body perfectly. It makes your skin feel years younger and is a wonderful protection in all weather. And, the fresh citrus scent is just enough to add to the fresh feeling following my bath/shower, but is not so overpowering as to overshadow if I choose to use perfume or not. I have been a Biotherm Lait Corporel customer since 1973, when living in Paris, and discovered it in a drugstore! Over the years, prior to it being marketed in the USA, I would bring as many back to the USA as I could carry in my suitcase. When I would run out of my supply of Biotherm Lait Corporel and couldn't readily replace it, I would try other products, only to find that my skin is extremely sensitive and would develop an allergic reaction! Biotherm Lait Corporel is the only body lotion from which I have never had a negative reaction. It has really saved me time and again for many years. I don't know what I would do if you ever discontinued it or changed the formula. Merci mille fois, Biotherm, for THE BEST PRODUCT EVER! November 1, 2013
  • 2016-02-05 T07:52:57.895-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAIT-CORPOREL-Body-Milk, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>

Benefits

Triple action: it works to soothe dry, flaky skin, restore hydration, and protect against dryness.

Results

Skin is perfectly hydrated, soft, and smooth.

Texture

A quick-penetrating milk with citrus extracts, revitalizing fragrance and soft texture that is neither sticky nor greasy. The milk penetrates easily into the skin, leaving it fresh and perfectly hydrated.

Apply to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is quickly absorbed.
Body Care > Features > Best Sellers