Open Close

LAIT CORPOREL Body Milk

Images

Lait Corporel 400 ml Biotherm

LAIT CORPOREL Body Milk

Anti-Drying Body Milk For Dry Skin

Deliciously smooth and fabulously fresh, this everyday body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and satiny appearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$25.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best body moisturizer sold! Actually works and works great! Skin is no longer dry November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best overall skin lotion It does not leave a greasy feel on my skin and it holds the moisture in my skin all day November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely number 1 Quick absorbing, nice scent, smoothin and moisturizing skin in minutes. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Products High hidration, skin smooth..like a baby. Made by beauty professionals November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fight against winter dryness My skin gets really dry over the long winter months. And I find biotherm makes my skin look and feel healthier. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Skin My skin is super smooth since I have been using it November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BIOTHERM above all others BIOTHERM Lait Corporel is the very best hydrating product for your skin. I've tried expensive department store products and no other product comes close to Lait Corporel. I believe in this line,and I give them gifts. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Lotion ever Love the smell and the consistency of the product, absorbs quickly and hydrates perfectly without feeling sticky. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Milk! Light, not sticky or thick; great on warm weather days! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST PRODUCT EVER!!! Lait Corporel has the best consistency without being too oily and yet moisturizes your body perfectly. It makes your skin feel years younger and is a wonderful protection in all weather. And, the fresh citrus scent is just enough to add to the fresh feeling following my bath/shower, but is not so overpowering as to overshadow if I choose to use perfume or not. I have been a Biotherm Lait Corporel customer since 1973, when living in Paris, and discovered it in a drugstore! Over the years, prior to it being marketed in the USA, I would bring as many back to the USA as I could carry in my suitcase. When I would run out of my supply of Biotherm Lait Corporel and couldn't readily replace it, I would try other products, only to find that my skin is extremely sensitive and would develop an allergic reaction! Biotherm Lait Corporel is the only body lotion from which I have never had a negative reaction. It has really saved me time and again for many years. I don't know what I would do if you ever discontinued it or changed the formula. Merci mille fois, Biotherm, for THE BEST PRODUCT EVER! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ahhhhmazing This Body Milk Is Amazing!!!!well Absorbing, Drying Fast, smells great! and The Bottle Comes With pump Which Is Very Convenient To Use! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Body Lotion I love the fresh citrus scent. It's light yet effective. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms It makes my skin super soft no matter how much dry before November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly silky smooth! I haven't used many BioTherm products, I am a newbie! But this product is wonderful, it makes you feel so calm and comfortable! Best of all it has anti-aging ingredients which I think all ladies want and some of us truly need! Biotherm Milk Bath is worth every cent! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best body lotion Where do I begin to count the attributes of this superb lotion? A little goes a long way to full and smooth body coverage leaving your skin soft and as close to baby skin as you'll ever have again. The fragrance is just right - fresh and barely there. A perfect combination of ingredientd and a truly high quality product. Thanks, Biotherm! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this lotion! Beautiful light citrus scent that melts into my skin, with no greasy feeling--just soft, moist skin. Long lasting effects, and my skin just drinks it up! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dry Winter Skin No More! Lait Corporel is a must, especially for fall and winter weather that dries out ones skin. Smoothing on this quickly absorbed product is the best protection for drying, sensitive skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hydration The citrus smell with a non greasy feel that soothes and hydrates my skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fresh!!! This lait is so fresh and hydrates my skin so well. without being greasy. My whole family is using it now! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by biotherm I like like!!! very smooth and non sticky or greasy. put on and go, even on hands all day long! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs up! I've been using body lotion all my life and felt so lucky to find this product four years ago, when I got a sample as I purchased other Biotherm products. I've been using this body milk ever since. The citrus smell, the silky feeling it left on my skin, and the lasting moisture effect are all my favorite parts. I just simply love this body milk! I told a couple of friends about it and will definitely continue share with others. Thumbs up! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky and soft The aroma is fresh and luscious, and the texture silky and soft. It really moisturizes well for the whole day. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milk It leaves skin feeling soft and lasts. Also the aroma is great November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lait corporel ever! It´s great after bath, not oily at all. I also love its citric scent. I truly recommend it. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice for winter night I got this delivered yesterday, it's smaller than I thought, so I used at night, feels very comfortable before I go to sleep. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My beauty favorites The fact that it's not greasy but also the texture and the smell November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite body lotion for over 15 years It systematically hydrates my skin summer and winter, leaving it soft and non-oily, and has a lovely, light citrus scent for which I've received numerous compliments for years now! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obtenu Lait Corporel? I have tried dozens of moisturizers and there was always something wrong with them. They were either too greasy or didn't moisturize my skin enough. Lait Corporel has the perfect balance of being not greasy and absorbing the skin quickly while moisturizing my skin immediately. Also, "unscented" products had a medicinal smell or "scented" ones were overpowering. Normally I don't like scented products, but this one has a nice subtle citrus scent and doesn't smell medicinal. I also like the pump which enables me to access the moisturizer without having to touch the bottle each time I apply the product. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever skin lotion I first tried this in Europe several years ago. I have ordered it online and buy it each spring when I'm in Europe. It spreads easily, does not fight my perfume, and makes my skin feel wonderful without being greasy. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect cream It is a light but powerful cream. It hydrates better than any other body cream I have tried and smells fantastic. It has been a staple in my family's bathroom for decades. November 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Benefits

Triple action: it works to repair flaky skin, restore the skin's protective barrier and protect its natural elasticity.

Results

Skin is left feeling and smelling fresh. Skin is perfectly hydrated and satiny smooth.

Texture

A quick-penetrating milk with citrus extracts, a delicate fragrance and light texture that is neither sticky nor greasy. The milk penetrates easily into the skin, leaving it fresh and perfectly hydrated.

Apply daily to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is instantly absorbed.