Open Close

LAIT CORPOREL Body Milk

Images

Lait Corporel 400 ml Biotherm

LAIT CORPOREL Body Milk

Anti-Drying Body Milk For Dry Skin

Deliciously smooth and fabulously fresh, this everyday body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and satiny appearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$25.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever skin lotion I first tried this in Europe several years ago. I have ordered it online and buy it each spring when I'm in Europe. It spreads easily, does not fight my perfume, and makes my skin feel wonderful without being greasy. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect cream It is a light but powerful cream. It hydrates better than any other body cream I have tried and smells fantastic. It has been a staple in my family's bathroom for decades. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance in a bottle The texture of this product is sublime and leaves a glow on my skin without feeling greasy. The citrus aroma is gentle, just enough to linger and tease the senses. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Obession My favorite thing about this product is how well it works to nurture my skin while having its amazing scent that is not too light nor too heavy. I have used this product for about ten years now and will continue to use it as long as it's available. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great moisturizer that smells amazing! I LOVE the citrusy smell of this entire line! it is lightweight yet very effective. I like that it comes in a pump also. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mosturizer The smell is great and your skin gets really smooth with It, but not oily. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belgin The great one. I start to use this 18 years ago. I swiched to different products and kept go back this again and again. Now I stick w Biotherm. The best one. Softness stays days. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it, Love it I love how it feels and smells. I have been using for about 15 years. Wish it wasn't so expensive or that you had specials once a year. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAIT CORPOREL BODY MILK I love how this makes my skin feel so soft and protected from the weather! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body Milk is the BEST! This lotion is the most hydrating lotion I have ever used! It keeps your skin hydrated all day long, through exercise or anything else! It puts a nice glow on your skin without feeling greasy!! I have use it for years and can't be without it! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I have really dry skin year round. I've tried everything out there to help and nothing did- until I used this! This product is a miracle worker! It relieves my dry skin and keeps it soft and supple! I highly recommend this! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Citrus skin The light texture and sent that leaves your skin hydrated and fresh all day. I love the hygienic packaging with a pump. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful skin It has a pleasant nonodor, it is not greasy and is quickly absorbed! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30 years ago! I have been using this since I was 18, when my mom bought it for me at Marshall Field's in Chicago. Now, my own daughters use it! No other body cream on the market stands up to Lait Corporel! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Skin Softner Keeps your body deeply moisturized and delicately perfumed throughout the day November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best lotion EVER I have used this for about 5 years and throughout two pregnancies I used nothing else but this lotion. I gained a fair share of weight and didn't get one stretch mark either time. This is the best lotion ever, such a fresh scent and a wonderful feeling !!! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tonya I tried this product and to my amazement it actually works :) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Biotherm product This is a great all purpose lotion - nourishing without being greasy. I love the smell - clean and fresh, and it smells nice without being at all cloying. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lait Corporel Citrus Fragrance is delicious and texture is magnificent. Light, still it does what it promises, keeps the skin well moisturized. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longterm friendship The fresh smell and the texture. I am using it forever!!!!! A friend once gave it to me, and since then I am in love with it and use it every day!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body Milk Makes my skin soft and firm. It has a pleasant scent and texture is light. Suitable for winter November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got Milk? I have extremely dry skin and the milk bath rehydrates like a charm! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick12 The smell and light feel of the lotion! The lotion melts into the skin and does not leave a sticky feeling. Moisturizing effect lasts all day! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body Milk Everything! The fragrance is fresh and clean. It is THE perfect body lotion - it absorbs into my skin quickly, yet does it's job of moisturizing all day. It is light and strong - it is simply the BEST lotion I have ever used. I love it! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my dry skin I get such dry skin in the winter and this one s a life saver November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I have been using this product for over 23 yrs. Can't live without it! I would be a dried up prune!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best one ever A fresh and creamy touch that melts on the skin to help awaken the senses every day October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unbeatable luxury! I have been using Lait Corporel body lotion for over 20 years and I've never found one that works and smells better! The creamy smooth lotion melts into your skin leaving it feeling like velvet.The delicious citrus scent doesn't over-power any perfumes or other scents you may be wearing. As far as I'm concerned, this is the best body lotion ever created. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Lotion This is the best body lotion on the market. Once you start using it you can't use anything else. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best body milk It moisturizes my skin really well leaving a pleasant scent that is not too overpowering. The formula is non greasy either and I love that the bottle has a pump November 20, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Benefits

Triple action: it works to repair flaky skin, restore the skin's protective barrier and protect its natural elasticity.

Results

Skin is left feeling and smelling fresh. Skin is perfectly hydrated and satiny smooth.

Texture

A quick-penetrating milk with citrus extracts, a delicate fragrance and light texture that is neither sticky nor greasy. The milk penetrates easily into the skin, leaving it fresh and perfectly hydrated.

Apply daily to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is instantly absorbed.