Open Close

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Images

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Anti-drying body milk with citrus essences

Deliciously soft and fabulously fresh, this everyday moisturizing body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and beautiful appearance.  
 
Lait Corporel makes for the perfect everyday moisturizing body lotion!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$26.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ahhhhmazing This Body Milk Is Amazing!!!!well Absorbing, Drying Fast, smells great! and The Bottle Comes With pump Which Is Very Convenient To Use! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Body Lotion I love the fresh citrus scent. It's light yet effective. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms It makes my skin super soft no matter how much dry before November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly silky smooth! I haven't used many BioTherm products, I am a newbie! But this product is wonderful, it makes you feel so calm and comfortable! Best of all it has anti-aging ingredients which I think all ladies want and some of us truly need! Biotherm Milk Bath is worth every cent! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best body lotion Where do I begin to count the attributes of this superb lotion? A little goes a long way to full and smooth body coverage leaving your skin soft and as close to baby skin as you'll ever have again. The fragrance is just right - fresh and barely there. A perfect combination of ingredientd and a truly high quality product. Thanks, Biotherm! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this lotion! Beautiful light citrus scent that melts into my skin, with no greasy feeling--just soft, moist skin. Long lasting effects, and my skin just drinks it up! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dry Winter Skin No More! Lait Corporel is a must, especially for fall and winter weather that dries out ones skin. Smoothing on this quickly absorbed product is the best protection for drying, sensitive skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hydration The citrus smell with a non greasy feel that soothes and hydrates my skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fresh!!! This lait is so fresh and hydrates my skin so well. without being greasy. My whole family is using it now! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by biotherm I like like!!! very smooth and non sticky or greasy. put on and go, even on hands all day long! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs up! I've been using body lotion all my life and felt so lucky to find this product four years ago, when I got a sample as I purchased other Biotherm products. I've been using this body milk ever since. The citrus smell, the silky feeling it left on my skin, and the lasting moisture effect are all my favorite parts. I just simply love this body milk! I told a couple of friends about it and will definitely continue share with others. Thumbs up! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky and soft The aroma is fresh and luscious, and the texture silky and soft. It really moisturizes well for the whole day. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milk It leaves skin feeling soft and lasts. Also the aroma is great November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lait corporel ever! It´s great after bath, not oily at all. I also love its citric scent. I truly recommend it. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice for winter night I got this delivered yesterday, it's smaller than I thought, so I used at night, feels very comfortable before I go to sleep. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My beauty favorites The fact that it's not greasy but also the texture and the smell November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite body lotion for over 15 years It systematically hydrates my skin summer and winter, leaving it soft and non-oily, and has a lovely, light citrus scent for which I've received numerous compliments for years now! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obtenu Lait Corporel? I have tried dozens of moisturizers and there was always something wrong with them. They were either too greasy or didn't moisturize my skin enough. Lait Corporel has the perfect balance of being not greasy and absorbing the skin quickly while moisturizing my skin immediately. Also, "unscented" products had a medicinal smell or "scented" ones were overpowering. Normally I don't like scented products, but this one has a nice subtle citrus scent and doesn't smell medicinal. I also like the pump which enables me to access the moisturizer without having to touch the bottle each time I apply the product. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever skin lotion I first tried this in Europe several years ago. I have ordered it online and buy it each spring when I'm in Europe. It spreads easily, does not fight my perfume, and makes my skin feel wonderful without being greasy. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect cream It is a light but powerful cream. It hydrates better than any other body cream I have tried and smells fantastic. It has been a staple in my family's bathroom for decades. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance in a bottle The texture of this product is sublime and leaves a glow on my skin without feeling greasy. The citrus aroma is gentle, just enough to linger and tease the senses. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Obession My favorite thing about this product is how well it works to nurture my skin while having its amazing scent that is not too light nor too heavy. I have used this product for about ten years now and will continue to use it as long as it's available. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great moisturizer that smells amazing! I LOVE the citrusy smell of this entire line! it is lightweight yet very effective. I like that it comes in a pump also. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mosturizer The smell is great and your skin gets really smooth with It, but not oily. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belgin The great one. I start to use this 18 years ago. I swiched to different products and kept go back this again and again. Now I stick w Biotherm. The best one. Softness stays days. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it, Love it I love how it feels and smells. I have been using for about 15 years. Wish it wasn't so expensive or that you had specials once a year. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAIT CORPOREL BODY MILK I love how this makes my skin feel so soft and protected from the weather! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body Milk is the BEST! This lotion is the most hydrating lotion I have ever used! It keeps your skin hydrated all day long, through exercise or anything else! It puts a nice glow on your skin without feeling greasy!! I have use it for years and can't be without it! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I have really dry skin year round. I've tried everything out there to help and nothing did- until I used this! This product is a miracle worker! It relieves my dry skin and keeps it soft and supple! I highly recommend this! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Citrus skin The light texture and sent that leaves your skin hydrated and fresh all day. I love the hygienic packaging with a pump. November 1, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T11:04:15.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAIT-CORPOREL-Body-Milk, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>

Benefits

Triple action: it works to soothe dry, flaky skin, restore hydration, and protect against dryness.

Results

Skin is perfectly hydrated, soft, and smooth.

Texture

A quick-penetrating milk with citrus extracts, revitalizing fragrance and soft texture that is neither sticky nor greasy. The milk penetrates easily into the skin, leaving it fresh and perfectly hydrated.

Apply to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is quickly absorbed.
Body Care > Category > Hydration