Open Close

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Images

Lait Corporel 400 ml Biotherm

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Anti-drying body milk with citrus essences

Deliciously soft and fabulously fresh, this everyday moisturizing body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and beautiful appearance.  
 
Lait Corporel makes for the perfect everyday moisturizing body lotion!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$26.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful skin It has a pleasant nonodor, it is not greasy and is quickly absorbed! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30 years ago! I have been using this since I was 18, when my mom bought it for me at Marshall Field's in Chicago. Now, my own daughters use it! No other body cream on the market stands up to Lait Corporel! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Skin Softner Keeps your body deeply moisturized and delicately perfumed throughout the day November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best lotion EVER I have used this for about 5 years and throughout two pregnancies I used nothing else but this lotion. I gained a fair share of weight and didn't get one stretch mark either time. This is the best lotion ever, such a fresh scent and a wonderful feeling !!! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tonya I tried this product and to my amazement it actually works :) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Biotherm product This is a great all purpose lotion - nourishing without being greasy. I love the smell - clean and fresh, and it smells nice without being at all cloying. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lait Corporel Citrus Fragrance is delicious and texture is magnificent. Light, still it does what it promises, keeps the skin well moisturized. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longterm friendship The fresh smell and the texture. I am using it forever!!!!! A friend once gave it to me, and since then I am in love with it and use it every day!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body Milk Makes my skin soft and firm. It has a pleasant scent and texture is light. Suitable for winter November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got Milk? I have extremely dry skin and the milk bath rehydrates like a charm! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick12 The smell and light feel of the lotion! The lotion melts into the skin and does not leave a sticky feeling. Moisturizing effect lasts all day! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body Milk Everything! The fragrance is fresh and clean. It is THE perfect body lotion - it absorbs into my skin quickly, yet does it's job of moisturizing all day. It is light and strong - it is simply the BEST lotion I have ever used. I love it! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my dry skin I get such dry skin in the winter and this one s a life saver November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I have been using this product for over 23 yrs. Can't live without it! I would be a dried up prune!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best one ever A fresh and creamy touch that melts on the skin to help awaken the senses every day October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unbeatable luxury! I have been using Lait Corporel body lotion for over 20 years and I've never found one that works and smells better! The creamy smooth lotion melts into your skin leaving it feeling like velvet.The delicious citrus scent doesn't over-power any perfumes or other scents you may be wearing. As far as I'm concerned, this is the best body lotion ever created. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Lotion This is the best body lotion on the market. Once you start using it you can't use anything else. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best body milk It moisturizes my skin really well leaving a pleasant scent that is not too overpowering. The formula is non greasy either and I love that the bottle has a pump November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells amazing! I absolutely love lait corporel! At first I was afraid it wouldn't be moisturizing enough because it’s a body milk rather than a lotion but I was wrong. It leaves my skin feeling so soft and supple plus its smells amazing! If you love the smell of citrus then I definitely suggest you give this I try. Will be repurchasing for sure November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Lotion! I recently picked up a bottle of this lotion while travelling overseas and I'm so glad I started using it again. It hydrates my skin so well and the fresh, citrus scent lingers without being overpowering. After a month of daily use I still have half of the bottle left so you get a lot of bang for your buck. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Moisture in the desert. Love, love, love this lotion. I won't use anything else. It hydrates my skin without being sticky and slimy. Even in the heat of the desert, it soaks into my skin and keeps it soft and smooth. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the citrus scent! I have used this product for years! Occasionally I'll try another brand, but Biotherm has the best product by far!!! December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't give it up I have been using LAIT CORPOREL BODY MILK since the late 80s. It is a great product but expensive for a daily moisturizer, so I am always on the lookout for an alternative. Then the November sale happens and I am back in the fold. I can't stop using my old favorite. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love the lotion leaves your skin smooth and penetrates to the skin Love the fragrance December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it doesn't get any better I am a 60 yr old male. My g/f got me started on Biotherm and I love it. 2 month's ago my g/f and I went to visit my 2 adult daughters and my ex-wife. Last month my youngest daughter and her fiancee came to the Bay Area to visit me. My daughter told me "I'm not supposed to tell you this but mom told me to find out what you're using on your skin because you have no wrinkles and look amazing for 60". As the title states "it doesn't get any better". I use Biotherm Blue Therapy (lift and blur) in the mornings after shower and the Lait Corporel Body Milk at bedtime. Best thing about this product : if I forget to apply for a day or 2 my skin stays silky soft. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivery I love your products;however the last order I made finally arrived. I requested three times information about delivery and never received a reply. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Lotion Lait Corporel is the best body lotion you can choose. The light orange fragrance is very pleasant and never over powering. The lotion soaks into the ski quickly and keeps you moisturized all-day. I am a senior citizen so keeping my skin moisturized is very important. December 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST body moisturizer This is the best on the market, period! I do not have that dry and itchy skin when I use Lait Corporel Body Milk. I use it every day all year. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very gentle, it smells good, perfectly moisturizes Very gentle, pleasant smell. Excellent moisturizing. The best of a variety of moisturizers! very happy, I use with pleasure !!! November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been using it for at least 20 years. My favorite!!!! I have been using Lait Corporal Body Milk for as long as I can remember. At least 20 years. I love the the way it feels. Also, it is not sticky. I try to use it everyday to keep my skin soft. I have given it as gifts to friends and recommened it to others. Everyone loves it. Wish you had a Biotherm location near me. November 17, 2015
  • 2016-02-14 T05:35:53.429-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAIT-CORPOREL-Body-Milk, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

Benefits

Triple action: it works to soothe dry, flaky skin, restore hydration, and protect against dryness.

Results

Skin is perfectly hydrated, soft, and smooth.

Texture

A quick-penetrating milk with citrus extracts, revitalizing fragrance and soft texture that is neither sticky nor greasy. The milk penetrates easily into the skin, leaving it fresh and perfectly hydrated.

Apply to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is quickly absorbed.
Body Care > Category > Hydration