Open Close

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Images

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Anti-drying body milk with citrus essences

Deliciously soft and fabulously fresh, this everyday moisturizing body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and beautiful appearance.  
 
Lait Corporel makes for the perfect everyday moisturizing body lotion!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$26.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful skin It has a pleasant nonodor, it is not greasy and is quickly absorbed! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30 years ago! I have been using this since I was 18, when my mom bought it for me at Marshall Field's in Chicago. Now, my own daughters use it! No other body cream on the market stands up to Lait Corporel! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Skin Softner Keeps your body deeply moisturized and delicately perfumed throughout the day November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best lotion EVER I have used this for about 5 years and throughout two pregnancies I used nothing else but this lotion. I gained a fair share of weight and didn't get one stretch mark either time. This is the best lotion ever, such a fresh scent and a wonderful feeling !!! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tonya I tried this product and to my amazement it actually works :) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Biotherm product This is a great all purpose lotion - nourishing without being greasy. I love the smell - clean and fresh, and it smells nice without being at all cloying. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lait Corporel Citrus Fragrance is delicious and texture is magnificent. Light, still it does what it promises, keeps the skin well moisturized. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longterm friendship The fresh smell and the texture. I am using it forever!!!!! A friend once gave it to me, and since then I am in love with it and use it every day!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body Milk Makes my skin soft and firm. It has a pleasant scent and texture is light. Suitable for winter November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got Milk? I have extremely dry skin and the milk bath rehydrates like a charm! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick12 The smell and light feel of the lotion! The lotion melts into the skin and does not leave a sticky feeling. Moisturizing effect lasts all day! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body Milk Everything! The fragrance is fresh and clean. It is THE perfect body lotion - it absorbs into my skin quickly, yet does it's job of moisturizing all day. It is light and strong - it is simply the BEST lotion I have ever used. I love it! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my dry skin I get such dry skin in the winter and this one s a life saver November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I have been using this product for over 23 yrs. Can't live without it! I would be a dried up prune!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best one ever A fresh and creamy touch that melts on the skin to help awaken the senses every day October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unbeatable luxury! I have been using Lait Corporel body lotion for over 20 years and I've never found one that works and smells better! The creamy smooth lotion melts into your skin leaving it feeling like velvet.The delicious citrus scent doesn't over-power any perfumes or other scents you may be wearing. As far as I'm concerned, this is the best body lotion ever created. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Lotion This is the best body lotion on the market. Once you start using it you can't use anything else. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best body milk It moisturizes my skin really well leaving a pleasant scent that is not too overpowering. The formula is non greasy either and I love that the bottle has a pump November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells amazing! I absolutely love lait corporel! At first I was afraid it wouldn't be moisturizing enough because it’s a body milk rather than a lotion but I was wrong. It leaves my skin feeling so soft and supple plus its smells amazing! If you love the smell of citrus then I definitely suggest you give this I try. Will be repurchasing for sure November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Lotion! I recently picked up a bottle of this lotion while travelling overseas and I'm so glad I started using it again. It hydrates my skin so well and the fresh, citrus scent lingers without being overpowering. After a month of daily use I still have half of the bottle left so you get a lot of bang for your buck. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS "BODY MILK" SMELLS DELICIOUS!!! I used this Biotherm product many years ago, when my friends mother worked for Lancôme. She stopped and so did I because I couldn't find it anywhere, department stores, I looked everywhere. Was so happy to find the website (sounds so ridiculous I didn't know about it, I know). I give this as Christmas presents and birthday presents and I will be a customer for life. I CAN NOT GIVE THIS PRODUCT THE PRAISE IT IS TRULY WORTH!!! LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. Makes my legs shine and smells delicious... June 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product. Great, smooth results. I have been using this product since Macy's sold it. Then, I had to to find it at Burdines in Florida. Then, it wasn't available in any stores in the US. (I did find it in Bermuda) So happy to be able to purchase it on line as it has been my primary body lotion for years. I have not found any replacement for it. The smooth, silky results I get from using it daily are wonderful. Thank you Biotherm! June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best for dry skin I have been using the Body Milk for 20 years or so. Every so often I try something different but always go back to the Lait Corporel Body Milk as it is the best available. It keeps my skin nice and soft. My husband uses it too. Only a small amount of it goes a long way! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is ultra hydrating. Love this lotion. Especially the clean, fresh scent and the way it moisturizes my skin. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft, fresh and absorbs immediately with no greasy residue I'm using this body milk since more than 30 years and even I've tried different body milks I'm ending up with the LAIT CORPOREL BODY MILK again. For me this is the best body milk ever. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was shocked! This is my favorite. I was introduced to Lait Corporel Body Milk in 1999. I was hanging out with a friend of mine who was a DJ. First-off, I thought the design of the original bottle top was great; but when I used it, never in my imagination would I have thought to find the Rolls Royce of Lotions. Great texture, great fragrance with a gentle oil base. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the best!! I've tried to find a similar product to avoid having to order this but nothing compares!! Absolutely the best!! I've tried to find a similar product to avoid having to order this but nothing compares!! It is silky and creamy and my skin never feels sticky like other products leave it feeling. Not one negative thing to say. Love it! April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST everyday body lotion ever! I love this lotion. It keeps my skin hydrated and I love how it feels. In the middle of the night when I get up I stop at the sink and squirt another dose on my hands before I head back to bed. I'm a nurse and am constantly washing my hands. This lotion is fabulous for keeping my hands and body looking great! March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! Biotherm is truly the best skin care product I have found. The texturing nature of it has transformed my skin. Before I go to bed ,after cleansing I use a small amount on my face. What a delightful aroma to enjoy while relaxing and sleeping. I love my Biotherm March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have never felt softer legs before I used to always use baby oil because It would give me soft legs while really moisturizing my skin. Switching to this body milk was an amazing decision. I put it on after my showers and the results are amazing. February 29, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T12:08:20.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAIT-CORPOREL-Body-Milk, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

Benefits

Triple action: it works to soothe dry, flaky skin, restore hydration, and protect against dryness.

Results

Skin is perfectly hydrated, soft, and smooth.

Texture

A quick-penetrating milk with citrus extracts, revitalizing fragrance and soft texture that is neither sticky nor greasy. The milk penetrates easily into the skin, leaving it fresh and perfectly hydrated.

Apply to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is quickly absorbed.
Body Care > Category > Hydration