Open Close

LAIT CORPOREL Body Milk

Images

Lait Corporel 400 ml Biotherm

LAIT CORPOREL Body Milk

Anti-Drying Body Milk For Dry Skin

Deliciously smooth and fabulously fresh, this everyday body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and satiny appearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$25.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells amazing! I absolutely love lait corporel! At first I was afraid it wouldn't be moisturizing enough because it’s a body milk rather than a lotion but I was wrong. It leaves my skin feeling so soft and supple plus its smells amazing! If you love the smell of citrus then I definitely suggest you give this I try. Will be repurchasing for sure November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Lotion! I recently picked up a bottle of this lotion while travelling overseas and I'm so glad I started using it again. It hydrates my skin so well and the fresh, citrus scent lingers without being overpowering. After a month of daily use I still have half of the bottle left so you get a lot of bang for your buck. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely light fragrance I have used this product for years. It's really the only body milk/lotion that I can use because all other products are too greasy and have unpleasant fragrances. I am a big fan of this product! It's fun to see all the products when one travels to France, too. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL FRAGRANCE This lotion is my year-round favorite. It smells wonderful and a little goes a long way. I have been using this lotion exclusively since I discovered it in Germany in 2002 and will not use another brand. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect skin This is my first review here and this excellent moisturizer has inspired me to write one. The quality of my skin after using this is just perfection. I've always admired those people whose skin looks so smooth from head to foot even if they spend a lot of time outdoors, and I wondered how to get that look. I've tried many moisturizers but this one finally did it. Your skin will glow, will look and feel velvety and silky smooth, and the light orange scent is pleasant. It goes on smoothly with no oiliness or tackiness. You will want to show off your arms and legs. And if you have a lovely tan or naturally dark skin, then prepare for even more compliments. I have since decided to buy the matching shower milk and scrub when I was spending time on the Côte d'Azur in the hot sun and the combo set kept my skin glowing. Biotherm is great! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldie but goodie I've been using this product for more than 15 years and I have yet to find anything that comes close. It moisturizes fantastically, the smell is fresh and energetic without being overpowering! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing scent/Easily absorbent I've been using this product for many years. Goes on with no greasy feel and I just love the lemony scent. Never disappointed. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best body lotion ever... Lait Corporel Body Milk has been my "go to" body lotion since 1985. Over the years, I've tried other products but nothing compares. This body lotion is light, absorbs quickly and the scent is lovely yet subtle. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the body milk Have used the body milk for 20 years. Love the way it feels - not greasy and hydrating. No compliants with this product. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My daughter introduced me to this lotion. I live in Florida and love this product because it feels light on the skin. It makes my skin feel moist and silky without making me feel hot and sticky. I have not found another product that is even close. It is worth the extra effort and price to get it. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great texture. This is the best lotion I have ever used! It is the only lotion I will use! I love it. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice but high cost Love Biotherm been ussing for yeras have found another product also very good at lesser price please keep running your 20% sales might stick around!! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully fresh citrus scent in light lotion I used this product when I lived in Europe & hunted high & low for it when I moved back to the States (nearly impossible to find except online). I love the clean citrus scent & that the lotion goes on light & non-greasy. It is not for the price-conscious; this is one of the guilty pleasures I gladly allow myself :-) April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A FAVORITE PRODUCT YEARS AGO, I STARTED USING THE BODY MILK AS I LOVE THE CITRUS SMELL AND LIGHTNESS OF THE LOTION.AT THAT TIME, I BOUGHT SEVERAL EVERY YEAR IN CANNES OR MONTE CARLO WHERE IT WAS MANUFACTURED. WE WENT YEARLY TO FRANCE FOR THE TV FILM FESTIVAL (M.I.P.) , ALWAYS BUYING A YEARS SUPPLY ..MY FRIENDS ASKED ABOUT THE LIGHT CITRUS SMELL AND I GAVE EVERYONE A CONTAINER AS A GIFT TO TRY (INCLUDING MY SALESPERSON AT NEIMANS WHO SELLS LA MER)..PLUS MY 2 DAUGHTERS WHO ARE ADDICTED. I HAVE SEVERAL CONTAINERS IN MY HOUSE IN EVERY BATHROOM AND GUEST BEDROOM...SO, I WOULD SAY THAT I AM A GOOD CUSTOMER. I USUALLY BUY AT LEAST 6 AT A TIME ON LINE ...SOMETIMES, MORE! April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product product smells clean and is smooth! I have used this product now for over 25 years. This product produces results! I have the smoothest and softest skin. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Body Lotion Lightweight texture and subtle citrus scent make this body lotion a wonderful after shower moisturizer. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, long lasting and fresh moisturizer I have used this for years. There's nothing better on the market for a clean long lasting moisturizer. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smell! I love using this product on my legs. The aroma is heavenly, the lotion is light and absorbs quickly. My legs feel smooth and silky, never sticky even immediately after applying the lotion. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really works. I like the Biotherm Lait Corporel Body Milk. I first became acquainted with it on a cruise and found that it delivers refreshing moisterizing above all others I have used. It is frustrating that I have to mail order it and cannot find it in the local stores. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently, one of the best I have used this for years. It moisturizes well, even in winter, or after the sun. Plus, the fragrance is really wonderful. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall awesome product! I first started using this body lotion back in Germany about 30 years ago. Over the years I have tried many different lotions, mostly less expensive ones, and none of them match up! Biotherm is a light-weight, non-clogging, quick absorbing, long lasting, smoothing and soothing, and pleasantly fresh smelling body lotion. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lait Corporel Body Milk I love this product the texture and scent are fabulous - i gave it to family members for Christmas this year and they're all in agreement wonderful product! January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent experience I am really happy with this product. It works beautifully. It keeps my skin moisturized 24 hrs and smells very pleasant. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have been using this body milk for many years. It is very moisturizing, light weight, and a wonderful aroma. There really is nothing like it. It leaves the skin glistening! I would recommend this product to anyone. I love Biotherm! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Have been using this product for about 17 years and I love it. When the stores stopped selling it I was very upset, but then I found your webpage and now I can continuing using it. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps skin smooth I received this as a present from an European friend. I loved it and I have kept getting it for myself and as presents for family and friends. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's been my favorite for many years. The product is light, non-greasy, and my all time favorite. As a rule, I do not care for any fragrances in my lotions, but the light citrusy smell of Lait Corporel Body Milk is just right! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful smell, light, yet sufficient texture Have used this product for 20 years. Both my husband and I love it. Hope it continues to be available in the US. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's good I was not really fond of the orange smell, but I like the body cream, it's not heavy, and it does make my skin smooth. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle "MY EVERY DAY LOVE, JUST "ME AND YOU" ALL OVER MY BODY LAIT CORPOREL BY BIOTHERM..." Danny Fillion Gunther November 12, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Benefits

Triple action: it works to repair flaky skin, restore the skin's protective barrier and protect its natural elasticity.

Results

Skin is left feeling and smelling fresh. Skin is perfectly hydrated and satiny smooth.

Texture

A quick-penetrating milk with citrus extracts, a delicate fragrance and light texture that is neither sticky nor greasy. The milk penetrates easily into the skin, leaving it fresh and perfectly hydrated.

Apply daily to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is instantly absorbed.