Open Close

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Images

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Anti-drying body milk with citrus essences

Deliciously soft and fabulously fresh, this everyday moisturizing body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and beautiful appearance.  
 
Lait Corporel makes for the perfect everyday moisturizing body lotion!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$26.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't give it up I have been using LAIT CORPOREL BODY MILK since the late 80s. It is a great product but expensive for a daily moisturizer, so I am always on the lookout for an alternative. Then the November sale happens and I am back in the fold. I can't stop using my old favorite. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love the lotion leaves your skin smooth and penetrates to the skin Love the fragrance December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it doesn't get any better I am a 60 yr old male. My g/f got me started on Biotherm and I love it. 2 month's ago my g/f and I went to visit my 2 adult daughters and my ex-wife. Last month my youngest daughter and her fiancee came to the Bay Area to visit me. My daughter told me "I'm not supposed to tell you this but mom told me to find out what you're using on your skin because you have no wrinkles and look amazing for 60". As the title states "it doesn't get any better". I use Biotherm Blue Therapy (lift and blur) in the mornings after shower and the Lait Corporel Body Milk at bedtime. Best thing about this product : if I forget to apply for a day or 2 my skin stays silky soft. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivery I love your products;however the last order I made finally arrived. I requested three times information about delivery and never received a reply. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Lotion Lait Corporel is the best body lotion you can choose. The light orange fragrance is very pleasant and never over powering. The lotion soaks into the ski quickly and keeps you moisturized all-day. I am a senior citizen so keeping my skin moisturized is very important. December 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST body moisturizer This is the best on the market, period! I do not have that dry and itchy skin when I use Lait Corporel Body Milk. I use it every day all year. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very gentle, it smells good, perfectly moisturizes Very gentle, pleasant smell. Excellent moisturizing. The best of a variety of moisturizers! very happy, I use with pleasure !!! November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been using it for at least 20 years. My favorite!!!! I have been using Lait Corporal Body Milk for as long as I can remember. At least 20 years. I love the the way it feels. Also, it is not sticky. I try to use it everyday to keep my skin soft. I have given it as gifts to friends and recommened it to others. Everyone loves it. Wish you had a Biotherm location near me. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Citrus smell and softens the skin The BioTherm body milk samples was given to me when I was purchasing skincare products. Once I applied this to my skin, I was blown away. I love the citrus smell and the softness of my skin. I love that it is free of parabens and other toxic chemicals. I highly recommend this product October 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have used this for many years I used this lait in France many years ago.The fragrence is very special. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product absorbs quickly! I have been using this product for 20 years. I have tried many others but I always keep coming back to Biotherm. It is just worth the money! October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best & most effective moisturizer I've found for sensitive skin Given that Biotherm is no longer available easily in dept. stores in the U.S., I had been moving away from using it because I didn't like having to order online and wait for delivery... However, I simply can't find any other moisturizer that works as well on my sensitive, itchy skin, so I'm back to placing orders. I love the citrusy scent (but also love that the scent dissipates rapidly) and the way it just absorbs easily into the skin and provides relief and softness. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This lotion is incompatible to any other! I've used this for over 25 years. It hasn't been easy to find. It's my favorite because you can use it from your face to your toes! It has a beautiful delicate fragrance. It has light creamy texture which absorbed quickly into your skin. It's so refreshing because your skin feels like it just got something it's been craving and is so happy!!! I love all the Biotherm products I've used. It has just been hard to find. So happy it popped up in my email! September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent moisturizer and fragrance I first found this body milk in Europe, and was so happy to be able to order it here. The moisturizing lotion is the best I've found. I live in the south, so I use this every day after showering. The fragrance is the best! Lightly orangey, different and refreshing. Great deal on free shipping and the moisturizers on sale! I loaded up! July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only lotion that has stopped my itchy skin! Love this product! it has completely stopped the itchy skin I used to get, especially on my legs. It's pricey but since it works, I'm saving money by not constantly buying products that don't work! Now I wish Biotherm would bring the BioMains product back, as that is the only product I've found to help dry skin on my hands. Luckily I travel to Europe a few times a year and can usually stock up at the duty free shops. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Body Milk I have problems with strong fragrance smell in most lotions. I love this product because it has a light citrus smell that is not overwhelming and soothing to the skin. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product give great results with nice citris fragrance I've used this product for several years from head to toes. It's the nicest moisturizer I've ever used. My sister tries to steal the bottle every time she stays with me. It goes on light after a shower and leaves my skin feeling great all day... not greasy. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works I've used for years. It's the best. I use it daily. I'm a 60 year old man June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's an amazing product. This is product is so amazing that we all in our family are going to continue to buy it. Please don't altere this product because it's the perfect one for the care of the skin. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cream I've used this cream since the 80's when I was first introduced in France. I use it everyday without exception. Feels wonderful, is not greasy and very soothing. I use it after I shave. Just the best. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Texture This makes my skin feel so soft and I like that it is fragrance free due to my allergies. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best one ever This is the best body lotion I ever used, and I tried a lot. Great for dry skin, and smells like heaven. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scent and texture! Leave your skin hydrated with a fresh citrus scent! Not greasy! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great texture and fragrance I have used this product for years and would not know with what to replace if it would be off the market February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The texture is perfect!! I have been buying this lotion for many years, nothing else compares. The texture of the lotion is so perfect, never sticky or greasy. I love this lotion and if you ever stop making it I don't know what I'll do. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it It is such a pleasure to use it everyday, soft, silky and delicious. I really like it. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is the best non greasy body lotion around. I have been using it for 20 years! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have loved this product for years I have used and loved this product for years. The coverage is even, the consistency is perfect and the results are smooth skin and a healthy appearance. The smell is great, too! December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moistures and revitalizes dry skin Excellent product. Moisturizes and revitalizes dry skin while blocking the pores, leaving the skin soft and silky. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This body lotion is WONDERFUL! I love this body lotion. It is a must have! Use it all year round! Skin is never dry. Goes on smoothly. Love the smell too! December 14, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T11:04:15.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAIT-CORPOREL-Body-Milk, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

Benefits

Triple action: it works to soothe dry, flaky skin, restore hydration, and protect against dryness.

Results

Skin is perfectly hydrated, soft, and smooth.

Texture

A quick-penetrating milk with citrus extracts, revitalizing fragrance and soft texture that is neither sticky nor greasy. The milk penetrates easily into the skin, leaving it fresh and perfectly hydrated.

Apply to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is quickly absorbed.
Body Care > Category > Hydration