Open Close

LAIT CORPOREL Body Milk

Images

Lait Corporel 400 ml Biotherm

LAIT CORPOREL Body Milk

Anti-Drying Body Milk For Dry Skin

Deliciously smooth and fabulously fresh, this everyday body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and satiny appearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$25.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have been using this body milk for many years. It is very moisturizing, light weight, and a wonderful aroma. There really is nothing like it. It leaves the skin glistening! I would recommend this product to anyone. I love Biotherm! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Have been using this product for about 17 years and I love it. When the stores stopped selling it I was very upset, but then I found your webpage and now I can continuing using it. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps skin smooth I received this as a present from an European friend. I loved it and I have kept getting it for myself and as presents for family and friends. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's been my favorite for many years. The product is light, non-greasy, and my all time favorite. As a rule, I do not care for any fragrances in my lotions, but the light citrusy smell of Lait Corporel Body Milk is just right! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful smell, light, yet sufficient texture Have used this product for 20 years. Both my husband and I love it. Hope it continues to be available in the US. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's good I was not really fond of the orange smell, but I like the body cream, it's not heavy, and it does make my skin smooth. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle "MY EVERY DAY LOVE, JUST "ME AND YOU" ALL OVER MY BODY LAIT CORPOREL BY BIOTHERM..." Danny Fillion Gunther November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this lotion, the results are excellent I use this body milk since 15 years and it is the best November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York Suz I have used this product for 40 years. Never discontinue this product. I have now had to buy on line or in Europe when I travel. Your products are the best! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth as silk love the non-greasy texture, and quick drying ability of the product. the fragrance is non-controversial and doesn't fight with other scents i might use. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BODY LOTION I EVER USED, FEEDS THE SKIN! Fluid texture absorbs quickly as if the skin drinks it in. The fragrance is just right, does not fight your regular scent, but makes use so much more pleasant November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have been using this product for almost 28 years and would never use anything else. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Light and fresh - love this body milk! I live in Florida in the winter and this is lightweight and comfortable. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best EVER Hands down the best lotion ever made. Couldn't live without it. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light, smooth coverage I love the light smooth coverage this product gives as well as the subtle citrus fragrance. This is the only lotion I buy and I buy two at a time. It lasts a few months. I use it on my face and body. It used to come in a larger size. I wish it still did. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is smooth on the skin I have used this for years. I am a golfer and my skin dries out. This product keeps me moisturized. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indulgence Had received a sample of this lotion with a previous order a few years ago and remembered the clean and fresh scent. Needed lotion for dry skin due to living in a tropical climate with sun exposure. It leaves skin soft but not coated with product. Also recommend the after-sun lotion by Biotherm. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS SKIN CREAM IS HYDRATING AND SOOTHING. I'VE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS NOW AND MY BATH JUST ISN'T QUITE RIGHT WHEN NOT FOLLOWED WITH THIS MARVELOUS SKIN CARE PRODUCT. SINCE 1980 IT HAS BEEN IN MY BATHROOM, MY TRAVEL BAG AND MY GIFT CUPBOARD. PLEASE DON'T CHANGE A THING ABOUT IT. AN ABSOLUTE WINNER! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I onlyl use biotherm products I have been using this product for years and it is the only body lotion I use because I have a history of excema and very sensitive skin. The citris smell is delightful. It keeps my arms and legs smooth all day long and is not greasy or my skin itchy even in 100 degree Texas heat." Nothing" works but this body milk for me September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a fantastic moisturizing effect on dry skin, without being greasy. Another amazing Biotherm moisturizer. Light and feel great on my skin. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biotherm it's an excellent product I have using Biotherm for 27 yeas and other cosmetics companies recognize. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why i use biotherm? Ive been using this product since i was in europe.im so happy to discover that i can order biotherm online.i love the citrus fresh scent and the feeling in my skin like its silky soft and shiny.i love biotherm products!!! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Lotion I first starting using this product in 1979 when I bought it in Germany and have used it ever since. Even had it shipped to Canada before I could get it here. It is the best lotion on the market. It absorbs into the skin leaving it soft and hydrated without the greasy/ oily feeling with the lovely scent of citrus. It also helps keep the mosquitos away in the summer. Love this product and as well as the Eau Vitaminee body lotion! Won't use anything else. December 18, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7

Benefits

Triple action: it works to repair flaky skin, restore the skin's protective barrier and protect its natural elasticity.

Results

Skin is left feeling and smelling fresh. Skin is perfectly hydrated and satiny smooth.

Texture

A quick-penetrating milk with citrus extracts, a delicate fragrance and light texture that is neither sticky nor greasy. The milk penetrates easily into the skin, leaving it fresh and perfectly hydrated.

Apply daily to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is instantly absorbed.