Open Close

LAIT CORPOREL Body Milk

Images

Lait Corporel 400 ml Biotherm

LAIT CORPOREL Body Milk

Anti-Drying Body Milk For Dry Skin

Deliciously smooth and fabulously fresh, this everyday body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and satiny appearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$25.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft silky body You body feels soft and silky never sticky and oily. Perfect level of highdration November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Part of my daily routine The Lait Corporel is luxury in a bottle. It`s rich and creamy and makes my skin feel like it`s been taken care of with tender loving care. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ever! the scent and the texture it gives my skin . . . No other body lotion comes close - and I've tried many! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have Body Moisturizer It smells good and light which is NOT greasy at all. It feels like you just have a milk bath after applying the moisturizer on your skin! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great moisture the moisture the body milk provides lasts a long time November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best sharp orange smell I love this body lotion..favorite of all time. The citrus smell is reminiscent of orange peels and the testure is divine..goes on smooth and melts. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality it leaves my skin feeling truly moisturized, not greasy. And instead of just being absorbed by the skin as if it weren't there like other lotion, this stuff actually stays in the skin so i feel like my skin is soft and moist for hours later. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Lotion I can't Live Without This lotion is quickly absorbed into the skin and leaves no sticky or oily residue. On a hot day in Texas it's nice to have a lotion that hydrates the skin; but leaves no residue November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisturizing It's the only thing that keeps my skin moisturized during the winter. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best body lotion ever It absorbs with no greasiness or waxy feeling. I've been using it for 15 years and it's still the only body lotion I'll buy. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Butter This product leaves my skin feeling like butter, without the greasy feel. I am also very partial to the smell, which is so refreshing and clean. I have been faithfully using this product for at least 10 years. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This lotion leaves your skin feeling refreshed and hydrated with one application. Its absolutely lovely. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product!! I love the fragrance of citrus plus it feels very gentle on the body. Love it!! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product The subtle scent and how richly it moisturizes without being heavy and greasy. Really. this product has the very best orange scent of any other product out there! I have had eczema since I was a child and have been using this product for over 20 years and bought it for my Grandmother who also suffers from eczema and she loved it as well. I recommended this to a good friend and she was heartbroken when she could no longer purchase this at Macy's or Nordstrom until I told her that she could on online and get it! Thank you for making such a great product for all of these years and not changing it or my favorite fragrance! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moisturizer in the world! The best part about Biotherm Lait Corporel is how silky smooth my skin feels after I use it. This is the only product I have ever used that didn't sting after I shave my legs, and my skin looks amazing when I use this after being in the sun all day! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lait corporel Its a rich and luxury lotion the skin feel incredible soft . November 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soft like silken tofu! It makes my skin so soft and smooth! It smells absolutely wonderful too! But I think it is a bit on the expensive side. So, I would use it during the long winter months. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CELLULITE KILLER WANNA HAVE A TONED AND HEALTHY LOOKING SKIN - THIS IS YOUR SOLUTION USE IT EVERY NIGHT AFTER BATH ,APPLY ON A CLEAN WARM SKIN AND MASSAGE IT INTENSIVELY FOR 7-5 MINUTES ! IT WORKS! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the body mile this product is so amazing and it's well worth the price for it. love the silky milky feel. thank you to biotherm for this product. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BODY LOTION EVER! I‘ve been using this lotion from last fall, when I came to this country. A friend of mine recommended this lotion to me and I thought it may worth a try. And from then on, I never use other lotions. The smell, the texture, the moisture ... It's just perfect for my skin!! Five star product! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff! It feels silky, soaks right into my skin and the fragrance is heavenly. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky smooth How fast it works to smooth my skin and stop the dry skin burning. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch It keeps my skin soft and smooth year round. It's lightweight, but packs a punch of moisture. I've been using this product for 20 years. I've tried other products, some less expensive and some more expensive, but I keep coming back to Biotherm. My mother is hooked. My sisters are hooked. And now my niece is hooked. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best body milk! Relaxing citrus smell and easy to spread.product absorbs fast and no greasy feeling.sp far best body milk/lotion ive ever tried!! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of The Best in my opinion good price , good quality , good scent recommended from many people surround me . November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST body lotion I am SUPER picky about body lotion but this one is perfect! It's light enough that it doesn't bog down my pores and it COMPLETELY moisturizes my skin. Great for winter and it smells SOOO GOOD! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever It lasts and keeps skin smooth and moisturized until it is showered off. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My heaven? Super soft with a splash of citrus happiness I have been using Biotherm products for over 20 years and Lait Corporel is my absolute favorite. This lotion goes on very light but moisturizers like a cream. I have received so many complements and questions about how I get my skin so soft and this little piece of heaven is the answer. I have access to many high end products but I always come back to Lait Corporel. It's perfect for my dry skin and the light citrus fragrance smells like sunshine. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My review Deliciously smooth and fabulously fresh, this everyday body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and satiny appearance. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forever Biothem and so happy you were invented. I've been using you for years and I will always will. This lotion is silky and smooth. It gives the skin a glowing shine and hidrates in the same time. The citrus smell is also delicious to put on as well as the touch. November 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Benefits

Triple action: it works to repair flaky skin, restore the skin's protective barrier and protect its natural elasticity.

Results

Skin is left feeling and smelling fresh. Skin is perfectly hydrated and satiny smooth.

Texture

A quick-penetrating milk with citrus extracts, a delicate fragrance and light texture that is neither sticky nor greasy. The milk penetrates easily into the skin, leaving it fresh and perfectly hydrated.

Apply daily to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is instantly absorbed.