Open Close

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Images

Lait Corporel 400 ml Biotherm

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Anti-drying body milk with citrus essences

Deliciously soft and fabulously fresh, this everyday moisturizing body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and beautiful appearance.  
 
Lait Corporel makes for the perfect everyday moisturizing body lotion!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$26.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Lotion I love this lotion, it makes my skin so soft and silky. I use it after my shower while I'm still damp and it glides on and softens, has a nice light smell. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Orange Citrius Scent of Lait Corporel Body Miilk Great scented, hydrating, with a light feel on the skin. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light fresh scent. Hydrating I have used this lotion for years. It has a light citrus scent. It hydrates without feeling greasy. A small amount goes a long way. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! This product is what got me hooked on biotherm! I tested at a store and immediately went to the counter to buy it. Between the luscious scent and silky feeling you will be hooked! October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great moisturizer slick, smooth skin after you apply this after a bath. nice scent too October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lait Corporel I have been using this product for over twenty years, first in France and now in the US. I love the light and refreshing scent and it pleases others, too. I have dry, rather sensitive skin and this has been the product I can absolutely count on to keep it moisturized and fresh, I couldn't imagine using any other. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fragrance is terrific I have been using this product since you could actually buy it off the shelf in a retail store. However, the online shopping is very convenient and the product quality has been maintained over all of these years, I love it. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best body lotion I've ever used! Biotherm body milk is wonderful. I love the texture and the citrus smell. It is light, yet not greasy. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! The best body lotion I ever tried! And it smells great! October 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish I got the apricot one again. I'm so surprised about all these good reviews on this product. The smell makes me sick. It is overpowering artificially sweet orange smell. I will see if I can return it. I wish Biotherm would make body milk with 100 times less fragrance. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best body lotion Love all Body lotions from Biotherm, they are the best body lotion, I ever come across. The quality is worth to pay for. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious this product is phenomenal, the smell itself is phenomenal. it make you want to eat it. it hydrates well, but since my skin is dryer than most people's i think i might try the butter one. most people would love this product. (i got this a sample.) i love biotherm's gifts and samples; this is the advantage of buying biotherm products from its online store, you get lots of special offers. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hydrating and fresh This is a thinner consistency which makes it easier for skin to absorb. If you hate thick creams, then this product is for you! It has a slight orange scent. Love it! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Smells nice and smooth on skin. Makes your skin so soft November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by piel I have been use this product for more than a year and I simply love it. It left my skin super soft. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing The scent is so refreshing. I love to wash my face, head, and neck with this product. Its exhilirating. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Bodylotion The Bioterm Lait corporel smells amazing and has a nice texture. I love this product. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Soft just like milk, and it is very helpful for my dry skin November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft silky body You body feels soft and silky never sticky and oily. Perfect level of highdration November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Part of my daily routine The Lait Corporel is luxury in a bottle. It`s rich and creamy and makes my skin feel like it`s been taken care of with tender loving care. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ever! the scent and the texture it gives my skin . . . No other body lotion comes close - and I've tried many! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have Body Moisturizer It smells good and light which is NOT greasy at all. It feels like you just have a milk bath after applying the moisturizer on your skin! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great moisture the moisture the body milk provides lasts a long time November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best sharp orange smell I love this body lotion..favorite of all time. The citrus smell is reminiscent of orange peels and the testure is divine..goes on smooth and melts. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality it leaves my skin feeling truly moisturized, not greasy. And instead of just being absorbed by the skin as if it weren't there like other lotion, this stuff actually stays in the skin so i feel like my skin is soft and moist for hours later. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Lotion I can't Live Without This lotion is quickly absorbed into the skin and leaves no sticky or oily residue. On a hot day in Texas it's nice to have a lotion that hydrates the skin; but leaves no residue November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisturizing It's the only thing that keeps my skin moisturized during the winter. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best body lotion ever It absorbs with no greasiness or waxy feeling. I've been using it for 15 years and it's still the only body lotion I'll buy. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Butter This product leaves my skin feeling like butter, without the greasy feel. I am also very partial to the smell, which is so refreshing and clean. I have been faithfully using this product for at least 10 years. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This lotion leaves your skin feeling refreshed and hydrated with one application. Its absolutely lovely. November 14, 2013
  • 2016-05-04 T06:55:51.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAIT-CORPOREL-Body-Milk, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

Benefits

Triple action: it works to soothe dry, flaky skin, restore hydration, and protect against dryness.

Results

Skin is perfectly hydrated, soft, and smooth.

Texture

A quick-penetrating milk with citrus extracts, revitalizing fragrance and soft texture that is neither sticky nor greasy. The milk penetrates easily into the skin, leaving it fresh and perfectly hydrated.

Apply to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is quickly absorbed.
Body Care > Category > Hydration