Open Close

LAIT CORPOREL Body Milk

Images

Lait Corporel 400 ml Biotherm

LAIT CORPOREL Body Milk

Anti-Drying Body Milk For Dry Skin

Deliciously smooth and fabulously fresh, this everyday body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and satiny appearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$25.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness Softness The moisture and smell is so perfect and light, simply just love this product and have used it forever - grew up with it, as my mom always uses it too. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fountain of Youth Biotherm products surpass them all! Sooth, smooth, enriching, invigorating, captivating smell, keeps youthful appearance. Ever read the picture of Dorian Grey? My Mom only buys Biotherm, aquasource, lait corporel, etc. and actually introduced it to me. I would love to give my Mom the gift of a years supply of Biotherm! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body Milk is the best! Love this product - non-greasy, absorbs quickly, smells great, and it works! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I loved that it really relieved my dry skin! It went on so smooth and was perfect for my super dry skin! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body Milk it's smoothness, quickness to absorb into skin, and fabulous clean fragrance November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wonderful texture, great smell. Better then any other I have tried November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice Citrus smell! Very subtle, light smell, non-greasy formula, skin feels soft for hours after applying. It comes with a pump which is convenient. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Voluptuous, dry skin's best friend! Sumptuous scent and texture that will soften up the driest skin! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this for years This product is light, not greasy, and has a wonderful soft scent. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff! I have actually used this as a face wash by mistake and it actually improved the texture and the clarity of my skin! Once I found out it was a body wash, I used it as that. It cleanses well leaving me feeling surprisingly fresh (I guess I expected it to not be so since it was a more moisturizing body wash). And I like that a little goes a long way. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lait Corporel It is an excellent product. it leaves my skin soft and always smelling good/ November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for your body This is a light product that makes your skin look great and feel great. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body Milk How well it moisturizes my skin since it is overly dry, I can always count on Biotherm to do the job. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by silky! It is so silky that it will leave your skin ultra soft! and best of all, it smells wonderful - fresh and clean! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The smell! Reminds me of a great holiday! It's a long time favorite of mine, like 20 years! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ever! Lait Corporel has kept my skin silky smooth since it was sold in stores like Burdine's of Florida! It has the right combination of smoothing and moisturizing that makes for a perfect skin lotion. I use no other. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent moisturizer with great scent It keeps my skin moist. I use it everyday after shower. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love lemon It absorbs quickly to my skin and the lovely fresh smell of lemon makes me wake up in a good mood after every morning. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product ! I have very dry skin. I've been trying to find a product that would work well. I finally found one.This product helps smooth November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fragrance and feel It absorbs wonderfully, leaving my skin feeling and smelling great November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product it moisturizes well, not oily nor greasy. like it a lot November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biotherm balm smooth hydrating and moisturizing Smooth and hydrating, moisturizing, easy to use after shower and it smells great . Love this product. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hydration I love this product, because with only one use leave my skin so soft and hydrated that I love it. It's an excellent product and I recommend to all woman with dry skin. Thank you. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best body milk in the market! Light, fast absorbing, and a great scent that is not overpowering. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing I love the scent, I feel so refreshed in invigorating. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biotherm body milk I love the feel and smell of it. It makes the skin so soft. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the perfect moisturizer This lotion is my all time favorite product. I have tried many products and I actually work in the special care industry. This product is superior to any other lotion I've ever tried. The fragrance is light as well as the feel. It couldn't be more perfect. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth essence It's citrus aroma and how soft leaves my skin. The best body cream I ever tried. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Esthetician Scent texture ,my skin fill so soft and smooth like a baby .I has been use this product over 20 years .Thank you to the Company . November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious My skin feels so silky soft after using this delicious body lotion! It is a must have!!! November 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Benefits

Triple action: it works to repair flaky skin, restore the skin's protective barrier and protect its natural elasticity.

Results

Skin is left feeling and smelling fresh. Skin is perfectly hydrated and satiny smooth.

Texture

A quick-penetrating milk with citrus extracts, a delicate fragrance and light texture that is neither sticky nor greasy. The milk penetrates easily into the skin, leaving it fresh and perfectly hydrated.

Apply daily to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is instantly absorbed.