Open Close

Lait Corporel Body Milk


Lait Corporel 400 ml Biotherm

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Anti-drying body milk with citrus essences

Deliciously soft and fabulously fresh, this everyday moisturizing body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and beautiful appearance.  
Lait Corporel makes for the perfect everyday moisturizing body lotion!

Product Actions

Add to cart options


In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful skin It has a pleasant nonodor, it is not greasy and is quickly absorbed! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30 years ago! I have been using this since I was 18, when my mom bought it for me at Marshall Field's in Chicago. Now, my own daughters use it! No other body cream on the market stands up to Lait Corporel! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Skin Softner Keeps your body deeply moisturized and delicately perfumed throughout the day November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best lotion EVER I have used this for about 5 years and throughout two pregnancies I used nothing else but this lotion. I gained a fair share of weight and didn't get one stretch mark either time. This is the best lotion ever, such a fresh scent and a wonderful feeling !!! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tonya I tried this product and to my amazement it actually works :) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Biotherm product This is a great all purpose lotion - nourishing without being greasy. I love the smell - clean and fresh, and it smells nice without being at all cloying. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lait Corporel Citrus Fragrance is delicious and texture is magnificent. Light, still it does what it promises, keeps the skin well moisturized. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longterm friendship The fresh smell and the texture. I am using it forever!!!!! A friend once gave it to me, and since then I am in love with it and use it every day!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body Milk Makes my skin soft and firm. It has a pleasant scent and texture is light. Suitable for winter November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got Milk? I have extremely dry skin and the milk bath rehydrates like a charm! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick12 The smell and light feel of the lotion! The lotion melts into the skin and does not leave a sticky feeling. Moisturizing effect lasts all day! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Body Milk Everything! The fragrance is fresh and clean. It is THE perfect body lotion - it absorbs into my skin quickly, yet does it's job of moisturizing all day. It is light and strong - it is simply the BEST lotion I have ever used. I love it! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my dry skin I get such dry skin in the winter and this one s a life saver November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I have been using this product for over 23 yrs. Can't live without it! I would be a dried up prune!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best one ever A fresh and creamy touch that melts on the skin to help awaken the senses every day October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unbeatable luxury! I have been using Lait Corporel body lotion for over 20 years and I've never found one that works and smells better! The creamy smooth lotion melts into your skin leaving it feeling like velvet.The delicious citrus scent doesn't over-power any perfumes or other scents you may be wearing. As far as I'm concerned, this is the best body lotion ever created. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Lotion This is the best body lotion on the market. Once you start using it you can't use anything else. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best body milk It moisturizes my skin really well leaving a pleasant scent that is not too overpowering. The formula is non greasy either and I love that the bottle has a pump November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells amazing! I absolutely love lait corporel! At first I was afraid it wouldn't be moisturizing enough because it’s a body milk rather than a lotion but I was wrong. It leaves my skin feeling so soft and supple plus its smells amazing! If you love the smell of citrus then I definitely suggest you give this I try. Will be repurchasing for sure November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Lotion! I recently picked up a bottle of this lotion while travelling overseas and I'm so glad I started using it again. It hydrates my skin so well and the fresh, citrus scent lingers without being overpowering. After a month of daily use I still have half of the bottle left so you get a lot of bang for your buck. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST body moisturizer This is the best on the market, period! I do not have that dry and itchy skin when I use Lait Corporel Body Milk. I use it every day all year. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very gentle, it smells good, perfectly moisturizes Very gentle, pleasant smell. Excellent moisturizing. The best of a variety of moisturizers! very happy, I use with pleasure !!! November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been using it for at least 20 years. My favorite!!!! I have been using Lait Corporal Body Milk for as long as I can remember. At least 20 years. I love the the way it feels. Also, it is not sticky. I try to use it everyday to keep my skin soft. I have given it as gifts to friends and recommened it to others. Everyone loves it. Wish you had a Biotherm location near me. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Citrus smell and softens the skin The BioTherm body milk samples was given to me when I was purchasing skincare products. Once I applied this to my skin, I was blown away. I love the citrus smell and the softness of my skin. I love that it is free of parabens and other toxic chemicals. I highly recommend this product October 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have used this for many years I used this lait in France many years ago.The fragrence is very special. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product absorbs quickly! I have been using this product for 20 years. I have tried many others but I always keep coming back to Biotherm. It is just worth the money! October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best & most effective moisturizer I've found for sensitive skin Given that Biotherm is no longer available easily in dept. stores in the U.S., I had been moving away from using it because I didn't like having to order online and wait for delivery... However, I simply can't find any other moisturizer that works as well on my sensitive, itchy skin, so I'm back to placing orders. I love the citrusy scent (but also love that the scent dissipates rapidly) and the way it just absorbs easily into the skin and provides relief and softness. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This lotion is incompatible to any other! I've used this for over 25 years. It hasn't been easy to find. It's my favorite because you can use it from your face to your toes! It has a beautiful delicate fragrance. It has light creamy texture which absorbed quickly into your skin. It's so refreshing because your skin feels like it just got something it's been craving and is so happy!!! I love all the Biotherm products I've used. It has just been hard to find. So happy it popped up in my email! September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent moisturizer and fragrance I first found this body milk in Europe, and was so happy to be able to order it here. The moisturizing lotion is the best I've found. I live in the south, so I use this every day after showering. The fragrance is the best! Lightly orangey, different and refreshing. Great deal on free shipping and the moisturizers on sale! I loaded up! July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only lotion that has stopped my itchy skin! Love this product! it has completely stopped the itchy skin I used to get, especially on my legs. It's pricey but since it works, I'm saving money by not constantly buying products that don't work! Now I wish Biotherm would bring the BioMains product back, as that is the only product I've found to help dry skin on my hands. Luckily I travel to Europe a few times a year and can usually stock up at the duty free shops. July 6, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T05:45:36.414-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAIT-CORPOREL-Body-Milk, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>


Triple action: it works to soothe dry, flaky skin, restore hydration, and protect against dryness.


Skin is perfectly hydrated, soft, and smooth.


A quick-penetrating milk with citrus extracts, revitalizing fragrance and soft texture that is neither sticky nor greasy. The milk penetrates easily into the skin, leaving it fresh and perfectly hydrated.

Apply to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is quickly absorbed.
Body Care > Category > Hydration