Open Close

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Images

Lait Corporel 400 ml Biotherm

Lait Corporel Body Milk

Anti-drying body milk with citrus essences

Deliciously soft and fabulously fresh, this everyday body milk instantly helps the skin recover its smooth and beautiful appearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$26.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best body milk It moisturizes my skin really well leaving a pleasant scent that is not too overpowering. The formula is non greasy either and I love that the bottle has a pump November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells amazing! I absolutely love lait corporel! At first I was afraid it wouldn't be moisturizing enough because it’s a body milk rather than a lotion but I was wrong. It leaves my skin feeling so soft and supple plus its smells amazing! If you love the smell of citrus then I definitely suggest you give this I try. Will be repurchasing for sure November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Lotion! I recently picked up a bottle of this lotion while travelling overseas and I'm so glad I started using it again. It hydrates my skin so well and the fresh, citrus scent lingers without being overpowering. After a month of daily use I still have half of the bottle left so you get a lot of bang for your buck. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent moisturizer and fragrance I first found this body milk in Europe, and was so happy to be able to order it here. The moisturizing lotion is the best I've found. I live in the south, so I use this every day after showering. The fragrance is the best! Lightly orangey, different and refreshing. Great deal on free shipping and the moisturizers on sale! I loaded up! July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only lotion that has stopped my itchy skin! Love this product! it has completely stopped the itchy skin I used to get, especially on my legs. It's pricey but since it works, I'm saving money by not constantly buying products that don't work! Now I wish Biotherm would bring the BioMains product back, as that is the only product I've found to help dry skin on my hands. Luckily I travel to Europe a few times a year and can usually stock up at the duty free shops. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Body Milk I have problems with strong fragrance smell in most lotions. I love this product because it has a light citrus smell that is not overwhelming and soothing to the skin. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product give great results with nice citris fragrance I've used this product for several years from head to toes. It's the nicest moisturizer I've ever used. My sister tries to steal the bottle every time she stays with me. It goes on light after a shower and leaves my skin feeling great all day... not greasy. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works I've used for years. It's the best. I use it daily. I'm a 60 year old man June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's an amazing product. This is product is so amazing that we all in our family are going to continue to buy it. Please don't altere this product because it's the perfect one for the care of the skin. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cream I've used this cream since the 80's when I was first introduced in France. I use it everyday without exception. Feels wonderful, is not greasy and very soothing. I use it after I shave. Just the best. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Texture This makes my skin feel so soft and I like that it is fragrance free due to my allergies. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best one ever This is the best body lotion I ever used, and I tried a lot. Great for dry skin, and smells like heaven. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scent and texture! Leave your skin hydrated with a fresh citrus scent! Not greasy! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great texture and fragrance I have used this product for years and would not know with what to replace if it would be off the market February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The texture is perfect!! I have been buying this lotion for many years, nothing else compares. The texture of the lotion is so perfect, never sticky or greasy. I love this lotion and if you ever stop making it I don't know what I'll do. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it It is such a pleasure to use it everyday, soft, silky and delicious. I really like it. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is the best non greasy body lotion around. I have been using it for 20 years! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have loved this product for years I have used and loved this product for years. The coverage is even, the consistency is perfect and the results are smooth skin and a healthy appearance. The smell is great, too! December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moistures and revitalizes dry skin Excellent product. Moisturizes and revitalizes dry skin while blocking the pores, leaving the skin soft and silky. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This body lotion is WONDERFUL! I love this body lotion. It is a must have! Use it all year round! Skin is never dry. Goes on smoothly. Love the smell too! December 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic texture This is the best lotion on the market. I use it for my wife's back. It is almost like the lotion is drawn off my hands into the skin on her back. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An important part of my daily routine I have very dry sensitive skin and have eczema and have trouble in the past finding a product that helps maintain my skin and prevent eczema break outs. I have been using this product for many years now and I don't go a day without using it. It is very light weight, smooth and applies evenly. Dries quickly and does not leave a greasy feel so you can put on your clothes almost immediately after application. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Other Product or Brand Does What this one does Goes on smoothly, absorbs quickly. My skin is loving me now! i tried the rest and came back to the best. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product will give you silky skin Easy to apply and I love the light clean scent. My skin feels so lightly hydrated and keeps hydrated all day. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully hydrating body lotion Love this body milk. Glides on easily and absorbs readily into the skin. Enjoy it most right after my morning shower. Like a body spa treatment. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light Moisturizer This is a light moisturizer with a great citrus scent and leaves a nice sheen on my legs. Very nice Milk style moisturizer. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious skin product I have been using this Body Milk for 20 years. My skin always has a sheen to it and is soft and supple. You put it on and it is absorbed instantly. You can dress within three minutes, I give it for gifts all the time and my family and friends can't thank me enough for introducing them to Lait Corporel Body Milk October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely light fragrance I have used this product for years. It's really the only body milk/lotion that I can use because all other products are too greasy and have unpleasant fragrances. I am a big fan of this product! It's fun to see all the products when one travels to France, too. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL FRAGRANCE This lotion is my year-round favorite. It smells wonderful and a little goes a long way. I have been using this lotion exclusively since I discovered it in Germany in 2002 and will not use another brand. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect skin This is my first review here and this excellent moisturizer has inspired me to write one. The quality of my skin after using this is just perfection. I've always admired those people whose skin looks so smooth from head to foot even if they spend a lot of time outdoors, and I wondered how to get that look. I've tried many moisturizers but this one finally did it. Your skin will glow, will look and feel velvety and silky smooth, and the light orange scent is pleasant. It goes on smoothly with no oiliness or tackiness. You will want to show off your arms and legs. And if you have a lovely tan or naturally dark skin, then prepare for even more compliments. I have since decided to buy the matching shower milk and scrub when I was spending time on the Côte d'Azur in the hot sun and the combo set kept my skin glowing. Biotherm is great! July 27, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T08:25:52.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAIT-CORPOREL-Body-Milk, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Benefits

Triple action: it works to soothe dry, flaky skin, restore hydration, and protect against dryness.

Results

Skin is perfectly hydrated, soft, and smooth.

Texture

A quick-penetrating milk with citrus extracts, revitalizing fragrance and soft texture that is neither sticky nor greasy. The milk penetrates easily into the skin, leaving it fresh and perfectly hydrated.

Apply to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is quickly absorbed.