Open Close



Oil Therapy Baume Corps Biotherm


Oil Therapy Nutri-Replenishing Body Treatment

Are you looking for softness, comfort and sensuality for your dry skin? Then take the plunge into pure pleasure with the OIL THERAPY ritual from Biotherm.

Product Actions

Add to cart options


In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally moisturizing! I am in my 50's but have used this forever. It is honestly the only whole body moisturizer that leaves my skin hydrated without being greasy or tacky or still dry. Many of my friends and family members have joined in and now use it. I love all natural products and don't usually buy products like this, but honestly I go back each time I experiment. The fragrance is just a bit strong for some, but it dissipates and does not interfere with perfume the way other scented moisturizers do . I also usually buy fragrance free. What can I say. It's the best! July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 best body lotion I have tried other lotions/creams that are easier to get & cheaper, and I keep coming back to this really is amazing!! July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is skin enriching and lightly sented with apricot Works as good as any prescription lotion or over the counter on the market. I have very dry skin and I actually prefers this to my prescriptive medication. I love it because it is lightly scented and makes your skin look hydrated and refreshed. Please don't stop making this product - it is one of your best! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PRODUCT I have used a lot of different body lotions and this one is far and away the best I've ever used. It lasts a long time, is very effective in moisturizing my dry skin here in the desert, and is worth every penny! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhhh.... This is my most favorite lotion of all the brands I've tried and I keep coming back to it! Living in the desert, this lotion resolves all the dryness issues from low humidity. It smells great and does not interfere with my perfume. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells like heaven! I have been using the Lait corporel for over 10 years when a good friend of mine gave me this Body Balm and I immediately loved it (even more than the Lait)! The texture is slightly creamier (perfect for the winter months), but it does not leave a greasy feel. My favorite thing about this product: the smell. Smells like heaven - I love it! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works. I used to buy this product at a retailer, however, it is no longer carried in my local stores. Was re-introduced during a recent trip to Canada then found I could order on-line. This product absorbs and is not greasy and really moisturizes. It has a light scent and keeps my skin comfortable during the winter months. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance and Indulgence in one product I've never enjoyed a body lotion as much as this one. The moisturizing quality stays with me for a full day. As I apply the product to my skin, I can feel my pores singing with glee. The texture is luscious and the fragrance lovely but not cloying. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I love this lotion. I have especially dry skin in the fall and winter and this product is ideal in addressing my skin concerns. I initially found it in a Paris pharmacy and buy bottles during my visits there. I haven't been there in a while and was pleased to find it on the internet. It has a pleasant fragrance and leaves your skin looking great. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Living in California my skin needs so much moister. I love, love this product...I buy them and give them as gifts to my Special Friends and Family they love this as much as I do. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Cream in the world. I have dry skin on my arms and legs due to autoimmune problems. When I slather this on I feel like a baby all over again. The smell is incredible and you don't have to reapply the lotion during the day and night. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my best friend I have been using biotherm Baume Corps Body Balm for years and years. This cream is amazing. My skin is always soft and hydrated. I am outside in the sun constantly and my skin always looks and feels great. I also love the fragrance, that is as soft and smooth as the cream. I never run out, I cant !! I use it every single day. When I vacation it come with me. I have given it as gifts to many many friends and family. I really love it. Biotherm is my best friend! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for tanning! I use this product whenever I am going to be in the sun. I add it under my Sunscreen to moisturize. Fragrance reminds me of picking Apricots off of a family tree as a child in the summer time here in California. Love it! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fav for years! I have used this product for years and it still is my fav! The smell is fresh and the lotion is moisturizing for my very dry skin. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All over goodness I love this product and use it head to toe. I often get compliments on my skin and over the years had tried many face products. About 5 years ago, I bought a bottle of this and haven't looked back. This product offers awesome value for money and I recommend it, anytime someone asks me how it is my skin looks so great! If left on a desert island, I would want this as part of my survival kit. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by shining softness Love the smell, and the shining softness of my skin. I use it on my face as well! December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Natural and silky My skin during the cold season is extremely dry and cracked. What I like about baume corps body balm is that it's not greasy and doesn't leave a stain on my clothing. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fragrance and thick texture, great for winter This lotion not only smells fabulous, it is deeply moisturizing and hydrates well. My husband and I have used this product for over 10 years and he uses it more than I do. I have given it often for gifts. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The very best product I have found for dry or aging skin. I have been using this product for 16 years. I have tried them all and this one if by far the best one out there in my opinion. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is penetrating moisture, at it's finest Baume Corp Oil Therapy is a fantastic product. Not sticky, but penetrates dry, thirsty skin. Lait De Douche Shower Milk is wonderful. It leaves my skin feeling silky smooth! September 11, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T08:34:48.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_BAUME-CORPS-Body-Balm, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3


This emollient, melting, quickly-absorbed body lotion, enriched with apricot oil, helps dry skin regain all its ideal qualities.


Dry skin regains all of its qualities: softness, firmness and smoothness.


An emollient, melting, quickly-absorbed body lotion with a delicate fresh scent.


Omegas 3 + 6

Nourish and restore comfort.

Apply daily to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is instantly absorbed.