Open Close

BAUME CORPS Body Balm

Images

Oil Therapy Baume Corps Biotherm

BAUME CORPS Body Balm

Oil Therapy Nutri-Replenishing Body Treatment

Are you looking for softness, comfort and sensuality for your dry skin? Then take the plunge into pure pleasure with the OIL THERAPY ritual from Biotherm.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$25.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Living in California my skin needs so much moister. I love, love this product...I buy them and give them as gifts to my Special Friends and Family they love this as much as I do. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Cream in the world. I have dry skin on my arms and legs due to autoimmune problems. When I slather this on I feel like a baby all over again. The smell is incredible and you don't have to reapply the lotion during the day and night. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my best friend I have been using biotherm Baume Corps Body Balm for years and years. This cream is amazing. My skin is always soft and hydrated. I am outside in the sun constantly and my skin always looks and feels great. I also love the fragrance, that is as soft and smooth as the cream. I never run out, I cant !! I use it every single day. When I vacation it come with me. I have given it as gifts to many many friends and family. I really love it. Biotherm is my best friend! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for tanning! I use this product whenever I am going to be in the sun. I add it under my Sunscreen to moisturize. Fragrance reminds me of picking Apricots off of a family tree as a child in the summer time here in California. Love it! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fav for years! I have used this product for years and it still is my fav! The smell is fresh and the lotion is moisturizing for my very dry skin. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All over goodness I love this product and use it head to toe. I often get compliments on my skin and over the years had tried many face products. About 5 years ago, I bought a bottle of this and haven't looked back. This product offers awesome value for money and I recommend it, anytime someone asks me how it is my skin looks so great! If left on a desert island, I would want this as part of my survival kit. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by shining softness Love the smell, and the shining softness of my skin. I use it on my face as well! December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Natural and silky My skin during the cold season is extremely dry and cracked. What I like about baume corps body balm is that it's not greasy and doesn't leave a stain on my clothing. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fragrance and thick texture, great for winter This lotion not only smells fabulous, it is deeply moisturizing and hydrates well. My husband and I have used this product for over 10 years and he uses it more than I do. I have given it often for gifts. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The very best product I have found for dry or aging skin. I have been using this product for 16 years. I have tried them all and this one if by far the best one out there in my opinion. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is penetrating moisture, at it's finest Baume Corp Oil Therapy is a fantastic product. Not sticky, but penetrates dry, thirsty skin. Lait De Douche Shower Milk is wonderful. It leaves my skin feeling silky smooth! September 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3

Benefits

This emollient, melting, quickly-absorbed body lotion, enriched with apricot oil, helps dry skin regain all its ideal qualities.

Results

Dry skin regains all of its qualities: softness, firmness and smoothness.

Texture

An emollient, melting, quickly-absorbed body lotion with a delicate fresh scent.

Omegas

Omegas 3 + 6

Nourish and restore comfort.

Apply daily to cleansed skin.
Pour the milk into the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is instantly absorbed.