AQUATHERMALE

Images

AQUATHERMALE

AQUATHERMALE

Invigorating Body Wash

With Aquathermale, discover the sensations and the cleansing power of pure thermal water.

Biotherm brings the Spa home to you, leaving your skin deliciously fresh, supple, toned and silky-soft.

Recommended for very dry and delicate skin.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$27.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product Great scent, refreshing and invigorating. Highly recommend. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr feels great on skin after shower. very light fragrance, and no oily feeling. skin feels refreshed November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms How it moisturizes your skin after the shower. The fresh fragrance uplifts your spirit after a long day. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute favorite bath gel I've used this as an occasional bubble bath for years and even use it w/ my kids who all have sensitive skin. Fabulous scent and luxurious texture. I give it as a gift to friends/family and is a big hit. One of all-time favorite biotherm products. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for male with dry skin I like it, I want it! Perfect for male, especially for dry skin! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells so good! Aquathermale has the finest smell you could possibly have in a product. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Absolutely love this body wash! One of the best I've used. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fresh So French! Love to use it every morning for it's silkiness and fresh scent! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in the shower! Aquathermale body wash leaves my skins clean, smooth and smelling fresh. It is the perfect product to use before moisturizing. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SHOWER GEL the scent! It awakes your scents and makes your shower unforgettable :) November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devine product Smell and texture. You come out the shower re-energized. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Invigoration that it leaves me feeling all tingly and invigorating after a long day of being on my feet November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Wash This is so invigorating - the perfect way to start the day. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Fresh It softens the skin and leaves you feeling so clean yet not dried out. Is a great body wash. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a swim in an aquamarine pool Great cleansing action; great aromatherapy - it makes my skin feel clean and refreshed. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great and refreshing shower gel! It smells great and it foams very well without drying your skin. The only thing is that it runs out pretty quickly. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pheromones that my wife adores my body scent after using Biotherm products (aquathermale, high recharge, facewash)! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing! I love this body wash because I feel hydrated and refreshed! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I love this body wash! It cleanses thoroughly without stripping my skin! It's invigorating- so it really helps me wake up on those days when I wish I could stay in bed! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Body Wash! This is a superb body wash that really gives you that Spa-at-home feeling. It lathers up quickly so you don't need a lot and the scent is fresh and simply heavenly. It rinses off well with no residue left behind; just a soft, clean feeling. I am so glad I have come back to Biotherm's products! October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth skin results! Has a very clean scent, small applications needed, lathers very well. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite body wash! The scent is amazing! I used to buy this produt in a department store but suddenly it disappeared. I found it online and have ordered a few times because that is how much I love it. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product this is a great product..love the smell..wish there was a lotion that smelled like the soap! I have used it for years..too bad the price has increased so much. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy with body soap I thought the cleanser was too runny - not gel like most. I do love the scent. Very fresh and clean. I also miss the body exfoliator in the same line. That was the best ever!!! I also want the hand and nail cream for the hands. That was the best as well. You make these changes to your product line even though the products are great sellers. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely fragrance I purchased this product because I was given the Aquathermale Exfoliating Body Scrub several years ago. While the fragrance is the same, I prefer the texture of the scrub and how soft it left my skin. Is there a chance this will reappear on the market? November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Long-time favorite This is my favorite Biotherm product. I've been using it for years, ever since I discovered the Biotherm product line during a visit to France. I have skin allergies, but Biotherm products do not cause me any problems. I highly recommend this particular product. October 25, 2013
<<prev2

Benefits

Refreshing and rich in moisturizing agents, this skin-replenishing body wash lathers easily and gently cleanses your skin.

Results

Skin feels fresh, supple, toned and silky-soft.

Texture

A melting, emulsifying gel.

Zinc

A balancing agent, Zinc is known for facilitating skin regeneration. Also an anti-oxidant, it fights off free radicals responsible for premature skin aging.

Wet body with water, pour the gel into the palm of your hand or body sponge. Lather and apply all over body , avoiding the face.
Rinse off thoroughly with water and dry.
Proceed with a body moisturizer for perfectly cleansed and hydrated skin.