Open Close

EAU PURE Eau de Toilette

Images

EAU PURE Eau de Toilette

EAU PURE Eau de Toilette

Invigorating Body Spray

A delicacy for the skin, this perfume does more than just enchant the senses! An aromatic mist, containing sage and lime essential oils, extracts all of the benefits nature has to offer the skin. With a single generous splash, the skin feels replenished, toned and intensely refreshed, helping to reveal its natural beauty.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$43.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fell good ...that it's something easy to do to make you feel good...I like a few of the other scents as well,it's something you put on and wear all day>>fresh November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eau de Toilette The scent is light, not overpowering but has great staying power. The fragrance is complex and not fruity boring. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smell fresh I use this product every day. It smells fresh and natural. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My summertime favorite This is a deliciously light scent that is perfect for summer use. It is never overpowering and I get so many compliments on it! November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh and Clean Its not too overwhelming. It smells fresh and clean. Lasts a long time. Doesnt cause any allergies. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smellin Good A little goes a long way - and this will be the last fragrance you will ever buy - AMAZING! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite thing The way it feels-just what I need in the am and pm! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely the lovely light scent is perfect for me, I can't stand heavy, cloying perfumes that waft ahead of the wearer. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely The smell, Plus the price is right and it makes my skin feel great. I loved using it during the summer!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Invigorating Seduction This body spray is invigorating, smells wonderful and fresh all day! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smelling perfumeand I love it!!!! it calms me and smells great. I love it and will be buying some for my friends for Christmas this year. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Invigorating mist Eau Pure is the greatest body mist I have ever used. The fragrance is clean and light and is not overpowering like so many are. This is the best fragrance Biotherm has ever produced. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh and long lasting The scent was not what I expected, and I sent it back. I should have gotten the eau vitaminee, which I've actually smelled and liked. My fault for trying something without smelling it first! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice smell I love this perfume.Very nice delicate fresh smell perfect for everyday use.Not too heavy,makes me think of summer. November 18, 2013
<<prev2

Bénéfices

Une eau de soin qui puise au coeur de la nature tous ses bienfaits pour la peau.

Résultats

D'un simple spray généreux, elle ressource, tonifie et rafraîchit intensément.

Texture

Un parfum vivifiant comme un torrent d'eau vives, gorgés de fruits verts, purs et bienfaisants: le thé verts, le citron vert et le kiwi.

Apply after a shower or bath all over the body for a toning, invigorating effect.
Can also be used as a perfume.
Can be used directly on skin or over clothing.