Open Close



Skin Vivo Night Biotherm


Overnight Reversive Anti-Aging Care For All Skin Types

During the day, your skin is the target of multiple aggressions (pollution, UV, stress) that accelerate the aging process. Night is the ideal time for your skin to regenerate. However, with age, this process slows down: At the heart of the cell DNA transforms, while "cellular life genes" key in the fight against skin's aging, start to work less efficiently and as a result, your skin loses its youthful, vital impulse. SKIN VIVO NIGHT is the 1st reversive anti-aging overnight care to act on both DNA + GENES. Thanks to a unique and patented association of Pure Thermal Plankton and Reversol SV: DNA is protected & the "cellular life gene" is reactivated to stimulate the birth of new, healthy cells.

Product Actions

Add to cart options


This item is currently not available.

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biotherm Besties Beautiful texture, reydrates all night and my skin looks fresh in the morning November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my young husband This skin vivo anti-aging crème has made my husbands face smoother and younger looking! It reduces the look of wrinkles around his eyes in just a few short weeks! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin Vivo, is the one! My skin feels so smooth, I looks 15 years younger than my friends. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product Revew Good moisturizer, smooth texture, nice results Good value for the money. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by renewal moisturizing. nice bottle shape. replenishes my aging skin November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The best anti aging The only product I use, it does everything for you, skin look fresh, smooth, young and hydrat all day long. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Biotherm products The way my skin looks and feels. It's amazing! I look and feel younger and everyone is complimenting me and asking what I am doing different. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by biotherm I recently began using this product and have noticed a difference in my skin. I love the glow on my skin when I wake up in the morning. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by In Love With Biotherm! I love to put it at night, it makes my skin super soft. It makes me feel sexy and it smells really good! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ERRASE the years I am 74 years old, and have used Biotherm for almost 40 years. NO one will believe I am even 50. But, this is the best night creme ever. My skin feels and looks awesome in the morning. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and smooth How my skin feels after applying Skin Vivo- So Soft and Smooth with a very relaxing sent.. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my skin look younger!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this product My skin improve to look younger firmer !! The best product ever!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect texture, great result i have always took care of my skin since i was a teenager but i'm now in my mid 30's and starting to look around anti-aging product. i use this every night before going to bed and it's not greasy and just spread all over my skin nicely. most people think i'm 10 years younger than i am! July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'm not impressed with how my skin feels the next day. I feel both products that I have purchased do not provide the moisture that I was hoping for. On a positive note, they are both light in texture and smell great. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Hydrating of any I have used. This night cream is the smoothest and most hydrating I have used. As a senior, hydration is the most important part of my skin care. I have used more expensive products and the results did not compare to Biotherm and I have been using it only a few weeks. I highly recommend this product. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results of silky smooth feeling skin the next morning after using it. Nice packaging. Lovely fragrance and feel to my skin. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renewed elasticity Wake up with smooth skin that feels tighter. Minimized wrinkles and younger looking skin June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite as good as Rides Reducteur Nuit, but better than other alternatives. I would prefer less fragrance; however the texture is quite nice. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xx Best night creme I've ever use. I'm 75, and am told I look like early 50's. I've used it since it first came on the market. December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this night cream This is excellent night cream for really all kinds of skin. Its not greasy and goes on smoothly and hydrates. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect night cream. I'm 66 and have been using Biotherm face creams for years. I especially love Skin Vivo Night cream. I love the smooth and creamy texture yet it's not greasy. My skin always looks refreshed and youthful in the morning. I receive many complements on my complexion and I know it's due to the wonderful Biotherm products. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have been using this product for several years, works great I can see and feel the difference in my skin (face). I would highly recommend this product at an early age. Red June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product has great texture Have been using Biotherm for more than 30 years, and I am very satisfied with all the products that I have tried, especially the Skin Vivo line. I use the day and night cream and have definitely noticed a smoothness to my skin. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product works. You can see and feel results in just a couple of days. I highly recommend it. It is all I use at night. Every product I have purchased over the last 10 years has worked as advertised. It is cost effective too. Biotherm is all I ever use. If you want healthy, younger looking skin try Biotherm. February 22, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T13:59:54.929-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_SKIN-VIVO-Night, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4


The "cellular life gene" is reactivated to stimulate the birth of new, healthy cells.


In the morning, skin is visibly rejeuvenated.


Cream: Fresh, fluid and sumptuous.

Pure Thermal Plankton

Regeneration and soothing action.

Use every evening on cleansed and toned skin.
Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.
Face Care > Category > Moisturizers