Open Close

BIOSOURCE Mousse

Images

BIOSOURCE Mousse

BIOSOURCE Mousse

Hydra-Mineral Cleanser Toning Mousse

Part of BIOTHERM's daily hydra-mineral moisturizing ritual, this non-aggressive skin cleanser is specially designed for normal to combination skin. Try a face cleanser for women Inspired by Japanese skincare textures!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$23.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect cleanser I've been using this product for years and always when I try new things I cannot wait to get back to this one. Biosource cleans and help me to prepare my skin to daily care. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Clean! I can feel this product go to work the minute I start washing. After pat drying, the proof is right there. My cheeks are sparking clean and my face feels cleaner then ever before. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product Ever Smells Nice and fresh, for daily use, even my 13 year old loves it, kid friendly! We love it!!!! If used in the morning it really helps to feel awake! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cleanser I will not feel dry after use it even in winter, its big enough to use a long time November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I have many skin allergies but this product works extremely well for me without any negatives. Leaves the skin feeling smooth and soft. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the feel I love the fresh clean I get after using this product!!! With combination skin it's hard to find products that have the right balance for me and this is it!!! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing It makes my skin feel smooth and clean. It feels like all the dirt has been removed from my pores so my skin can breath again. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective and Gentle I have combination skin. This does a great job removing impurities without drying! It makes my face soft and hydrated! Love it! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My trusty sidekick This face wash has been by my side for over 10 years. Its fresh smell, soft foamy texture and the clean and soothing feeling I get after using it has kept me devoted to this product for so many years. It's the best cleanser to calm down my combination skin that can get very dry and oily. This cleanser soothes the problem areas and gives me a nice matte feeling after very use. It will be my companion for many years to come! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IHEARTBIOTHERM It's texture and gets the grime off for a clean palette for moisturizer. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleanser for me This cleanser has a lot of form compared to some other Biotherm product. It is a very good product for cleansing and moisturizing. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Combination skin I have combination skin. This does such a great job removing impurities without drying! I was living in the city and the subway was wreaking havoc on my skin. Constant breakouts and junk. A friend showed me this and it's amazing the dirt it gets out of my pores. I've been in love since. You only need a bit so it lasts forever too! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have!! I love using this products on my face. I'm soo glad I got introduced to this product as it is the only thing that has worked on my skin. It makes my skin feel clean but without it being too dry or too shiny on my t-zone. It cleared up my spots I used too get and reduce the amount of blackheads that I used to have. I would say it good value for the money because it does work and gives you amazing results. A little drop of this product goes a long way so it can last for months. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft Moisturizing Cleanser**** This cleanser has become my favorate!!! It makes my face so soft and hydrated. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanser review It cleans without leaving a residue and does not dry my skin out. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it It clean my skin like nothing before! It's amazing, easy to use and smells delicious! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite face wash Great daily facial wash. Gentle but removes all make-up and dirt and leaves skin feeling clean and soft November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective and Gentle It makes my face feel totally clean, but soft and not tight. Gentle and Effective cleanser!!!!! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light in your face It's a great product to wash your face. It feels light and it does not have a high content of perfume in it. I enjoy it. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent! Doesn't dry out your face even in winter. The smell is good. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Go To Cleanser No matter what time of the year or the age of my skin this mousse cleanser always leaves me flawless. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best cleansing product ever!! soft and fresh face cleanser! with just a little bit you can remove all your makeup! and leave the skin clean and fresh!! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reflection With my experience, it's a very light, refreshing, with a no residue feel left behind. I actually saw immediate results with toning my skin. Definetly sets the tone for a clean make up application. A must have. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels great I love the way my skin feels, smooth and moist, but not oily! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great It's a great quick cleanser that leaves your skin feeling clean without feeling tight November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentina's Expert Choice I love the texture of this product and the way my face feels after I have cleansed. It makes me feel fresh and alive for the day! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top 10 Cleansers Smell, cleans good, does not dry out skin, love this product line November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non-drying and gentle I love how it doesn't strip your skin of the oils that my face needs. Especially around the winter time, this is what I use in my skin care regimen. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for cleansing and leave your skin's moist and clean Perfect for cleansing and leave your skin's moist and clean! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatness in Mousse This toning mousse is wonderful for any type of skin. It helps tone and firm skins imperfections. November 1, 2013
  • 2016-05-25 T12:01:35.960-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_BIOSOURCE-Mousse, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Benefits

Radiant, glowing skin.

Results

Leaves skin clean, balanced and revitalized.

Texture

"Inspired by Japanese skincare textures, these light formulas immerse the skin in a delectable bath of revitalizing, moisturizing mineral freshness for an authentic sensory experience. A clear gel-mousse texture that transforms into a light, silky mousse upon contact with water."

Zinc

Formula, with zinc, leaves skin feeling toned, smooth, and purified with residual impurities perfectly removed.

benefit1

Shea Butter

Rich in nourishing and emollient triglycerides and calming unsaponifables.

Use every morning and evening.
Wet the face with water, pour the gel into the palm of your hand, lather and apply in light dabs all over the face, avoiding eye contours.
Rinse off thoroughly with water and dry. Proceed to apply usual skincare treatment.
Face Care > Category > Cleansers & Exfoliators