AQUASOURCE Skin Perfection

Images

Aquasource Skin Perfection

AQUASOURCE Skin Perfection

Moisturizer High-Definition Perfecting Care For All Types of Skin

Offer your skin a brilliantly refined texture and crystal-clear radiance with AQUASOURCE Skin Perfection. Whatever your skin type, you can enrich it with high-definition perfecting care.
 
Its breakthrough formulation concentrates the equivalent of 5,000 liters of thermal spring water and thousands of micro-spheres and perfecting ingredients, immersing your skin in non-stop hydration for up to 24 hours straight.
 

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$41.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Moisture that lasts all day. Aquasource not only has the scent of fresh purity, but give your face constant moisture. It leaves a youthful dewy complexion so stunning, you can even dare to go without makeup! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CREAM My favorite Biotherm product with my favorite color and it is sooth, creamy. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for anytime of the year and anywhere you go My skin doesn't peel or dry out as before. Once I put it on, the moisture stays and even if it's windy my face feels smooth and wonderful. I have been using this for more than 7 years now and it is my go to product. Stay hydrated anytime and anywhere you go! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hydrating without being oily I have been using this 2x per day for about 2-3 months and it's very moisturizing without being oily. My skin has also become noticeably smoother. I use this after I was my face with the daily cleanser and exfoliator followed by the Biotherm Blue Serum. Try it! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth texture This is one of the products I love,specially the texture. Perfect for my skin type.Good for ant time,can apply it in morning or before i go to sleep November 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DAYCREAM THIS IS SO REFRESHING AND IT ABSORBS TO YOUR SKIN FAST November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by under the sea It makes feel clear when I applied it. Also, this product is light so I could feel fresh all day. It could be not enough for using alone druing the fall and the winter seasons, but this product is the best one for me during summer season. I love it! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biotherm deodorants are the best My favorite Biotherm item is the roll-on deodorants which I have to bring with me from Europe and the middle east because you don't bring them to the US. They are the only one I'm not allergic to November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it balance, smooth my skin. Make me look young and confidence November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moisture you can wear everyday I like its texture and the great hydration it provides on my skin. I use it everyday after the toner and before sunscreen block. It's just the thing you should always keep one in your skin care shopping list. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best ever~ I love it so much....it soften my skin, and it's also smells good...I definitely will recommend my friends to use it. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes you mmm mmmmmm The way it feels on my skin and the elastity it puts back in my skin hydrating it. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sweet Love the way it feels on my skin! Skin feels refreshed and ready for the the day! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best... moisturizer. .. ever.. It feels like source therapy and aqua source in ONE. SO HYDRATING !!! IN LOVE November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Face Cream the texture...it just glides on my skin! It just melts right into my skin making it feel silky soft November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great moisturizer it is a lightweight cream that does heavy duty. fresh scent that does not aggravate my allergies November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I like this product a lot. My skin become very soft and moist after using it. Also, comparing to other brand similar product, the price of Aquasource is reasonable. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever the softness , refreshing sensation and clean and smooth feeling November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great... WHAT A GREAT ITEM FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. SUITABLE FOR ALL SKIN TYPE. I USE IT DURING WINTER, SO ITS MOISTURE ENOUGH THE ENTIRE SEASON.... November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lynn It's great for everyday use. It's perfect for my age group. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by AngelaF It is the Biotherm soure therapy with Aquasource cream 2 in 1. Awesome texture on the face too. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works excellent very hydrated and safe for sensitive skin. loved the color and smells too November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I've used this for over a decade every day. It evens out my skin, non greasy, smells wonderful, and just makes me look "right". I notice a huge difference when I run out, I look dull and tired. I liked the texture much better in the pump bottle but hate the last bits that I can't get out. These jars solve the problem but it the texture is different, thicker and grainier. Skin feels more dry. Bring back the old formula! November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Lovely Product This product moisture my skin and not oily. I am using it many years, but I never change. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin has never felt this good I just love how this makes my face feel. I have combination skin, and some products leave my cheeks dry and my t-zone still oily. My entire face feels soft after using Biotherm Aquasource November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Alrounder Its not too oily and as I have a combination skin quality it matches perfectly to my needs November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this! I absolutely love the texture! It leaves my skin hydrated, but without oiliness, and it dries very fast so I don't have to wait around before putting on my makeup. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pure joy it leaves my skin feeling very soft and it is a pleasure to put it on. I bought it for the first time at a duty free shop and my skin was very dry. As soon as I put it on, I felt a great soothing relief and I did not have to use much! I love it! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect skincare I have a dry skin and this product really provide excellent moisture to my skin…never feel oily face, always feel good!! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue perfection The smooth and rich moisturizing feeling of this product is divine. November 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Benefits

Hydrated skin regains its crystal-clear radiance.

Results

Touch
Velvety-soft skin texture
Feel
Moisturized skin 24h non stop
See
Crystal-clear glow

Texture

Perfecting, frosted, granita-like texture with refreshing cooling-effect. Non-sticky and non-shiny.

Aquakeep™ Technology

Holds the equivalent of 5,000 liters of Thermal Plankton Cellular Water for 24h non-stop intense hydration.

Omegas

Oligo sugars

Restructures skin surface for a smoother appearance.

Omegas

Manganese Crystals

Boosts micro-circulation and activates radiance.

  • Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed and toned skin.
  • Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
  • Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.