Open Close

SOURCE THERAPIE 7

Images

Source Therapy Serum Biotherm

SOURCE THERAPIE 7

Skin Perfection Catalyzing Serum For All Skin Types

Over 7 years of legendary perfection, and now a new efficiency: 7 inonized minerals to catalyze cellular metabolism, 7 benefits concentrated in one serum.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$54.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like None Other This serum is the only thing I use twice a day. Benefits: skin moisturized, even skin tone, smoother skin texture. Please don't ever discontinue this product! November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The french connection the way my skin feels after I put it on. It gives it a healthier look and it feels more hydrated but without that heavy feel. Great Product! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I have been using this product for over ten years! I love the way it makes my skin feel soft and fresh. I also love the fragrance and the light cool texture. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blue Source Therapie it gives an instance silky and smooth feeling skin November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fave's Great product to complete any skincare you may use. It leaves the skin feeling fabulous even before putting on the moisturizer. A good foundation is the best start to good skin care. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply awesome! My favorite thing about this product is the effect!!!! Makes my skin soft and smooth and visibly better-looking instantly. Just love it! Ihave been a huge fan of this product since the first usage! I highly recommend it!! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Source Therapie = happiness It's so lightweight, yet feels so nourishing. It's the one product that is a must-have on my counter every day!!! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Want some more of the source I love how this goes on. It's silky texture and how it absorbs direct into my skin! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection in a bottle It rejuvenates your skin, makes it feel soft and looks hydrated which improves the appereance. Just an amazing product. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product i got this on my birthday a month ago and i just love it. it leaves your skin moisturizing all day long without burden. great product for coming winter November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I have been using this product for decades and am really enjoyed the scent, the smoothness after applied this application. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product Ever The product is very hydrating yet it is very light at the same time. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite cream Such a smooth product, leaves skin hydrated, and has a wonderful scent. I use it at night after washing, but also first thing in the AM before applying makeup. One of may favorite products from Biotherm! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky Smooth Skin I use this serum underneath my moisturizer and it increases the effects of my moisturizer without leaving a greasy feel. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product Very light and moisturizing, easy to absorb, recommended product for winter! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat this product works wonderful on your skin, it feels like it sinks into your skin and keeps it hydrated for the day or night. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh It's very silky and smells very clean and fresh. It is also calming for irritated skin. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smoothoperator I love how silky this source therapy feels when I apply it to my skin. It is refreshing, but at the same time, nourishing and feels like silk. I do put moisturizer on after source therapie, but I love how it feels alone on my skin. I am addicted!! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a difference Very light and doesn't make skin greasy. Skin looks brighter after using it. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best moisture serum It freshens and moistens my skin without blocking skin breath. I like its light and non-greasy texture. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I've been using this product for years and it has never failed me. You really do see results after using it! My skin looks healthier and smoother after using it! I think the formula has been changed some over the years and it may be grainier than it used to be. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This really helped improve the texture of my skin when I had acne I love the way it smells and how it makes the texture of my skin so smoothe. It works best when my skin is properly exfoliated every week along with using a mask every week. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love IT Doesn't leave my skin feeling oily and with continued use saw great improvement in my skin. Always add to my cart. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite face product this product makes my face feel soft and clean. I use every night at bedtime November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! That it gets the job done and keeps my skin happy! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't live without it! it goes on evenly, feels so light, makes my skin feel soft and supple. great base for my makeup. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Scar Solution How it reduces the appearance and texture of my face's scars. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review I love the way it makes my skin look. It changes the look and texture of my skin after I apply it. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biotherm favorite product I like the smell, texture and ingredients that compose it. I also like the way it makes me look beautiful and healthy skin. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by velvet skin It helps my skin look velvet silk. This dramatic effect really perpect. November 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Benefits

7 benefits concentrated in one serum.

Results

7 Benefits: Velvety-soft touch, smooth skin, hydration, regeneration, tight pores, matte skin and an even tone.

Texture

A light-weight refreshing liquid-gel that instantly penetrates into the skin without leaving a sticky sensation.

Zinc

A balancing agent, Zinc is known for facilitating skin regeneration. Also an anti-oxidant, it fights off free radicals responsible for premature skin aging.

Omegas

Oligo sugars

Restructures skin surface for a smoother appearance.

Pure Thermal Plankton

Regeneration and soothing action.

Apply morning and/or evening to clean skin.
Apply either underneath your usual moisturiser or anti-age product, or apply alone.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.