Open Close

SOURCE THERAPIE 7

Images

Source Therapy Serum Biotherm

SOURCE THERAPIE 7

Skin Perfection Catalyzing Serum For All Skin Types

Over 7 years of legendary perfection, and now a new efficiency: 7 inonized minerals to catalyze cellular metabolism, 7 benefits concentrated in one serum.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$54.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by How good does it? This is a fantastic product I have ever met. I use it many time and I promote it to everyone. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minus 5 ages really moisturizer product. Only way to keep your skin age younger is persistently hydrate skin....This products is the best moisturizer I had. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super moisturizer I use this product day and night, it makes my skin feel so moist and smooth, no more dull looking and flaky skin. it keeps my skin healthy 24/7! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'Silkyful!' So silky, it leaves your skin super smooth! Love love love the texture! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is awesome! I really like this product because it is really changed my skin. I can see my pore became smaller. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For Great Skin This is the very best serum available. I have tried other products, some much more expensive, but none have measured up to this product. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moisturizer It leaves my skin feeling hydrated throughout the day during the dry winters. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastico everyting, love the texture, the persormance the product is fantiastic November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product is not oily and sick like other similar products I have used. However, I feel rich~~ November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! Just simple as that. This product reliefs my dry skin and I can instantly feel the moisture charging in each of my skin cell. I apply on my face every night after cleasing, and it simply makes my skin revitalizing with moisture surge in addition to its great smell! There is no better reason to claim this product is my favorite!! November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Skin Care Matters It is great on the skin. I LOVE the way it makes my skin feel November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for thirst skin How it gets absorbed into your skin and leaves the skin smooth November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moisturizer I love the smooth texture which makes my skin shiny, soft, November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Water your skin with this serum I like this serum so much which I apply it during the day and night, winter and summer time. It doesn't give any greasy feeling at all. It's the best hydrating serum I've ever bought! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Source therapie - magique! The way it makes my skin feel. I have been using this product for years and absolutely love it! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good serum The texture. It's not sticky at all and my skin feels smooth. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing The texture, smell and effectiveness of the product. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scrumptious Cream Face the heavenly moist feeling on my face, after applying Source Therapy! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep my skin moisturized! I've been using this product for more than 5 years and always happy with the effect November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Source Therapie! It is so amazingly hydrating. It leaves my face so soft that it's almost unreal! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is the best seram this is the best serum, expecially in winter time, every women must have it, it makes your skin 24 hours moisturized. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light, Smooth moisturizer for all year around I can use it as moisturizer or as serum when my skin condition turns dry. A a little goes a long way. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I'm using this for years and still loving it every time! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatility It makes my skin glow and it is versatile. I can use it with any other moisturizer. It keeps my skin hydrated! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it love it love it This product makes my skin looking smooth ,clear and bright. I love this product. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it It's not oily at all. Fresh smell, love the texture and the after feeling. ;) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the only serum you need! This serum has done wonders for my face! My skin looks supple, my pores look refined. There is a new brightness to my face. You will love it! A bottle lasts a long time so it's a great value! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lotion ever - must have It keeps your skin very soft and not oily at all. The price is reasonable and can be used all year round November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Source Therapie 7! Best Serum!! It makes skin hydrated, refreshed, soft, and smooth. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have for all year around This is perfect for combination acne prone skin. It soothes and moistures so well your skin regains its strength to balance. November 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Benefits

7 benefits concentrated in one serum.

Results

7 Benefits: Velvety-soft touch, smooth skin, hydration, regeneration, tight pores, matte skin and an even tone.

Texture

A light-weight refreshing liquid-gel that instantly penetrates into the skin without leaving a sticky sensation.

Zinc

A balancing agent, Zinc is known for facilitating skin regeneration. Also an anti-oxidant, it fights off free radicals responsible for premature skin aging.

Omegas

Oligo sugars

Restructures skin surface for a smoother appearance.

Pure Thermal Plankton

Regeneration and soothing action.

Apply morning and/or evening to clean skin.
Apply either underneath your usual moisturiser or anti-age product, or apply alone.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.