AQUAPOWER Lotion

Images

AQUAPOWER Lotion

AQUAPOWER Lotion

Oligo-Thermal Refreshing Lotion Moisturizing & Invigorating

The 1st hydrating and invigorating lotion that provides a remarkable instant fresh and soothing sensation. To be used after shaving to perfectly hydrate the skin and improve its appearance after the aggressions of a razor.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$33.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lotion it does its job. Great for hydrating skin. I've tried many other brands. I am currently trying K*#@^'s product. I will definately come back to this one. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aquapower it's great, I feel very comfortable by using it after shower. The skin becomes smoother and hydro. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not your father's sticky lotion Your skin will imbues this lotion as you applies it, No sticky feeling at all.. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will always use this!! Gentle on skin, nice texture, very comfortable after application and not thick or greasy. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lotion Ever for Man Best part of this product is the effect. Use little every day after you wash your face. You can truly feel your skin is smoother and softer. And the lightweight texture and flavor is also impeccable. Best value combines best quality. That's why I choose this lotion for a man's must! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing after shave I use this everyday after shaving and I absolutely love it. I am usually lazy when it comes to shaving but when I think about the feeling of having the Aqua Power on my face ,makes my shaving a pleasure November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for skin I love this, sometimes after doing sports, it really hydrates the skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good moisturizer This one is my hubby's everyday-use lotion. it does apply smoothly and last long. will definitely re-buy this product. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best product ive tried in a while I like that it isn't too heavy and how it is absorbed quickly November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by O10 I really like the feeling when the product touches my skin. It suddenly refreshes both my skin and my brain in a moment. I am living in Denver, the atmosphere is dry in every season. The Aquapower expands its protection and time limitation better than other moisture lotion. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite products finally a moisturizer that lasts months and leaves my skin soft, smooth and radiant. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my guy it is excellent product, it really hydrates the skin! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just like it This is the only lotion that i had been constantly used. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hi, winner! It's like pouring fresh water to my face, such a feeling has never been better. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great product. Soothing but not oily. Use it everyday November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the money i wish this moisturizer was a tad less expensive but its non-greasy and very refreshing, energizing and moisturizing so I recommend it November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best after shave I use this every time I shave. It absorbs quickly in the skin and is not heavy November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product that needs a pump or a pop up cap Yes, I love the product. It is refreshing, soothing, and calms your skin after shaving but is is pain in the a** to open and close the cap. Please, make it with a pump or pop up cap so I can enjoy it even more. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This one is good. I love this one, especially the smell. Good for skin. February 5, 2014
<<prev2

Benefits

The skin is nourished, moisturized and revitalised. Moisture is restored to thirsting skin. Equivalent of 5,000 liters of Thermal Spa Water.

Results

Leaves the skin feeling soft, comfortable and exceptionally fresh.

Texture

A gel that transforms in to a creamy foam.

Omegas

Oligo Minerals

Regenerating action

Omegas

Oligo sugars

Restructures skin surface for a smoother appearance.

Use every morning, before shaving or while in the shower, and at the end of the day.
Wet the face with water, pour the gel into the palm of your hand, lather and apply in light dabs all over the face, avoiding eye contours.
Rinse off thoroughly with water and dry. Proceed to shave or apply usual skincare treatment.