AQUAPOWER Cleanser

Images

AQUAPOWER Cleanser

AQUAPOWER Cleanser

Oligo-Thermal Fresh Gel Ultra Cleansing

A powerful double-action cleanser to effectively remove impurities while refreshing and reinforcing the skin daily.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$23.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aquapower - Great product! The scent, as well as its hydrating power. I use this item daily and prefer it over any of the other cleansers I've tried. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epic Skin Care for the Men of Today BioTherm Homme skincare leaves you feeling renewed and fresh after a long day soaking up the rays on the beach or after a long night killing it with friends. something i can count on to runn with me through my busy life! BioTherm is my number one product! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is works great,and cheap...feels fresh after using i like it,your face feels so fresh and clean,and price is really valuable... November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality and cheap cleaning effect of this product is very good, price is cheap.i like it very. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by neutral review this products can use for a long time, after using it ,i feel comfortable and refresh. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it works great and reminds me of France every morning! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and fresh I am college studen Asian guy. Used to be oil skin and turn in to combine skin. This is pretty good cleanser among all fancy brand.ok price and nice tuxture.Encough forming and not too dry good for dry combine skin. Smell fresh! If you care your face go grab a one! Worth it !, November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by biotherm makes my skin go ga ga gorgeous effective, gives the results i need right away without messing up my skin, cant find a better product for my skin, i luv it !!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best facewash for oily skin Effective while doesn't dry out the skin. Great smell, definitely worth the price November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product and non-greasy non-greasy and great product. absolutely great. great great great November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biotherme This is a great product. It has a great smell and leaves the skin feeling rejuvenated and smooth. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Best Cleanser for Men! I use this before shaving and it feels awesome! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleanser to use everyday It cleanses away even the Sun block lotions. Some people scrub ro use soap multiple time. Not with Aquapower. Only need to use once and no need to scrub! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facial cleanser. My friend who was visiting from Canada introduce me to this item. The first time I used it, it provided a mint sensation on my face but after my skin adapted to it the feeling was gone. I still use it as a cleanser. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the best face cleanser Sun block lotion tends to be tough to wash but not with Aquapower cleanser. And you don't have to use much! One tube will last a long time. I use Aquapower in the evening and T-Pur in the morining. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aqua power Effective to me. No harm to skin. Clean enough . Good product. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Strip Cleanser Skin feels very balanced after using - great setup for the companion moisturizer. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Products for Daily use I really works and I really like it, it is strongly recommended for daily use November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aquapower cleanser wonderful balance between cleaning and moisturing. love the comforting feeling after using it. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like it It does not make my face feel dry and tight after wash. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DAILY CARE SKIN THIS CLEANSER CLEANS DEEPLY MY SENSITIVE SKIN AND BOTTLE VOLUMN IS ENOUGH FOR MORE THAN 2 MONTHS. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshment Leave face refreshment without dryness, and good for year round specially winter. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh creamy A fresh and creamy touch that melts on the skin to help awaken the senses every day October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff I use the aquapower lotion after shaving and it’s a great product. This cleanser didn't disappoint either. It leaves your skin feeling fresh and clean November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little goes a long way. After using AquaPower Cleanser it makes my face feel extra clean and not a dried out feeling. Use it at night and in the morning. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for the smell Overall a good product but the smell? Really overpowering smell..very aftershave/shaving cream but more of a bad old 70s cologne smell (think Brut, Old Spice). It would be nice if the smell was more neutral or fresh as everytime I use it I feel like I'm slathering my face in Brut. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything's ok except shipment Shipment is super slow (as i selected the free shipping). The surface of the product is kind of dirty. Free samples should be included automatically. i forgot to choose and what I received was only a cleanser i purchased. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most effective cleanser I have tried many cleanser from many brand. This is the most appropriate for my skin. I think it is good for oily to normal skin type December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent pre-shave cleanser. An excellent pre-shave cleanser to soften facial hairs. I use it in the shower, leave it on a couple minutes, rinse and shave. August 30, 2013
<<prev2

Benefits

The skin is nourished, moisturised and revitalised. Moisture is restored to thirsting skin. Equivalent of 5,000 liters of Thermal Spa Water.

Results

Leaves the skin feeling soft, comfortable and exceptionally fresh.

Texture

A gel that transforms in to a creamy foam.

Omegas

Oligo Minerals

Regenerating action

Omegas

Oligo sugars

Restructures skin surface for a smoother appearance.

Use every morning, before shaving or while in the shower, and at the end of the day.
Wet the face with water, pour the gel into the palm of your hand, lather and apply in light dabs all over the face, avoiding eye contours.
Rinse off thoroughly with water and dry. Proceed to shave or apply usual skincare treatment.