Open Close

HIGH RECHARGE Energy Shot

Images

HIGH RECHARGE Energy Shot

HIGH RECHARGE Energy Shot

Instant Anti-Fatigue Moisturizing Fluid

Fight the visible signs of fatigue with a skincare product that immediately makes the skin feel wide awake and instantly moisturized.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$32.00
This item is currently not available.

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good !!!!! A I love this product. I bought this recently, and I love this. This is so good. I feel like this gives me energy in the morning whenever I use this. So good. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I looked for This might sound cliche or you may even suspect that I am hired by biotherm to write this review. Well that is not the case. This product really works well though. I have pretty oily skin and have had acne/blemishing problems since god knows when. But with this lotion used on my face every morning and night along with the cleanser from the same line, my acne problem has subsided to the point that you will not think I have any acne. Other than the acne problem, my face didn't have any other problem, but I do feel like it has generally improved over time. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best shot! This will be your best shot to start a night out and a hair of the dog the next morning. It really refreshes and plums up a tired skin. The name says it all November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by FaceEnergyShot It really refreshes the fatigue on my face and my woman loves the smell!! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recharge indeed! Great refresher for your face in the morning. Light and quickly absorbed by your skin. Smells good too! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tired,stressed- give your face a energy boost this product provides me with an instant refreshing energy boost. Refreshes my skin instantly, feels smooth and light. It makes me feel fresh again for hours November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Real Boost how refreshing it feels when I apply it after showering. It really refreshes the skin and gives you and extra boost in the morning. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best "I have used the high recharge energy shot for a few years now and I am hooked just try using it once if you want to know what is the best this is it Number one! hands down!" November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant face lift For tired our rough skins, this "energy shot" is a fluid that makes your face look and feel alive after a bad night sleep. Great after a workout or a night in the town. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Order Again I went out on a limb with this one and ordered it without sampling, it came on recommendation from a friend because I've been swimming a lot and its been drying out my skin. Weirdly enough my favorite part is the scent. I've never encountered a men's grooming product with such great smell. It also does a pretty good job moisturizing although to be honest, I haven't tried many other products. The bottle is great, and I like the gel-like consistency of the cream although I understand how it might not be everyone's cup of tea because it is a bit on the thicker side. Last thing to keep in mind is it's not a particularly large amount of product. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I love this product. A good splash of energy in a morning, especially if you keep it in a cool place, light and nongreasy texture leaves a good feeling. The texture allows to use 100% of product amount, nothing stays on a side of a bottle. That is really cool cause I hate when you have a half of product inside the packing and you can't get it out! This works with all Biotherm products - no waste thanks product texture or/and packing style. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok product.. I found this product to be ok..it does refresh the skin but not a huge fan of the runny texture November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by energizing effect has a pleasant hydrating texture that makes you look less tired when applied. I only use it when I need a quick pick me up November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wakes me up relaxes the skin and gives cool feeling in the morning, nice packaging November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It will save your face This product is your best friend in any situation. I travel with it. You just splash your face with it and you feel refreshed. I love the packaging, it's very manly so I don't mind having it in my bag!!!! October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good... Great fragrance...gives you a boost. The moisturizer is a little thinner than I expected. More like an after shave. December 19, 2013
<<prev2

Benefits

Instantly tone and awaken skin after shaving or cleansing!

Results

An instant blast of freshness.
Instant hydration and smoother, more comfortable skin.

Texture

A light-weight refreshing gel that instantly penetrates into the skin without leaving a sticky sensation.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed skin and after shaving.
Pump one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.