AQUASOURCE

Images

Aquasource Gel

AQUASOURCE

Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel For Normal or Combination Skin

Treat your skin to long-lasting hydration with AQUASOURCE Gel, Biotherm’s iconic moisturizer cherished by women all around the world. 

 

Developed with Life Plankton™ Cellular Water, the foundation of Biotherm skin care innovation, its unprecedented performance-enhancing texture forms a protective shield that envelopes your skin, trapping in vital ingredients that keep it hydrated for a record-breaking 48 hours.

 

AQUASOURCE Gel contains no paraben preservatives or mineral oils. Pamper your skin with a rich mélange of derma-friendly ingredients, all fused together into a fresh gel that literally melts onto your skin – fully revitalizing your senses.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$47.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing and light I like this product because it's light and keep my face feeling refresh! Very nice!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Face I love this product my skin is very sensitive and this mosterizer woks wonders on me November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it It is really moisturizing. I use it in fall and winter to keep away dryness. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only moisturizer I use Very smooth, moisturize but not clogging. Love the texture so much that I will never switch to anything else. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hydrating product It really hydrates your skin well and is not oily at all. Love the texture -- leaves your face clean and refreshed. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Very moisturizing, especially during the winter. Great texture November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for when the weather changes Dry, thirsty skin? This product is perfect for replenishing moisture into skin. It's even great when the seasons change and I need more moisture around my noise. Mt skin just drinks this! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product!!! I love the gentle and refreshing smell of this product. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like this product it make your skin moist and smooth. it light and lasts all day. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product! Unlike the night moisture, this one is not oily and provide the fresh feeling ! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Apricot body care lotion. The best as it really works to smooth your skin. The smell is great too. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best moisturizer ever I have been using this since I was twenty. Now I am thirty-five and still love aquasource product. It makes my skin moisture all day long and doesn't have any skin trouble at all. I have tried other moisturizer but always came back to this. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs This product stays with you all day long, preventing tiny lines from showing up on your face! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super moisturizer It is my long time moisturizer! I love its light texture yet it hydrates my skin without overwhelming sensation. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best in the world. I buy this product every other months. It is not sticky. Also, it doesn't have strong fragrance which I hate. I can't explain well how I love this product. Just try it and you will fall in love with it. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top 10 Contest Smell , texture, the fact that is not greasy and it is quickly absorbed by the skin November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best every moisturizer. I have dry, sensitive, and rosacea plagued skin and I am not a fan of gels until I tried Biotherm Aquasource. It leaves my skin soft and moisturized and never sticky or tacky. It smells great and helps soothe the rosacea. The jar last about six months. My doctor, who never gives out compliments, told me I looked good. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream comes true This is the best moisturizer I've ever had. It's so gentle and fresh like a piece of cloud. I'm obsessed with Aquasource. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Senior citizen moisturizing I love the incredibly moisturizing aspect of this product. It is great for 'older' skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite aquasource is wonderful a friend share hers with me and I love it. Makes my skin fell so soft and moist not its normal dry tight feel November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect moisturizer Sometimes I want try another cream or gel, but it always make me feel dry and sensitive. So I keep use this product it make feel my skin so smooth and moisturized , never feel dry in the whole day. I love it. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is very smooth and deep moisturize, it also fit me. the price is very comfort for me It has helped by dryness that I had because of a bad cleansing product I used. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hydration Soft, clean and instant hydration from the lotion. Soaks right into the skin leaving a soft feeling but not sticky. Works really well with sensitive skin like mine November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel For Normal or Combination Skin Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel For Normal or Combination Skin is light weight with light and pleasant scent November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great smell,hydration,texture and not giving the skin trouble at all. Been using for about 10 years.works very well for my combination type skin!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by like a baby My skin is oily and dry together and makes me so irritate. This product makes my skin moisture and not oily at the same time. I've been using this produck for over 5years. It's my face's best friend. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect moisturizer it is really moisturized and my face is extremely dry.also it smells good make me very happy when I use the product. although it is moisturized, it is not oily. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only moisturizer I will ever use I had a product that I have been using for quite a while after I started using this one, but as soon as I tried this Aquasource Moisturizer, I could not go back to what I have been using. This moisturizer is perfect for my skin; I have mildly oily skin but it lacks enough moisture that if I don't put on toner and lotion as soon as I get out of shower, it will feel dry. I also have a couple acne come and go(which has been under control after i started using Pure-Fect line; I recommend toner and lotion). So I do not like to use cream-type because that just makes my skin a lot more oily which cause more acne problems; and yet some of the gel type I have used were too light and made my skin dry in winters. This product does a very good job in keeping the balance so that it will feel perfectly moisturized but not make my skin oily. I use this every morning and night. I just apply a bit more at night. I definitely recommend this product very strongly, and I can't even remember how many bottles of this I have emptied. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product It is very moisturizing, keeps my face hydrated through out the day. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biotherm Fan Great moisturizer, refreshing smell, no oily residue November 1, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>

Benefits

Hydration 5 layers deep for long lasting comfort. 

Results

AQUASOURCE was tested on 24 women to prove its long lasting hydrating effect.

The hydrating effect of Aquasource lasts up to 48 hours

Skin feels hydrated*

+47% after 4 hours

+38% after 8 hours

+23% after 24 hours

+14% after 48 hours

*Instrumental test, 24 subjects.

Texture

Innovative gel-cream formulation. The gel-cream texture of Aquasource is based on a polymer that forms a three-dimensional shield over the skin. Acting like a microscopic gauze, this shield holds the formula to help keep the skin feeling hydrated for hours.

benefit1

Organic Ingredients

Paraben free. Mineral Oil free.

benefit1

Mannose

A sugar extract responsible for stocking water in vegetal life and stimulating the regeneration cycle of the skin.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed and toned skin.
Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.