AQUASOURCE

Images

Aquasource Gel

AQUASOURCE

Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel For Normal or Combination Skin

Treat your skin to long-lasting hydration with AQUASOURCE Gel, Biotherm’s iconic moisturizer cherished by women all around the world. 

 

Developed with Life Plankton™ Cellular Water, the foundation of Biotherm skin care innovation, its unprecedented performance-enhancing texture forms a protective shield that envelopes your skin, trapping in vital ingredients that keep it hydrated for a record-breaking 48 hours.

 

AQUASOURCE Gel contains no paraben preservatives or mineral oils. Pamper your skin with a rich mélange of derma-friendly ingredients, all fused together into a fresh gel that literally melts onto your skin – fully revitalizing your senses.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$47.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biotherm Fan Great moisturizer, refreshing smell, no oily residue November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! Great for summer! not heavy but perfect for me to keep the skin soft and moisturized. And the price is affordable too:) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aquasource I can use this product all-year-round!! I just bought my 4th bottle of the year! This moisturizer leave your skin just enough moistness so that your skin won't look oily at all!! Love it, and already recommended to all my friends!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Skin survival kit! Never irritated your skin You will never go wrong with this product! Whenever my skins feel iterated and dehydrated I will use this product for sure since it always helps without any worry! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light smooth Good for summer, very light. I prefer the blue one in winter but green one is good for summer November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does amazing work on my skin, I love it I love the texture about this product, it feels so smooth on my skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by biotherm I live in miami, very humid!!! this gel leaves my face perfect and not shinny or sticky!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best biotherm product Biotherm Aquasource is my fave. It does what is supposed to. It simply works. Look no further Aquasource- Love at first try. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Moisturizer ever! Perfectly good to prevent dehydration. The texture is light, but the hydration lasts throughout the day. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and fresh! that it is a gel and it does not leave a greasy residue on my skin. It hydrates my skin perfectly and I don't feel like my pores are being clogged by some heavy cream. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Feels soo good on my face. Going to purchase forever November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hydrating Lotion you can feel that you skin is still fully hydrated after a long sleep in a dry room. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It's great on skin, light weight, feels like nothing and smells like fresh clean ocean water. Your sking feels replenished and has a healthy glow after a couple of uses. Love it! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Strongly recommend for winter season!!! It keeps my skin moisturized. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by moisture goodness I love that it feels lightweight but is super moisturizing at the same time November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best For my skin not too heavy for my skin yet keep my skin happy and hydrated. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the texture I have oil skin. I really love the gel texture. It is fresh and comfortable. Great for summer everyday use. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hydrated! It's light and incredibly hydrating. It also has a clean scent! I can't live without it. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aquasource perfect product for combination type of skin. perfectly hydrating and purifying November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Is the texture, the smoothness, resolts, etc. Is my favorite crema so far in this year. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hydration! Hydrates, light and easy to put on. Never feels oily! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool freshness I use the gel moisturizer and it's the most freshest feeling to put it on my face in the morning and it keeps the cool feeling throughout the day <3 November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jelly The texture. The texture. And the texture. It just feels amazing on skin and immediately drops the skins temperature. It feels cool and moisturizing and comforting without the greasy feeling. I love it so much! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rn It doesn't feel heavy on my skin. My skin feels hydrated November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fresh It gives me a freshness and smoothness on my skin and moisturizing at the same time. I can see my skin is brighter and glorious as soon as wearing the cream :D November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smoother skin It makes my skin feel so soft and moisturized. Living in the texas heat is hard on your skin and aquasource makes my face feel and look like i live in cooler more humid temperatures. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by watery It helps skin to become watery and smooth, can be use as day and night. even i have sensitive skin, still works perfect for me. Also smells very good. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Must Have This is the best product that I have found to keep my face feeling fresh and hydrated with a super light texture. It's a must have for every girl!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aquasource rocks my world! The texture is super light and goes into your skin quickly. The amazing smell. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No other! I've been using this for the past 12 years and my skin has remained consistently flawless. The formula and texture is outstanding. There's nothing on the market that's even comparable. It actually works for all skin types. The gel formula is well balanced, not oily and gives great moisture. November 1, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>

Benefits

Hydration 5 layers deep for long lasting comfort. 

Results

AQUASOURCE was tested on 24 women to prove its long lasting hydrating effect.

The hydrating effect of Aquasource lasts up to 48 hours

Skin feels hydrated*

+47% after 4 hours

+38% after 8 hours

+23% after 24 hours

+14% after 48 hours

*Instrumental test, 24 subjects.

Texture

Innovative gel-cream formulation. The gel-cream texture of Aquasource is based on a polymer that forms a three-dimensional shield over the skin. Acting like a microscopic gauze, this shield holds the formula to help keep the skin feeling hydrated for hours.

benefit1

Organic Ingredients

Paraben free. Mineral Oil free.

benefit1

Mannose

A sugar extract responsible for stocking water in vegetal life and stimulating the regeneration cycle of the skin.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed and toned skin.
Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.