AQUASOURCE

Images

Aquasource Gel

AQUASOURCE

Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel For Normal or Combination Skin

Treat your skin to long-lasting hydration with AQUASOURCE Gel, Biotherm’s iconic moisturizer cherished by women all around the world. 

 

Developed with Life Plankton™ Cellular Water, the foundation of Biotherm skin care innovation, its unprecedented performance-enhancing texture forms a protective shield that envelopes your skin, trapping in vital ingredients that keep it hydrated for a record-breaking 48 hours.

 

AQUASOURCE Gel contains no paraben preservatives or mineral oils. Pamper your skin with a rich mélange of derma-friendly ingredients, all fused together into a fresh gel that literally melts onto your skin – fully revitalizing your senses.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$47.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hydration This product is the best hydration cream for me. I've been using this product more than 15 years. I love it~!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's all about moisture it gives much moisture and i love the smell the product has. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effective Moisturizer Moisturizing, not oily. Very good product. Very effective. Wish it's longer lasting. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of my family loves this 3 generation in my family uses this. (My mom, me and my 15 year old daughter) We all love it. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing for Moisturizer I have been using Acquasource for years. It is an amazing moisturizer for wearing underneath makeup, but it is especially great for humid/hot climates. As a former Floridian, this is the only moisturizer I felt really was absorbed by my skin and that I didn't just sweat off. LOVE IT. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hydrating moisturizer ever! I have been using this product on and off for about 10 years. I was searching for the moisturizer that would hydrate my skin really well and could not find a replacement for this product! This moisturizer is really hydrating and I really like the gel-like texture of this moisturizer. It never leaves my skin greasy at all. I love it! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! The scent is just right. Long lasting hydration. It is perfect to use before putting on foundation, so your skin will look more natural and not dry. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not greasy The product is particular good for summer as it is light, not greasy and strongly hydrated. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by light texture hydrating I like the gel texture of it - it's not oily and it absorbs fast, so I use it during warmer days or sometimes even over makeup when I feel like I need a dab of moisturizer without ruining my makeup. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This is such a great moisturizer! I have combination-leaning toward oily- skin. This adds moisture without making my skin oily! It's the perfect moisturizer for anyone with combination skin! try it-you won't regret it! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO fresh and SO clean This gel is amazing. There is no greasy feeling! It moisturizes so well. The smell is amazing as well! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin relief It is moisturizing and easily absorbed, leaving my skin soft and smooth feeling. Fine lines under my eyes due to absence of moisture almost disappear. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT!!! I just like to say this product is PERFECT one!! when my age turn to thirties my skin got changed so many ways. one thing is my skin type oily to dry and sensitive. i've tries so many different brands of hydrating product but this BIOTHERM AQUASOURCE is the only one for me to keep my skin moist. I REALLY LOVE IT!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biotherm This moisturizer is effective and economical. I love that it moisturizes with our leaving a greasy feeling. I don't have to reapply because it lasts all day. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by biotherm products and loyal biotherm customer the quality of all Biotherm products, I am a loyal customer, I do regret not been able to purchase your products at a local store November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by it is ok This product is decent. I like the smell. However, I had some skin irritations after applying the cream. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh I feel fresh and hydrated. If I don't use it for one day, I can tell the difference. The lines dissappear and I glow! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To Moisturizer I love how its in a compact container. The gel feels lights on the skin and doesn't feel oily at all. It's very refreshing November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Smooth texture. Wonderful results. Great for everyday use November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by shield of water It deeply hydrates my face days and nights, like a shield of water to fight with dust, dryness and dull. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasure made simple Its overall skin beautifier and hydrater. It pampers your skin and at the same time it illuminates and softens. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nourishment for your skin! Never leaves skin oily, but always feels like it lasts the whole day long. Love the feeling of the glow and the fragrance is light and refreshing not perfumed at all! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cream My best face cream, very gentle and soft. When I apply this cream, my face becomes like a peach. There is no shine. Nice smell. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AQUASOURCE Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel Very light and non sticky, absorb very quickly to my skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my face feels refreshed I love the way it goes on, so smoothly. It's light and doesn't feel heavy on my face and it stays like that all day November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite face cream Never change my face cream since the first time I tried this one. Very good. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product My skin feels wonderful after using this product. It feels good and give me great hydration. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Combination Skin! I have so many problems with my skin. Everything from dry November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This would what I would take if I was a deserted island! The refreshing feel of moisturizing actually working on my face when applied. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhmazing! I was gifted this product and simply fell in love!! It does all it says and much more!! November 1, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>

Benefits

Hydration 5 layers deep for long lasting comfort. 

Results

AQUASOURCE was tested on 24 women to prove its long lasting hydrating effect.

The hydrating effect of Aquasource lasts up to 48 hours

Skin feels hydrated*

+47% after 4 hours

+38% after 8 hours

+23% after 24 hours

+14% after 48 hours

*Instrumental test, 24 subjects.

Texture

Innovative gel-cream formulation. The gel-cream texture of Aquasource is based on a polymer that forms a three-dimensional shield over the skin. Acting like a microscopic gauze, this shield holds the formula to help keep the skin feeling hydrated for hours.

benefit1

Organic Ingredients

Paraben free. Mineral Oil free.

benefit1

Mannose

A sugar extract responsible for stocking water in vegetal life and stimulating the regeneration cycle of the skin.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed and toned skin.
Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.