AQUASOURCE

Images

Aquasource Gel

AQUASOURCE

Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel For Normal or Combination Skin

Treat your skin to long-lasting hydration with AQUASOURCE Gel, Biotherm’s iconic moisturizer cherished by women all around the world. 

 

Developed with Life Plankton™ Cellular Water, the foundation of Biotherm skin care innovation, its unprecedented performance-enhancing texture forms a protective shield that envelopes your skin, trapping in vital ingredients that keep it hydrated for a record-breaking 48 hours.

 

AQUASOURCE Gel contains no paraben preservatives or mineral oils. Pamper your skin with a rich mélange of derma-friendly ingredients, all fused together into a fresh gel that literally melts onto your skin – fully revitalizing your senses.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$47.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This would what I would take if I was a deserted island! The refreshing feel of moisturizing actually working on my face when applied. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhmazing! I was gifted this product and simply fell in love!! It does all it says and much more!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisture x100 I started using this product when I was 14, just as I was starting to get acne. I used this cream everyday to prevent dry skin and I am proud to say it has prevented acne blemishes and hopefully wrinkles to come! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My skin is very sensitive and dry. I've been tried tons of other skincare product, till I found this one! Just love it! My mom is using this one, too! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Moisturizing effect is so good,not oily at all~ love it October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft as silk I call this my invisible cream, so light, so soft and oh, so smooth. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best of best A fresh and creamy touch that melts on the skin to help awaken the senses every day October 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No recommend for sensitive skin! After I read the reviews I decided to give it a try, and I was so excited when I received the product. But, it did not work on me. It didn't absorb and made my skin oily and redness all the day! I am so disappointed now, I wish I could return it! I have to stop using it after one week, I have break out now! =( September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best/First gel I have used on my face I have only used this product for 1 week and I can say that I love it and I'm a believer! It has helped by dryness that I had because of a bad cleansing product I used. I will continue to use this product for a very long time!! ;D July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing, hydrating and smells awesome! I wish they had a perfume of this scent. It's incredibly refreshing, and I have received so many compliments on it! The texture is light, but the hydration lasts throughout the day. It doesn't feel like a tight film over your skin either, it absorbs very well and leaves your skin very, very soft. I have used this product for more than 10 years and I do not plan on stopping anytime soon. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite moisturizer This gel is light and non-greasy and works wonders on my skin. Keeps it hydrated all day long November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Holy grail moisturizer I’ve been using aquasource for a few years now. It’s a great product to have if you’re looking for a hydrating gel that is also lightweight. Leaves my skin feeling moisturized and smooth November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I've been using this moisturizer for 4 years now and I love it! I've tried other ones but this one is the best one. I love it! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great for dry skin in summer and early autumn I'm now living in a dry area so I need a moisturizer which can prevent me from dryness and oil in the summer. This one turned out to be 8.5/10. It's quite juicy after putting on it but the feeling doesn't last long maybe because of the texture. And I think it's not suitable for the situation of cold weather or further dryness. Generally, it's a good one for combination dry skin to use in summer and early autumn, and remember to apply several times when it's needed. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Hydrating effect It keeps my face hydrating and thus the wrinkle will not be seen easily. Moreover, it is not oily and easily absorbed by skin. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommendable I bought it as a gift, and the person i gave it too just loved. Great product for a fair price. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love both the cream and the gel version of Aquasource. It feels fresh and light, is directly absorbed by my skin, which has been looking and feeling better ever since I started using this product. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great texture!!! I love this texture and fragrance so much!!!!!!!! This is the best forever:) June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's amazing My skin is a little dry. Aquasource works well to keep my skin moist, but not oily. I highly recommend this product. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product is good the product is good,but the shipping is super slow. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AQUASOURCE I have three words 2 describe this product I LOVE IT! May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good ! Very good product ,I Like it .Like the ad said ,I fall in love with the aquasource , I like the fragrance too ,not too sweet May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Preventing from having dry skin It is great product. I will contiuously use. Shipping is my concern. Sun exposure while it is being shipped to me.... How can I prevent? May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Love it! I am really happy that I was given the opportunity to try Aquasource. Instant replenishment for my very dry skin and the effect is really long lasting. My skin never felt better in a very long time. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results I've been using this product for about a year now. My skin has never felt so soft or looked so clear. I'm often asked what I use and im happy to endorse the product. Even though it is a bit pricey, I find the results so much better than less expensive brands that it is well worth the extra cash. Plus I save money on makeup since I don't have to wear much now that my skin is bright and clear. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I never write reviews BUT I love this product. I have very dry skin and my skin LOVES Aquasource.... I highly recommend. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good item It is good. But I haven't use it until now. It looks can work well. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this!!! non greasy, makes skin supple and soft Im so pleased, i actually started using this because a friend of mine recieved a free gift of aquasource lotions with whatever she purchased.... and she gave them to me.... now im plotting how ill buy my own lol. most lotions leave a greasy residue on my skin, which is gross...this did not!... after having used this for 2 days and after my shower today, my skin felt amazing even with nothing on! please dont stop making this product, im hooked now! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the texture, not greasy, absorbs nicely Very refreshing, like the cool feeling and the soothing color February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good! It's very good. I will keep using it. The texture and fragrance all good. January 4, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>

Benefits

Hydration 5 layers deep for long lasting comfort. 

Results

AQUASOURCE was tested on 24 women to prove its long lasting hydrating effect.

The hydrating effect of Aquasource lasts up to 48 hours

Skin feels hydrated*

+47% after 4 hours

+38% after 8 hours

+23% after 24 hours

+14% after 48 hours

*Instrumental test, 24 subjects.

Texture

Innovative gel-cream formulation. The gel-cream texture of Aquasource is based on a polymer that forms a three-dimensional shield over the skin. Acting like a microscopic gauze, this shield holds the formula to help keep the skin feeling hydrated for hours.

benefit1

Organic Ingredients

Paraben free. Mineral Oil free.

benefit1

Mannose

A sugar extract responsible for stocking water in vegetal life and stimulating the regeneration cycle of the skin.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed and toned skin.
Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.