AQUASOURCE

Images

Aquasource Gel

AQUASOURCE

Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel For Normal or Combination Skin

Treat your skin to long-lasting hydration with AQUASOURCE Gel, Biotherm’s iconic moisturizer cherished by women all around the world. 

 

Developed with Life Plankton™ Cellular Water, the foundation of Biotherm skin care innovation, its unprecedented performance-enhancing texture forms a protective shield that envelopes your skin, trapping in vital ingredients that keep it hydrated for a record-breaking 48 hours.

 

AQUASOURCE Gel contains no paraben preservatives or mineral oils. Pamper your skin with a rich mélange of derma-friendly ingredients, all fused together into a fresh gel that literally melts onto your skin – fully revitalizing your senses.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$47.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results I've been using this product for about a year now. My skin has never felt so soft or looked so clear. I'm often asked what I use and im happy to endorse the product. Even though it is a bit pricey, I find the results so much better than less expensive brands that it is well worth the extra cash. Plus I save money on makeup since I don't have to wear much now that my skin is bright and clear. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I never write reviews BUT I love this product. I have very dry skin and my skin LOVES Aquasource.... I highly recommend. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good item It is good. But I haven't use it until now. It looks can work well. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this!!! non greasy, makes skin supple and soft Im so pleased, i actually started using this because a friend of mine recieved a free gift of aquasource lotions with whatever she purchased.... and she gave them to me.... now im plotting how ill buy my own lol. most lotions leave a greasy residue on my skin, which is gross...this did not!... after having used this for 2 days and after my shower today, my skin felt amazing even with nothing on! please dont stop making this product, im hooked now! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the texture, not greasy, absorbs nicely Very refreshing, like the cool feeling and the soothing color February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good! It's very good. I will keep using it. The texture and fragrance all good. January 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product wasn't good for me. After using this product for only 2 days I got 4 cystic pimples and about 5 "regular" pimples.. I did not eat anything that could've given me those and I am not nearing my menstrual cycle. Really disappointed because I am quite poor and this product was very expensive for me, so I was expecting it to work. I love the toning lotion and the cleanser but THIS one is a big no ! December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful moisturizer I have used this product for several years and always come back for more. Absorbs quickly, not greasy - just wonderful. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Non greasy moisturizer, good for daily use Have been using this Aquasource moisturizer for years. Like it for its non-greasiness and gel texture. Skin absorbs it well and stays hydrated throughout the day. Works great during the hot humid season when I also use it at night. In winter when it's very dry, have to apply more than usual. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm happy with this product have been use for more than 7 years I like the smell and the good feeling after use on my face, have been use this product for more than 7 years. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a great moisturizer Aquasource is refreshing and moisturizing. I use it every day. It makes my skin soft and pliant. I use biotherm products exclusively and this is my favorite.Having used it for years I notice my skin appears younger and firmer . Don't ever stop making Aquasource. The price is very reasonable considering what it does for the skin. I would highly recommend this products to anyone I know. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this I love Aquasource. I’ve been using this for 3 years and love it. During the thanksgiving sale, I bought 4 for 2014. I believe I will buy more very soon. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very light and absorbs well. Love this! My face feels nice and hydrated after applying. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moisturizer and nice feeling on the skin Very light moisturizer. Does a great job. I have been using it for 30 years. it's wonderful. I hope Biotherm never changes the formula. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good i will definitely buy it again! it smells good and it makes my face look better November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought it was not so oily,but actually I was wrong! Not as good as I expected! I thought it was very good and free oil but I was totally wrong! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin looks 5 years younger in 2 weeks! During the summer, I abused my skin a bit by getting a lots of sun :-) I have sensitive and combination skin that it's pain in neck to find the right products for all my skin type. My skin got drier because of the sun damage and even more sensitive. I couldn't even use my regular moisturizer. More products I tried, my skin was getting irritated and dry. I needed to gently hydrate my skin so that I could start using my regular skin care products. I started using AQUASOURCE moisturizer during the day and AQUASOURCE NIGHT at night. Within 2 days, my skin was calm, hydrated and looked much better. In 2 weeks, my friends started saying, "Did you loose some weight or something?" "You look great!" I've noticed the texture of my skin was improved tremendously and my skin looked almost 5 years younger in just 2 weeks! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moisturizer ever! This oil-free version is the best moisturizer I've ever used. I tried switching to other products - less expensive and easier to get - but always come back to this one. Combined with the Biosource cleasner, toner and weekly masque treatment, leaves skin feeling silky, elastic and vibrant. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good but a bit expensive i like this product very much, fresh and not greasy, very comfortable for summer using. it has a good after-sun repair. i like the smell. but it is a little bit expensive September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does not cause break outs I have combo/oily skin, have taken accutane twice and am now in my 40's. I have tried every lotion out there over the years and this one is the best I've come across in a long time. It has made my skin incredibly soft and has reduced redness from topical acne treatments, all with out causing pimples. This new formula is better than the old one, which I tried and stopped using about six years ago. There is zinc in this new formula which I have read is good for anti-acne. The gel is fresh and light-weight, feels like nothing is there and is fine to put on your eye area. I tried it because by husband uses the mens products and got a bonus gift of the Aquasource regimen. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love'n it This is my favorite moisturizers!!! I recommend it for everyone. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Product!! This really is a great moisturizer. Gel texture is perfect! Not to rich for normal combination skin. October 4, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14

Benefits

Hydration 5 layers deep for long lasting comfort. 

Results

AQUASOURCE was tested on 24 women to prove its long lasting hydrating effect.

The hydrating effect of Aquasource lasts up to 48 hours

Skin feels hydrated*

+47% after 4 hours

+38% after 8 hours

+23% after 24 hours

+14% after 48 hours

*Instrumental test, 24 subjects.

Texture

Innovative gel-cream formulation. The gel-cream texture of Aquasource is based on a polymer that forms a three-dimensional shield over the skin. Acting like a microscopic gauze, this shield holds the formula to help keep the skin feeling hydrated for hours.

benefit1

Organic Ingredients

Paraben free. Mineral Oil free.

benefit1

Mannose

A sugar extract responsible for stocking water in vegetal life and stimulating the regeneration cycle of the skin.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed and toned skin.
Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.