AQUASOURCE

Images

Aquasource Gel

AQUASOURCE

Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel For Normal or Combination Skin

Treat your skin to long-lasting hydration with AQUASOURCE Gel, Biotherm’s iconic moisturizer cherished by women all around the world. 

 

Developed with Life Plankton™ Cellular Water, the foundation of Biotherm skin care innovation, its unprecedented performance-enhancing texture forms a protective shield that envelopes your skin, trapping in vital ingredients that keep it hydrated for a record-breaking 48 hours.

 

AQUASOURCE Gel contains no paraben preservatives or mineral oils. Pamper your skin with a rich mélange of derma-friendly ingredients, all fused together into a fresh gel that literally melts onto your skin – fully revitalizing your senses.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$39.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best facial product for me, would buy again and again It is the best for me. Hydrate without oil. I would buy this product again and again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moisturizer! It's my top choice for spring and summer moisture, it's not oily or sticky, but fresh and highly moisturizing! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite moisturizer of all times Its light texture, it soaks into my skin making it feel smooth and hydrated. It's a bliss! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by have been using this one almost 7 years. I love this product alot. I have been using this one almost 7 years since I was 24. My skin is sometimes very sensitive but whenever I use this one my skin feels so good and never had any problems. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy daughter happy momma It made my daughter happy. She had a baby and was as dry as a lizard. I let her use my Aquasource and it worked like a dream! Both of us absolutely love this product! November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it non greasy, very moisturizing, great smell. all-time fav. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aquasource Review I have a typical oily face. This product provide sufficient moisture to my fact but not feel greasy. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent moisturizer It does not cause allergy of your skin even if you use it for the long run. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moist You can feel moist after using this product. This is a one of the must have product. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aqua Light weight, great smell, keeps skin hydrated all day November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results!! Love the freshness of this product! I use it after showering and it works great, huge fan. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a very moisturized product. i will continue buying it. loved it!! This product keep my face moisturized.. i will continue buying it. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soothing moisturizer Day or night, Aquasource is the perfect moisturizer, works better than Aquasource 24hr or any other night cream. It soothes and moisturizes and leaves skin silky smooth. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thee Best moisturizer for the Most Picky Skin Type the fact that it is so moisturizing that my sensitive survives Minnesota winter, and it is moisturizing enough to not be greasy at all! That is the best part! It doesn't make me break out but yet improves my skin! I started using this product along with the creamy and gentle exfoliating face wash couple years ago and my skin has never been so clear in my life. This will be thee product I'll use the rest of my life. I got it from Hong Kong when I was still living there, I just wish they would sell it in the states in stores, so it's more convenient to purchase them since I've moved to the States. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! I love the smell and texture of this product. It is not greasy, has a fabulous smell and leaves my skin super hydrated. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by soft skin through the day leaves your face feeling freshly moisturized through the day! November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My biotherm loves Moists, texture refreshing, presentation and it works! November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Packed but light This moisturizer gel is lightweight yet it packs ur skin with moisture without leaving it oily and shiny November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 refresh me getting my skin soft and clean and shiny. all day cream makes me comfort even if I make up. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This lotion is the best for my skin I am very happy about this product, it makes my skin feel healthy. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best water based moisturizer This was my first ever moisturizer that I bought for myself. I had a horrible skin during my teen and twenties, and this made it moisturize without overly drying. There's difference between oily lotions and Aquasource, because Aquasource actually feels like it gives my skin water, instead of oil and greasy on the face. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very moisturizing My mum and I have been using this product for 7 years. I put it in the morning, and I don't feel dry for the rest of the day. Nice November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the source It works so well, never greasy, great consistency. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miss moisture and make my face totally clean and soft, its smell is good and refresh. My face will not dry after using it. I recommend it to others, absolutely November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product for dry skin, will recommend to friends and buy again November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moisture for 24/7 It provide moisture to skin, while with a light texture that was easily absorbed. Hydration lasts without being oily November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my cooling aqua!!!!!!!!!!!!! Feel great after applying the product. Love the smell. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deep Hydration This moisture gel I have ever used that not oily but very hydrate my skin. I love the texture and the smell , my face look smooth and very like my skin now. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by gelmazing I've been using this product since my mom brought it home for me to try over 27 years ago. I love the fact that this product does not make you feel greasy or slimy. It has a wonderful invigorating smell. I also like the fact that it doesn't seem to clog the pores like most creams, but it still seems to do everything that the moisturizing creams do. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Moisturizer I've been using this product for couple months. this moisturizer last a long time and make your skin soft. November 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

Benefits

Hydration 5 layers deep for long lasting comfort. 

Results

AQUASOURCE was tested on 24 women to prove its long lasting hydrating effect.

The hydrating effect of Aquasource lasts up to 48 hours

Skin feels hydrated*

+47% after 4 hours

+38% after 8 hours

+23% after 24 hours

+14% after 48 hours

*Instrumental test, 24 subjects.

Texture

Innovative gel-cream formulation. The gel-cream texture of Aquasource is based on a polymer that forms a three-dimensional shield over the skin. Acting like a microscopic gauze, this shield holds the formula to help keep the skin feeling hydrated for hours.

benefit1

Organic Ingredients

Paraben free. Mineral Oil free.

benefit1

Mannose

A sugar extract responsible for stocking water in vegetal life and stimulating the regeneration cycle of the skin.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed and toned skin.
Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.