AQUASOURCE

Images

Aquasource Gel

AQUASOURCE

Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel For Normal or Combination Skin

Treat your skin to long-lasting hydration with AQUASOURCE Gel, Biotherm’s iconic moisturizer cherished by women all around the world. 

 

Developed with Life Plankton™ Cellular Water, the foundation of Biotherm skin care innovation, its unprecedented performance-enhancing texture forms a protective shield that envelopes your skin, trapping in vital ingredients that keep it hydrated for a record-breaking 48 hours.

 

AQUASOURCE Gel contains no paraben preservatives or mineral oils. Pamper your skin with a rich mélange of derma-friendly ingredients, all fused together into a fresh gel that literally melts onto your skin – fully revitalizing your senses.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$39.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for combination skin It has perfect balance of oil and moisture. I have combination skin of oily and dry. I used to use the other famous products for moisture cream for combination skin, but they tended to be so dry (lack of oil) or to be too rich for my skin. The texture is very light. my beauty adviser told me that combination skin matches with the gel type perfectly. Also, i even mix some of the gel with the foundation for longer lasting makeup. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value compare to other brand. But I will suggest for summer time only Gel is the best, I suggest for summer time. Because in the winter time we better use the cream instead of the gel. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by There's no other product like aqua source. Ive tried and nothing compares. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm It's light and makes my skin feel fantastic. There are no other similar products. Its difficult to find for a reason. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by most suitable moisturing product for me It suits me greatly and it feels great when applying to the face November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aquasource is amazing! It goes on light, feels amazing and smells so clean! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST MOSTURIZER FOR DRY SKIN I have extremely dry skin so I have tried so many different moisturizers but BIOTHERM Aquasourse is top of my list. Strongly recommended!! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhhhhhh!!!! The smell and textures makes me feel like I just walked into a spa! November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refreshing and not oily works great on my combination skin, it feels hydrated, but not yet oily . November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure and gentel This moisturizing lotion is perfect for me. I have been used it for more than 2 years. It's nice and smooth. I use this lotion in the mornings and evenings. And I love it soooo much. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by total freshness I love feeling fresh and not feel my face creams viscous. This product is wonderful because when spread on my face dissolves quickly into the skin and feels incredible freshness. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My absolute MUST HAVE I have many products that I love from Biotherm but this is my MUST HAVE! Very moisturizing, soothing, and best of all, it smells great and works very well! LOVE LOVE LOVE it! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! That it contains water and it's not harsh for my skin. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate moisturizer It makes my skin smooth so fresh and moist! love the texture November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best I've been using this for 7 years. This keeps my skin moisture! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moisturizer ever! Must have item, feel so fresh when you put it on. Smooth the skin. Oil control. Love it! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome~ this product is soft to apply and lasts forever! you have to try this out!!!! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best It is very moisturizing which serves its purpose. I have oily skin, but this never broke me out rather it made my skin smoother and radiant. It is the best part of my skin routine! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aquasource is Awesome! This product is perfect for my skin. I've used it for years and my dermatologist asked me what I was doing, because my skin looks great. Amazing for me, and will be amazing for you!!!! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Love this product, its the perfect all year round moisturizer. It does the job in winter, but better yet during the hot sticky days of summer it glides on lightly without making me breakout and feels so refreshing. I get a lot of compliments on my skin when I use this. As a bonus it goes under make up effortlessly. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect balance Not too heavy. Absorbs and gives my face moisture without feeling heavy. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fresh! i have sensitive oily skin, this is perfect cream for me. I like smells of this too. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best moisturizer ever It keeps your skin from cold, dry weather. I love the light refreshing scent as well. The texture is so soft and applies on to skin smoothly and evenly. It's like just water supply onto your dried and tired skin. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I've used for a long time Not greasy, smells good, and good texture.Good product I've used for a long time November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by is the best I like the way it feels on my skin and the effect of it. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Hydrating Product! It has a natural odor and color and really hydrates your skin. I immediately feel refreshed and hydrated after applying biotherm aquasource. My skin feels illuminated and soft. Great product! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best moisture I have ever used I have use this aquasource for almost a year. It feel soft, moisture, and keep my face in a good condition all days long. I love the light green color of the cream. Best one I have used November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth Leaves my skin feeling amazingly soft. without the oily feeling November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bionic Woman I love Biotherms Aquasource Line. I've been using Biotherm since I was in my 20's to stay ahead of the "age".... now I use it to help my skin stay moisturized and looking healthy despite the age. Aquasource in the morning makes my skin feel like its tough enough to endure the wear and tear of the day. Aquasource at night helps my skin replenish for a healthier look and feel. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best moisturizers for the price! Smells good, light texture, dries quickly and not sticky November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for me during winter Good product for me during winter. It is very moist and let me skin feel like silk. I like it. November 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

Benefits

Hydration 5 layers deep for long lasting comfort. 

Results

AQUASOURCE was tested on 24 women to prove its long lasting hydrating effect.

The hydrating effect of Aquasource lasts up to 48 hours

Skin feels hydrated*

+47% after 4 hours

+38% after 8 hours

+23% after 24 hours

+14% after 48 hours

*Instrumental test, 24 subjects.

Texture

Innovative gel-cream formulation. The gel-cream texture of Aquasource is based on a polymer that forms a three-dimensional shield over the skin. Acting like a microscopic gauze, this shield holds the formula to help keep the skin feeling hydrated for hours.

benefit1

Organic Ingredients

Paraben free. Mineral Oil free.

benefit1

Mannose

A sugar extract responsible for stocking water in vegetal life and stimulating the regeneration cycle of the skin.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed and toned skin.
Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.