AQUASOURCE

Images

Aquasource Gel

AQUASOURCE

Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel For Normal or Combination Skin

Treat your skin to long-lasting hydration with AQUASOURCE Gel, Biotherm’s iconic moisturizer cherished by women all around the world. 

 

Developed with Life Plankton™ Cellular Water, the foundation of Biotherm skin care innovation, its unprecedented performance-enhancing texture forms a protective shield that envelopes your skin, trapping in vital ingredients that keep it hydrated for a record-breaking 48 hours.

 

AQUASOURCE Gel contains no paraben preservatives or mineral oils. Pamper your skin with a rich mélange of derma-friendly ingredients, all fused together into a fresh gel that literally melts onto your skin – fully revitalizing your senses.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$47.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth Leaves my skin feeling amazingly soft. without the oily feeling November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bionic Woman I love Biotherms Aquasource Line. I've been using Biotherm since I was in my 20's to stay ahead of the "age".... now I use it to help my skin stay moisturized and looking healthy despite the age. Aquasource in the morning makes my skin feel like its tough enough to endure the wear and tear of the day. Aquasource at night helps my skin replenish for a healthier look and feel. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best moisturizers for the price! Smells good, light texture, dries quickly and not sticky November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for me during winter Good product for me during winter. It is very moist and let me skin feel like silk. I like it. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Skin hydrated and smell good! This product makes my face hydrated. I especially like the smell of it. It makes me feel so great! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by number one best product ever It makes me feeling fresh and young. The skin becomes very smooth. I love it. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice This has a great texture. I love the way it glides. gives a nice finish to my face. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by no dry no peeling Moisture lasts forever!! My face is so dry that you can see it is peeling.. but after using this product no dry no peeling. Great! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best face moisture ever This is the only face moisture I have ever used that not oily but very hydrate my skin. I love the texture, the smell and even the bottle November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hydration! This is my go to moisturizer, especially now during the dry winter months. My skin goes from feeling dry and tight to dewy without having a heavy, greasy feeling. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thirst I had just moved from England to Canada when Aquasource (maybe) came out to the market. the skin on my face was literally cracking and nothing worked for me. I was introduced to to this cream and never went changed it since. i have referred to my friends who started using it and the biggest fan is my hubby. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Moisturizer!! I have been using this perfect moisturizer for 5 years. I love light texture. My skin feels so smooth and moist. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BETTER YET BEING FOUND GEL - it is the best quality ever - quickly absorbing , nourishing, revitalizing, light texture gel giving your skin a fresh look since it is really moisturizing. It is genuinely a great product which works and don`t forget at affordable price. Have been using it for years and cannot get enough of it. use it ever day your skin looks like a fresh peach without any greasy layer like after a cream. THANK YOU MUCH! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Biotherm It feels light but very nourishing on my skin! Its the go to skin rejuventaing lotion I go to. November 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Amazing!! I love the aquasource line, leaves my face feeling refreshed and hydrated. I especially love the moisturizer, its lightweight and smells great! November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by biotherm aquasource very light in texture and it keeps my skin moisturized for a long time November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Moisturizer! I used many skin products in the past and Biotherm Aquasource gel is the best! It gives you the light feel but also hyddrate your skin at the same time. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by i dont wear make up at all (how can a title be too short?) Face feel Coolness and lightness Fragrance Product description of 5000 spas November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Makes skin look radiant and feels light and wonderful. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful cream It's super moist but not sticky. Works perfect for me. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hydration! It keeps my skin so well hydrated without being oily. It also has a great fresh scent! November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love Aquasource it can keep my skin replenished and moisturised, and suit for even sensitive skin! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best moisturizer It's good for combination skin. My skin is dehydrated but oily on T-zone. This moisturizer really makes my face hydrated but does not make my face oily. No break out either. Very easy to apply too. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puppet Few months ago, my skin is very dry and I have tried so much products, however, they didn't work. At that time, my friends told me that this product is so amazing, so I bought it, then magic happened, my skin become moist. I love it. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best skin product ever!! I used many skin product in the past and Biotherm Aquasource gel is the best!! It is not too strong for my skin, so it doesn't create the itcyness or red spots when i apply. Also, after I used biotherm skin care my breakout stopped. It is perfect feel when you apply because it gives you the light feel but also hyddrate your skin at the same time. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Moisturizer My skin feels so fresh and moist after putting this on! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a glass of water...for my skin I love this product, here in Miami the heat can make you feel so dehydrated, but not any more, at least not for me, since I am using it, I can feel the difference. In my opinion, I can not live without it. One of the best, a must to have.. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST moisturizer you can ever find! Sooth my face and really you can see the result when you apply this product. It does make your face hydrated and smooth my skin texture. I have used this product on and off for over 5 years. I have to be honest that I tried to use other products and BIOTHERM AQUASOURCE is always the one I go back to. You won't regret if you give it a try! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! It is one that I looking for. I have oily skin, and don't like rich cream type products. This is perfect for my skin type! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have it It keeps my skin smooth all year long! I have been using this product for 7 years! November 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>

Benefits

Hydration 5 layers deep for long lasting comfort. 

Results

AQUASOURCE was tested on 24 women to prove its long lasting hydrating effect.

The hydrating effect of Aquasource lasts up to 48 hours

Skin feels hydrated*

+47% after 4 hours

+38% after 8 hours

+23% after 24 hours

+14% after 48 hours

*Instrumental test, 24 subjects.

Texture

Innovative gel-cream formulation. The gel-cream texture of Aquasource is based on a polymer that forms a three-dimensional shield over the skin. Acting like a microscopic gauze, this shield holds the formula to help keep the skin feeling hydrated for hours.

benefit1

Organic Ingredients

Paraben free. Mineral Oil free.

benefit1

Mannose

A sugar extract responsible for stocking water in vegetal life and stimulating the regeneration cycle of the skin.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed and toned skin.
Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.