AQUASOURCE

Images

Aquasource Gel

AQUASOURCE

Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel For Normal or Combination Skin

Treat your skin to long-lasting hydration with AQUASOURCE Gel, Biotherm’s iconic moisturizer cherished by women all around the world. 

 

Developed with Life Plankton™ Cellular Water, the foundation of Biotherm skin care innovation, its unprecedented performance-enhancing texture forms a protective shield that envelopes your skin, trapping in vital ingredients that keep it hydrated for a record-breaking 48 hours.

 

AQUASOURCE Gel contains no paraben preservatives or mineral oils. Pamper your skin with a rich mélange of derma-friendly ingredients, all fused together into a fresh gel that literally melts onto your skin – fully revitalizing your senses.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$47.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best! I have typical sensitive skin. I tried lots of products for my skin and finally i found this product which moisturize my skin without having any pimples or redness. I probably keep using this product. so love it! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my first acuqasource! I love it !!!! Its my favorite for aquasource! the texture is so fresh November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sooooooooooo good this product leaves you face feeling soo good soo smooth before i used this none of other brands did what this does and i used the was along with it the best 2 together November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hydrating product A great star product which hydrates skin well in winter November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best gel This is the best product to keep my skin always hydrate November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freshness I have very oily skin and this product do exactly what i want, it leaves my skin fresh and full of youth without feeling oily!! <3 November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best of the best for summer hydrate my skin without felling oily, perfect to use during summer month, for younger skin. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by world best product I've been use this product long long time and already happy with high moisture! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this product. Goes on nice and light, not heavy and greasy like other products I've used. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft skin I love how this moisturizer is a gel. It goes on smoothly and gives my face so much moisture. I get compliments on my skin all the time! I have been using this gel for 8 years now. It does wonders! My skin is combination November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best moister Good smell, smooth feeling, reasonable price and keep all day moist! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrswissers I love how smooth my skin gets after I apply this product. And I really like the texture of the cream - light and airy. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Hydration~ without sitting on top of your face It's like sitting under a hydration mister for 1/2 hour! Living in a climate with no moisture in the air, and super hot temps, and dust blowing~ heavy creams simply don't work. But this sure does!! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great day cream! I am a combination skin type and I love the gel texture which makes me feel so easy to absorb and keep a whole day long! November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh Face The way the product feels when it touches my skin...It is like wrapping your self in the most luxurious velvet cape.It deeply moisurizes and rejuvenates my skin back to life. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this skin care product It really moisturize my skin. It feels nourished and refreshing November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aquasource make the skin so fresh and moist. best water supplement i ever used November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girl My skin became firm and clean. Without cleaning products!!! This cream made revolution in my look! Love it! Use it! November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect hydrating gel My skin feels so smooth after using this and the effect lasts pretty long! Definitely the best hydrating product I've ever used. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The IT cream Nothing can replace this magical aquasource! This is the IT skincare for all year round! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deep moisturizing with NO blemish! I have dry and sensitive skin that easily breaks out if the oil content is not 'just right'. Of scores of products I've tried, Aquasource is the ONLY product that deeply moisturizes my skin with no blemishes. So I've been sticking with Biotherm for over 10 years! With the age, I'm now combining Aquasource with Rides Repair, which is my another favorite! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by give your skin more water My skin is very dry in winter, when I use this item, I really like this item. It gives my skin more water. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best moisturizer ever! texture is light and refreshing, hydration last all day. it's good for both summer and winter seasons. i can't live without this product! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this I love how this makes my skin feel.I have oily skin and it helps it as much as it can.If i forget to put it on my skin cries for it. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moisturizer made This product hydrates my normal to combination skin without ever being heavy or greasy. It is is perfect hydrator; provides moisture without clogging pores...and the fragrance is refreshing and clean. My favorite moisturizer from any company...hands down!!! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERLASTING AQUA This product PERFECTLY fits my skin type! I have been using this since high school! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cream Keep moisturizer and my face become more and more smooth, I love it very much, good price and worth the value! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth, fragrant, hydrating! Aquasource goes on ridiculously smoothly and is perfect for dry skin in the winter. It's more of a water base than a creamy base, so it doesn't feel like your pores will get clogged. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by smooth and moisturizing for skin with no heavy feeling provides moisture to skin without feeling heavy. Can be used under other makeup November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP 1. My bf wanted to try this product when I was using it he loved it. Next day when he woke up and first thing he said was 'what product was that, look at my skin it is so beautiFUL'. Im lovin it. November 8, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>

Benefits

Hydration 5 layers deep for long lasting comfort. 

Results

AQUASOURCE was tested on 24 women to prove its long lasting hydrating effect.

The hydrating effect of Aquasource lasts up to 48 hours

Skin feels hydrated*

+47% after 4 hours

+38% after 8 hours

+23% after 24 hours

+14% after 48 hours

*Instrumental test, 24 subjects.

Texture

Innovative gel-cream formulation. The gel-cream texture of Aquasource is based on a polymer that forms a three-dimensional shield over the skin. Acting like a microscopic gauze, this shield holds the formula to help keep the skin feeling hydrated for hours.

benefit1

Organic Ingredients

Paraben free. Mineral Oil free.

benefit1

Mannose

A sugar extract responsible for stocking water in vegetal life and stimulating the regeneration cycle of the skin.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed and toned skin.
Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.