AQUASOURCE

Images

Aquasource Gel

AQUASOURCE

Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel For Normal or Combination Skin

Treat your skin to long-lasting hydration with AQUASOURCE Gel, Biotherm’s iconic moisturizer cherished by women all around the world. 

 

Developed with Life Plankton™ Cellular Water, the foundation of Biotherm skin care innovation, its unprecedented performance-enhancing texture forms a protective shield that envelopes your skin, trapping in vital ingredients that keep it hydrated for a record-breaking 48 hours.

 

AQUASOURCE Gel contains no paraben preservatives or mineral oils. Pamper your skin with a rich mélange of derma-friendly ingredients, all fused together into a fresh gel that literally melts onto your skin – fully revitalizing your senses.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$47.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth, fragrant, hydrating! Aquasource goes on ridiculously smoothly and is perfect for dry skin in the winter. It's more of a water base than a creamy base, so it doesn't feel like your pores will get clogged. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by smooth and moisturizing for skin with no heavy feeling provides moisture to skin without feeling heavy. Can be used under other makeup November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP 1. My bf wanted to try this product when I was using it he loved it. Next day when he woke up and first thing he said was 'what product was that, look at my skin it is so beautiFUL'. Im lovin it. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for people who have combination skin! So hydrating and the smell of the product is very refreshing! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It si so amazing it makes my skin feel like new is not greasy hydrates perfect, I live at the beach and I carry this on my purse November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moistuizes very well It keeps skin moist the whole day. Don't need to reapply November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product This product is unique for my skin. I like the texture and how it matches with my skin; now I have a very soft skin, shinny, and my friends tell me how great I look! youngest:) November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth and moist skin for all day The amazing part of this mousse-like product is that you will feel the soft, smooth and moist touch of your face skin all day with only a small amount to apply! I have dry skin, especially in winter, but this product helps to keep my skin away from drying. And, I like the fragrant smell. It's a good fresh awakening signal for me in the morning. I really enjoying using it! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product This product is perfect, no breakouts, no oiliness, no redness. The texture of this cream is really nice since it's gel it dries quickly and it doesn't leave any sort of weird residue on my face. I can feel my face being moisturized. I love this product so much, been using off and on for 10 years! Every time I stop using it to try something else it just does not compare! I will never leave this brand again! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by freshness Biotherm Aquasource make my skin perfectly hydrated. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Irreplaceable It gets the job done - moisture my skin - leaving out all the unnecessary grease and fragrance. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fountainofyouth Makes my face feel fresh. I'm 59years old and although genes has a lot about the way I look, l'm sure using Biotherm all these years has contributed. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drink for my face that it fully moisturizes my face without feeling heavy or greasy! Honestly it's like a huge drink of water for my parched face! It feels so soothing and light weight. Helps my skin keep a healthy glow. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 years... and this moisturizer is still a staple in my daily beauty routine. It does its job in keeping my face moisturized and works with toner/serum of different texture so while I might change up the products I use from time to time, this moisturizer stays. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aquasource During fall and winter time when my skin loses its moisture to dry air, I always buy Aquasource to restore the moisture. Despite my acne-prone skin, this product restores moisture and refuels my skin without causing any skin problem. Definitely my top choice. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by moisture I've been using this cream evern since I got to know it. It's really moisturizing but not oily, and gives me pretty light feeling. I love it! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best biotherm This is the perfect daily moisturizer. It makes my skin feel smooth, radiant, and not greasy. I have a acne issue, and this is so mild, and oil free that it actually improves my skin. I am 46 years old, and my friends actually said on a number of occasions that my skin looks fantastic and I do not look my age. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Helps retain moisture and makes me look younger than I actually am. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hydration product! The Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel is perfect for my combination skin type. Have been using it for more than two years. Just love it! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moisterizer! So refreshing, very light, smell just fresh without being too perfumy. Friends have been commenting how my skin glows after sometimes using the product! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good it is light but help a lot to obtain water for the skin November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love how light and smooth the product is. I had trouble finding the right day cream, I tried a lot of different ones. I finally found it! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works without the heaviness! Lightweight and refreshing. Deeply hydrates without feeling heavy. Skin feels comfortable, clean, and moisturised November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aquasource very light not heavy at all long lasting moisture reasonable price, quantity very good quality November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best moisturizer ever I have combination skin and live in upstate ny. my skin tends to get very dry during the winter. This aqua source is the only moisturizer that can keep my skin away from dryness while not making my face look shiny. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is by far the best skincare product ever! I love love this aquasource. Ive been using this for more than three years and I am loving it. very light texture; hydrates my skin throughout the day! highly recommend this product. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by silk-like feeling I came to use Biotherm through the introduction of a friend. She is beautiful and her skin is very good. My skin is also not bad, and I just want some moisture product to make me maintain young and pretty. Most importantly, i am a skin allergy person, I dare not to use product randomly. However, this product is wholly suitable for me, and I fall in love with it . I have kept using this product for 3 years and I think I will continue to use it. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing It is very refreshing and wake you up in the morning. Take the dryness away from your skin instanly November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by miracle aquasource -Nice scent - easy absorb into skin, no stinky - skin become bouncy and smooth November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moisture it gives you the moisture without the oily feeling that a lot of other facial moisturizers leave behind. November 5, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>

Benefits

Hydration 5 layers deep for long lasting comfort. 

Results

AQUASOURCE was tested on 24 women to prove its long lasting hydrating effect.

The hydrating effect of Aquasource lasts up to 48 hours

Skin feels hydrated*

+47% after 4 hours

+38% after 8 hours

+23% after 24 hours

+14% after 48 hours

*Instrumental test, 24 subjects.

Texture

Innovative gel-cream formulation. The gel-cream texture of Aquasource is based on a polymer that forms a three-dimensional shield over the skin. Acting like a microscopic gauze, this shield holds the formula to help keep the skin feeling hydrated for hours.

benefit1

Organic Ingredients

Paraben free. Mineral Oil free.

benefit1

Mannose

A sugar extract responsible for stocking water in vegetal life and stimulating the regeneration cycle of the skin.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed and toned skin.
Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.