AQUASOURCE

Images

Aquasource Gel

AQUASOURCE

Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel For Normal or Combination Skin

Treat your skin to long-lasting hydration with AQUASOURCE Gel, Biotherm’s iconic moisturizer cherished by women all around the world. 

 

Developed with Life Plankton™ Cellular Water, the foundation of Biotherm skin care innovation, its unprecedented performance-enhancing texture forms a protective shield that envelopes your skin, trapping in vital ingredients that keep it hydrated for a record-breaking 48 hours.

 

AQUASOURCE Gel contains no paraben preservatives or mineral oils. Pamper your skin with a rich mélange of derma-friendly ingredients, all fused together into a fresh gel that literally melts onto your skin – fully revitalizing your senses.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$47.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by miracle aquasource -Nice scent - easy absorb into skin, no stinky - skin become bouncy and smooth November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moisture it gives you the moisture without the oily feeling that a lot of other facial moisturizers leave behind. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In it to win it! LOVE how my skin LOOKS and feels! I LOVE the compliments I get about how young I look and how great my skin looks even without makeup! Actually, my husband says I look BETTER without the makeup! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Facial Gel Ever! It is very hydrate and no stick at all. This product keeps my face comfortable for all day. The oil and dry problem is no longer bother me at all. The price is also acceptable. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My essential moisture gel at the end of my skin care routine Very light weight but rich moisturizer gel!!! Best product ever for all four seasons November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biotherm, the best choice. It's extremely hydrating and light! I started to use it 3 years ago and can't stop loving it. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite product to keep my face moisting in autumn! My favorite product to keep my face moisting in autumn! It is very good, I introduced it to my mom and she feels very good too! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure, and Fresh! I love this so much that I probably have used over 10 bottles. Since my twenties till thirties, it is always suitable and great! Leaves pure and fresh to my skin, which will never cause breakouts to combination skin like me! Will still be its fan! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its Me My skin love all the Biotherm Aquasource products. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PRODUCT EVER!!!! LOVE IT SO MUCH!! YOU WILL LOVE IT ONCE YOU TRY. VERY MOISTURIZING AND SMOOTH. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hook This is the first product I used from Biotherm over 10 years ago and I still use it! It has a great scent, leaves your skin smooth and hydrated. A beauty staple November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It leaves my face moisturized, but not greasy. Also love the scent. Not exactly sure what is smells like, some sort of aloe, green tea, light citrus smell that I just can't put my finger on. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! It's very very moisturizing and soothing, and works fine on sensitive skin!! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pudding on my skin Aquasource is not lotion.it's water. always keep my face like a waterly. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this product Love using the Aquasource as it's light but moisturizing. doesn't feel oily or has too much of perfumy scent. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Greatest Moisterizer I have tried all different types of moisterizer. I get flaky patches by my nose and eyebrows. Since using Biotherm Aquasource for dry skin several years ago my skin is smooth and silky, no more dry patches. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect light on my skin, not greasy and the scent is wonderful. more importantly it is perfect for my skin November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've never experience This is AWESOME! I can't recommend highly enough :-o ! I've tried a lot of moisture cream but this one is the best ever. Actually it is really famous moisture cream in my country, Korea, so I was so amazed that it is also well-known in U.S. There are some reasons why it's so popular! Keep moisturizing, feel fresh, no sticky and it's cool! I hope to buy it until I died lol! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful moisturizer - Aquasource it is a wonderful cream, that leaves skin moisturized, yet not greasy, i have never had an outbreak of acne on skin as i got from other creams! Definitely my favorite moisturizer! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aquasource It's light yet keeps my skin hydrated all day. It's not overly fragrant since I have very sensitive skin. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's better than Aquasource? My favorite thing about this product is the freshness feeling you get just like stepping out of a shower. You don't get that sticky, oily layer like other lotion products. Instead, you consistently get that clean and natural feel and look. This is truly a great product for all skin types. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by number 1 it's effectiveness and the price. I love the way it feels on your skin. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by moisturizers suitable for dry skin.good moisturizers.when you use this product can feel this high mositurizers hold day on face with makeup or witout makeup also same effect.like this product BIOTHERM AQUASOURCE so much..love it. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best moisturizer ever Not oily. Fast absorbing. Very moisturizing. Refreshing to use. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Moisture ever for combination skin My skin is dry right after cleaning and getting oily through out the day which really annoy me since i need something is moisturize but not oily at the same time. The greatest effect of this product is My dry skin is much better after using it and not very oily. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I love Biotherm the effectiveness. The gel cream absorbs quickly and is ultra hydrating. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best moisture cream ever I usually use only this one after wash my face, it is amazingly smooth and has so good scent. you can feel your skin is like baby skin right after you spread this one. especially perfect for this season. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great light moisturizer Not greasy at all, very light and absorbs quickly. Smells great. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FAVORITE!! I LOVE THE SMELL AND NON-GREASY FEELING OF THIS PRODUCT November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biorherm user since I was 17 - 1987 to 2013 It gives ample moisture to my skin with elasticity and looks and feels dowey besides smelling wonderful! November 3, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>

Benefits

Hydration 5 layers deep for long lasting comfort. 

Results

AQUASOURCE was tested on 24 women to prove its long lasting hydrating effect.

The hydrating effect of Aquasource lasts up to 48 hours

Skin feels hydrated*

+47% after 4 hours

+38% after 8 hours

+23% after 24 hours

+14% after 48 hours

*Instrumental test, 24 subjects.

Texture

Innovative gel-cream formulation. The gel-cream texture of Aquasource is based on a polymer that forms a three-dimensional shield over the skin. Acting like a microscopic gauze, this shield holds the formula to help keep the skin feeling hydrated for hours.

benefit1

Organic Ingredients

Paraben free. Mineral Oil free.

benefit1

Mannose

A sugar extract responsible for stocking water in vegetal life and stimulating the regeneration cycle of the skin.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed and toned skin.
Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.