AQUASOURCE

Images

Aquasource Gel

AQUASOURCE

Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel For Normal or Combination Skin

Treat your skin to long-lasting hydration with AQUASOURCE Gel, Biotherm’s iconic moisturizer cherished by women all around the world. 

 

Developed with Life Plankton™ Cellular Water, the foundation of Biotherm skin care innovation, its unprecedented performance-enhancing texture forms a protective shield that envelopes your skin, trapping in vital ingredients that keep it hydrated for a record-breaking 48 hours.

 

AQUASOURCE Gel contains no paraben preservatives or mineral oils. Pamper your skin with a rich mélange of derma-friendly ingredients, all fused together into a fresh gel that literally melts onto your skin – fully revitalizing your senses.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$47.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's the best product ever it's really moisturizing my skin and smell is good. Since my first try, I've been using this product only. I have really sensitive skin and it easily gets messed up if i use wrong products but it never happened.!!!! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works wonders Quite frankly, for most of my life I didn't treat my skin well. There are so many different types of gels on the market that claim to hydrate. When I first tried Biotherm AquaSource I noticed and felt a major difference in my skin's texture in just a few hours. The gel is not thick or oily but does wonders to penetrate deep into the skin. It lasts long so there's no need to have to constantly reapply. Simply, this product works amazingly. You have to try it out to see for yourself! November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cream It is making my skin to be dryied and it gives it such a wonderful texture. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Aquasource! How smooth and quenched my face feels after I use it November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling dry? Fear not, Aquasource is here! the feeling of hydration when applied to the face. I also love the smell as well as the color of the product. Good combination of putting the moisturizer into a glass container as it is not sticky as other products do. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Moisturizer I love its color, its smile, its texture, and its wonderful moisturizing effect. I have been using this product since 2005. It makes my skin look good. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice product This moisturizer is effective and lasts all day. I love it since I don't have to reapply after several hours. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best misty feeling on face lasting over the night This is literally the best moisturizing cream. Although I've tried many kinds from many different brands, the misty feeling on my face from this one lasts the longest, even over the whole night. My skin is kind of complex type with oily t-zone and dry cheeks, but this never makes any problem on my skin although I've used this for 3 years. Only thing is the price in the U.S. is not very cheap compared to the other creams around. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. I just love everything about this product. It does a great job with moisturizing your skin without making your skin look too oily. It really does give you the long-lasting hydration. This will keep your skin moisturized all day even in the winter weather. The texture is more watery-gel than cream. I usually like to keep it cool so that when I put it on, it feels even more refreshing and great. It also smells good! I highly recommend this product!! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hydrating cream! It smells nice, absorbs fast, and hydrates deep. Better than other creams/gels from Kie-- or Cli---. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most refreshing The refreshing ingredients of Aquasource are my favorite thing because it brings a very special sensation that I never found in any other cosmetic: smooth, softness and perfumed skin. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampering Glides on smoothly leaving skin silky. Refreshing fragrance. My favorite to start and end the day. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hydration It's very hydrating a great skin quencher!! One of my top products. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time customer When I first put it on I was like omg its very light on your skin and you don't have to use a lot of it I told my mom about and she loved it. She tried to find it in store like boston, Macy etc. But still can't find it so I ordered it online. Its reasonable price. But I wish there was a biotherm store so I don't have to wait for it to get in the mail. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very soothing Every time after shower, my skin feels very dry. After applying this cream to my skin, I feel my skin very moisturized. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aquasource goes on light, but keeps moisture in all day. Love this product. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so light! i love this light gel, it is very nourishing but does not feel heavy. It even gives my face a rosy glow! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightest, freshest skin care I love how refreshing my skin feels when I apply this product, especially after it's spent time in the fridge during the heat of the summer. It's fresh scent is also a plus. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My boyfriend steals my Aquasource I really love its smell and texture! My boyfriend does too! He keeps borrowing it!!!!!!!!!! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Softest Moisturizer Ever How the fragrance relaxes you is quickly absorbed in your skin. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Light weight but keep the moisture for whole day. Really love it and it is the product that i will love forever for my oil-combination skin. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by feels like water My friend asked me to buy this for her. I bought one for myself too. I've been hooked since then. It feels like putting water into your skin November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so much! You must get it The best product I've ever bought! Love it. It help my skins soft and smooth! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best on the market It's light and absorbs quickly, leaving a soft skin texture. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time friend I really enjoy this product, I used it for many years. It was affortable and is still a great friend when rotating the biotherm face creams that I now have. My mother and I love your products, so I always order for her too. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beauty Decision Ever! It's super hydrating yet doesn't leave me with a sticky, oily feeling that some cream based moisturizers do. It dries into a smooth finish over my skin and leaves it lightly but tantalizingly scented. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to product! it definitely leaves your skin feeling softer and moisturized, but never oily. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this stuff i can use this without it breaking me out, i have cystic acne and have a hard time finding products that i can use on my face. I love the scent of it also. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have Item!! You must have this item! It is really good for all around year. This feel so fresh and light. I'm using this everyday and this makes my skin feel so soft. This is a secret of dewy glow face. I Love it! November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing always the best for my combination skin in different seasons, I do not need to worry that it would cause break out or make my face shiny. November 1, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>

Benefits

Hydration 5 layers deep for long lasting comfort. 

Results

AQUASOURCE was tested on 24 women to prove its long lasting hydrating effect.

The hydrating effect of Aquasource lasts up to 48 hours

Skin feels hydrated*

+47% after 4 hours

+38% after 8 hours

+23% after 24 hours

+14% after 48 hours

*Instrumental test, 24 subjects.

Texture

Innovative gel-cream formulation. The gel-cream texture of Aquasource is based on a polymer that forms a three-dimensional shield over the skin. Acting like a microscopic gauze, this shield holds the formula to help keep the skin feeling hydrated for hours.

benefit1

Organic Ingredients

Paraben free. Mineral Oil free.

benefit1

Mannose

A sugar extract responsible for stocking water in vegetal life and stimulating the regeneration cycle of the skin.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed and toned skin.
Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.