AQUASOURCE

Images

Aquasource Gel

AQUASOURCE

Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel For Normal or Combination Skin

Treat your skin to long-lasting hydration with AQUASOURCE Gel, Biotherm’s iconic moisturizer cherished by women all around the world. 

 

Developed with Life Plankton™ Cellular Water, the foundation of Biotherm skin care innovation, its unprecedented performance-enhancing texture forms a protective shield that envelopes your skin, trapping in vital ingredients that keep it hydrated for a record-breaking 48 hours.

 

AQUASOURCE Gel contains no paraben preservatives or mineral oils. Pamper your skin with a rich mélange of derma-friendly ingredients, all fused together into a fresh gel that literally melts onto your skin – fully revitalizing your senses.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$39.00
This item is currently not available.

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product It's what a perfect product for a whole day 24 hrs to moisturize your skin... My life time moisturizer... November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my love it makes my skin feel fresh and smooth, not very oil, I like it's smell November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super hydrating Oil free Hydrating Quancher for allday Super moisture Gelly texture November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best product for sensitive skin. Even since I use it, my allergy problem just go away. It is not too greasy even in summer time. Very gentle to the skin. Good for day and night time. Smell really good. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it sooo much!!!!! Hydrating ability is very strong Skin drink enough water November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by biotherm best It is refreshing and does not feel greasy. The smell is wonderful! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The awesomess My favorite thing about aquasource is that It is a refreshing gel which moistens your skin in the perfect way and it won't look oily! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful This moisturizer smells heavenly, and manages to feel rich, but never heavy. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Skin When I travel to cold places, this product helps keep my face moisturized. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most amazing product The lotion feels watery when you touch it, but it has the most amazing power to lock the water in your skin and keep the skin hydrate up to 24 hours (even in the room with heat). November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Biotherm Aquasource! It is easy to absorb but not oily. Very refreshing after using this product. Price is reasonable too. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Aqua not sticky at all and moisturize skin wonderfully in all weather conditions! Make me feel like I just went to spa after putting it on! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious I love that it works to moisturize my face completely all day long November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST have!!! Aquasource hydrates your skin! Especially, use it before you go to bed. Over the night, you will feel the difference in the morning. This product is the MUST HAVE item. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gel I have been struggling to get rid of a shiny face for years. After I started to use this gel along with the toner, I no longer have a shiny face! Thank you Biotherm!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Moisturizer! I love the jelly non-sticky feeling of this product. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it it keep my skin feel moisturized all night! I really love the feel and smell of this product, and have been use it for years! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best moisturizer evarrrr I have extreme combination skin dry patches w oily patches on my face. Nothing moisturizes my face better than aqua source without making my face shiny. I'm a product junkie and nothing has been better November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moistures product ever I like to use gel texture moisturizer and this product not only fit my preference, but also give me a long time moisture in a day! I have been use this product for more than a year! Love it! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best of the bst the smell is not too strong and it keeps the skin from drying for the whole day, and it is not greasy. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great lightweight moisturizer Texture! It's so nice, refreshing and lightweight without being sticky like most gel textures tend to be. And the smell is so nice and fresh as well. It really hydrates the skin and makes it look nice and healthy. It may not have anti-ageing effects but it still makes your skin look noticeably better. I really like the design of the jar as well. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just incredible! This is defiantly my favorite face cream ever. I used lots different product in the past. Lots them are big name brands like Dior, Chanel, Le mer. Of course they're way more expensive but honestly none of them works better than Biotherm Aquasource! It makes my skin so glowing and healthy but no oily shine! I love how fresh and light my skin feel. I think I'll use it for lifetime and introduce it to everyone that I love. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh, amazing I love Biotherm Aquasource! Its unique gel texture and original fresh scent are winners in my nighttime regimen. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by refreshing moisture Cooling effect as you massgae it in. Nongreasy and refreshing. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing and light I like this product because it's light and keep my face feeling refresh! Very nice!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Face I love this product my skin is very sensitive and this mosterizer woks wonders on me November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it It is really moisturizing. I use it in fall and winter to keep away dryness. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only moisturizer I use Very smooth, moisturize but not clogging. Love the texture so much that I will never switch to anything else. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hydrating product It really hydrates your skin well and is not oily at all. Love the texture -- leaves your face clean and refreshed. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Very moisturizing, especially during the winter. Great texture November 1, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>

Benefits

Hydration 5 layers deep for long lasting comfort. 

Results

AQUASOURCE was tested on 24 women to prove its long lasting hydrating effect.

The hydrating effect of Aquasource lasts up to 48 hours

Skin feels hydrated*

+47% after 4 hours

+38% after 8 hours

+23% after 24 hours

+14% after 48 hours

*Instrumental test, 24 subjects.

Texture

Innovative gel-cream formulation. The gel-cream texture of Aquasource is based on a polymer that forms a three-dimensional shield over the skin. Acting like a microscopic gauze, this shield holds the formula to help keep the skin feeling hydrated for hours.

benefit1

Organic Ingredients

Paraben free. Mineral Oil free.

benefit1

Mannose

A sugar extract responsible for stocking water in vegetal life and stimulating the regeneration cycle of the skin.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed and toned skin.
Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.