Open Close

BEURRE CORPOREL Body Butter

Images

Beurre Corporel 200 ml Biotherm

BEURRE CORPOREL Body Butter

Intensive Anti-Dryness Body Butter For Dry or Very Dry Skin

Repair and protect your dry skin from external aggressions. Harsh winter winds, damaging sun rays and electric heating strip moisture from the skin leaving it rough and dehydrated.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$30.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I love it, you will too. feels wonderful, works great, would highly reccomend it November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best body cream ever It may be pricy but its amazing. I love the texture and the feeling it gives your skin. Buy yourself a good scrub and then apply this afterwards and you skin will be amazing! Worth the money. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome daily use product What I am looking for all the time is a product that both improves my skin's moisture and requires little time to operate. So far, this body lotion fits me well. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best products It quickly soaks into your skin. Your skin is never greasy after application and always soft. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My BIOTHERM Im using Biotherm for a long time, and I have never been disappointed November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dry skin It just really helps my dry skin, cost a lot, but really helps being I have such dry skin. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best body lotion on the planet This body butter nourishes and hydrates skin as no other lotion ever invented and produced! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft fresh skin I love the smell for starters, and the feeling on your skin when it drinks up the moisture! It leaves the skin looking and feeling great, and i love that it dries up so quickly! The luxurious feel of the cream is also a winner! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mood lifting rich cream Not only does the cream combat dryness and slack skin, but the fragrance is very fresh and uplifting. I like it all year round, but it is especially a wonderful gift to give yourself during the sometimes gray fall and winter months. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serious Care for Serious Dry My skin can get so dry and rough and nothing quite softens and hydrates it like this body butter. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hydrating and luxe. Its perfect for cold weather months. It goes on thick and creamy and absorbs right into my skin. I can't imagine another winter without it. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for dry skin I love that it not only protects, but also moisturizes. It makes my skin feel soft and comfortable November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective and hydrating This product is a soothing, rich moisture cream that really sinks into the skin. The texture and scent are wonderful, and it really works. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidration Care Hydration deep, I combined it with firm-corrector and Celluli laser when I was a weight reduction plan, the result was great. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and nourishing creme for your body! Great hydrant for your skin. Not oily and very light. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life saver This is a must have. A life saver especially for my 6 years old son with very dry skin. Now all the family use and love this product November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for very dry skin When massaging the product in the skin feels so good and doesn't leave a sticky film afterwards. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasure!!!! I love the smell of course, but if this beurre corporel is my favorite, it is mainly because of it is effectiveness on my very dry skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by anti aging This product makes my skin feel good. Can't be without it. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Product Ever I have extremely dry skin.The first time using this,I was shocked at how fast this started working. I will only use this product and nothing else November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dry skin it helps all the time to keep my skin from drying up when i wash my hands constantly November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Dry Skin My go to product for Dry Skin. My skin absorbs, and in fact drinks the cream after applying to my skin after a short period of time. Does don't leave my skin feeling greasy, or sticky. Worth every penny. You can't get more for you money anywhere else. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift item I have used this product for several years and love it so much I regularly give it as gifts and friends always ask where I buy it. My daughters always remind me to be sure and order for their Christmas stockings and when they are out they let me know. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You must experience - truly exceptional moisturizing - it's wonderful stuff!! I rarely review a product unless it is exceptional. This product is EXCEPTIONAL. Fully absorbs into your skin to soften and feeds your skin thoroughly - it's a truly wonderful moisturizer. Leaves no oily residue - not a heavy butter - light to apply - your skin continues to feel softer and moist throughout the day. Also, has done wonders for finger nail texture and quality! Has increased the quality and texture of Nail surface, Cuticles and Hands to remain moist and soft - I use it before bedtime and in the mornings after showering - wonderful stuff. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for moisture starved skin I first came across this product in Italy this spring and loved it immediately. I have very dry, itchy skin and this body butter soothed my skin the first time I used it. I love the texture, it is not greasy at all and the gentle fragrance is very pleasant. I was so pleased I've been able to order it online once I returned to the states. I cannot say enough good things about this body butter. Try it, you won't be disappointed! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This product is a super light body butter. I would call it a mousse rather than a butter. You do not need very much and works fantastic on dry skin. In winter my calves and shins get very dry and itchy, but when I use a small amount in the mornings, I have no itching all day long. Leaves skin feeling silky smooth. Absolutely non-oily. The fragrance is not my favourite. It contains citrus oils and makes the product smell a bit like a dish washing detergent. Having said that, it is not an over powering smell, and soon wears off. Will buy again and again. December 8, 2012
<<prev2

Benefits

Replenish your skin's moisture and protect it from further damage with this rich and comforting body butter.

Results

"Skin's barrier is reinforced leaving it more hydrated and nourished. After 4 weeks, skin feels more soft, smooth and supple.

Texture

A rich and creamy butter texture that is instantly penetrated into the skin fo a non-greasy feeling. Includes citrus essences for a refreshing sensual fragrance.

benefit1

Shea Butter

Rich in nourishing and emollient triglycerides and calming unsaponifables.

Apply daily to cleansed skin.
Run a dab of butter in the palm of your hand and apply all over body, paying special attention to rough areas.
Product is instantly absorbed.