Open Close

HIGH RECHARGE Eye Shot

Images

HIGH RECHARGE Eye Shot

HIGH RECHARGE Eye Shot

Anti-Fatigue Massager Care Instant Cold

The power of 3: 3 ICY SPHERES actively massage skin providing a cold slap of energy that instantly reboosts!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$22.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect complement to the high recharge line Perfect complement to the high recharge line. Goes on smooth and doesn't clump up. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great eye charger for an overnight long flight Very smooth charging your tired eyes instantly.Great eye charger for an overnight long flight. It's perfect!!! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by for my eyes i try this product and my eyes looks so good and fresh November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by its just what i am looking for its whats i was looking for , very light , very easy to use , and very effective November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by eye opener i love the way my eyes feel when applied, the feel fresh and ready November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and refreshing Easy to apply and easy to carry. I use it in the morining. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wake-up call This is my wake-up call. Makes me feel like I drank a cup of good coffee. :) November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No results. I purchased this product because of the great reviews. I've been using it for 2 weeks now and I haven't seen any result yet. Dark circles started recently, but now I normally sleep 7-8 hrs a day, drink water (no soda, no alcohol) and I use this product in the mornings and before going to bed, and I don't see any progress. July 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product I have had a lot of eye care products. This one works simply the best. Of course it doesn't eliminate dark circles completely but refreshes and skin looks firm . Even my girlfriend uses it instead of women's eye care product. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save your morning look If you don't sleep much, this will be your best friend. Or just if you don't like your tired look in the morning. Just try itt!! October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A visible diference I prefer to use every night, before bet time. But any hour is a good time to use it. Draining the under eye area is great to be a handsome midle age man. Avioding lines and puffy eyes. I like it a lot. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product! This is the only high recharge product I like. I use it sparingly throughout the week when I need to look more awake. I use it right before meetings or before I hit the nightlife. It instantly smooths, hydrates and refreshes the eye area. I like the tube's size cause I can carry it in my brief case to the office or just pop it into my coat and swipe it out in the bathroom anywhere when I need to use it. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product generates amazing results. I started using this product because Anna - the counter girl at The Bay(Masonville London) recommended it to me. After using it for a week while on vacation - the ladies in the office asked if I had gone away to have some cosmetic work done. It really changed the appearance of my eyes - and when it is applied the immediate effect was a cooling feeling - then after a couple of hours I can still feel it working. I truly saw and felt amazing results - no more puffy - wrinkled - dark circules - just my natural skin looking about 20 years younger. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works well I brought this as i am getting some dark circles around my eyes. Its a cheap buy. I did start to work a litetle. Then i was inconsistent with putting it on, and i started to get dark circles again. Then i put it on for 2 weeks and it didnt work. So if u put it on consistently, it should work. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisturize and wake-up Wow... this is helping a lot after a night of little sleep... or even after a day at work behind the computer ! Its so moisturizing and recharging that after using it my lower eye lid hurts good. The kinda of hurts you feel after hydrating your really dry hands... like mine gets during winter. It hurts a little but after you fell like new. A must... January 29, 2013
<<prev2

Benefits

Powerful with 3 immediate actions.

Results

Relaxed look, reduced appearance of under eye bags and faded dark circles.

Texture

Icy cold gel, fast absorbing.

Use every morning and / or evening, or as needed.
Apply a small amount of product to the eye contour area.
Massage product to boost micro-circulation.