Aquasource Night


High Density Hydrating Jelly For All Types of Skin

At night, your skin uses up to four times more water than during the day. Biotherm brings you a high-performance night cream for women in a signature texture that hydrates, reinforces and retains moisture overnight.  
Leveraging the breakthrough innovation of new star ingredient P. Antarctica, AQUASOURCE Nuit augments your skin’s water reserves, keeping the upper layers deeply hydrated all night long. When you wake up, your face looks pleasantly fresh and luminous.
Best of all, AQUASOURCE Nuit’s benefits are not short-lived. By applying it nightly, your skin’s texture is visibly improved, helping you feel increasingly elastic and beautifully radiant.

Product Actions

Add to cart options


This item is currently not available.

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Very moisturizing and goes on the face smoothly. It smells great too. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Young skin Perfect for young skin! My skin wakes up perfectly hydrated! November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is really good I mean really This one is one of my emergency recovering product When I feel tight or dry I use this At the and of skin care or after serum. Especially good when u r stating at hotel (very dry and no humidifier) November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous moisturzer It's oil free and full of aroma. Without making my skin oily, this product balances my skin smooth and watery. I always apply a layer before bed. The result come the next morning. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The core product of my beauty routine I'm in my late 20s and have somewhat sensitive and somewhat combination skin type. I love the light and fast-absorbing texture. This the first product I used after cleaning my face at night and then layer other moisture on my face. For me, this is really a great product for year-round use and keep my face hydrated and refreshed. Also the scent is very subtle and present. Recommend to anyone who is looking for a good hydrating serum for all seasons. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love how moisturizing this product is. When I apply it at night, the next morning, my skin feels really soft and moisturized. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by night wonder Getting the skin moisturized and feeling fresh and new when you wake up in the morning November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moisturizer! It's not oily, very light texture, leaves the skin feeling instantly moisturized and fresh! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IHEARTBIOTHERM It smells marvelous and makes my skin feel the same. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really effective, dry skin's favourite 23 year old, very dry skin. the product is really effective, filling me with water. I make it dry skin's favourite. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST moisturizer Super moisturizing and leaves my skin with a glow! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect night cream for dry skin not oily but dry resistant lasting long My favorite in combining with the day cream. I recommend it to at least 4 friends and all of them became loyal user. BTW, we are living in Beijing, a extremely dry place. love it! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great texture It's smooth, fast absorbing, and has great texture! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Night Cream This is the best night cream-gel EVER!!!! It's so light and you don't feel anything on your face and neck when you go to bed!!! When you wake up, you feel refreshed, full of energy and your face is flawless!!! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multi-functional Hydration Fully hydrates my skin while injecting all the essence to keep my skin supple and soft. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love biotherm so soft and not strong!! It is very light but moisturize my skin very much!!!! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am so addicted to it!!! My skin type is mix but more dry. I started to use this product 2 years ago. The most thing I love of this product is texture which is super soft and easy to be absorbed. I like it's fragrance too! November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WONDERFUL NIGHT CREAM!!!! This night cream is more like a gel. It is super hydrating and feels so refreshing. I love it! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Serum Ever It makes my skin soft without making it oily. Perfect serum. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by night ritual I use this product every night and the gel feels smooth and moisturizing. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gel ever I love this gel, it leaves your face feeling so great. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome prodcut! How it feels on my face and instantly moisturizes my face (I have a sensitive and dry skin). Absolutely love it! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aquasource at its finest I am so glad that Biotherm came out with this product. The gel consistency immediately sinks into my skin and I can see it moisturizing! It has that wonderful smell that Aquasource is known for. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Hydration This product meets your 4 senses in a 5 star manner! It feels great on your skin, it fragance is fresh, it's a beautiful ocean color and it hydrates your skin! It leaves your skin looking healthy and refreshed! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa feeling! Only a little will moisturize the whole face with good smell! I snagged the gift package including lotion, cleanser and this serum and took only 39 dollars. How cost-effective! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lo maximo The smoothness, texture, freshness, smell, etc. I love it! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite night cream I have very sensitive and dehydrated skin. I tried many many different creams. This is my favorite because it leave my skin so smooth and it absorbs very fast. I won't cause acne or anything. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant hydration I love the texture of this gel, it goes on smoothly and I feel a instant change of the skin texture. So soft and smooth! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A night is enough to be hydrated I am continuously using this product for 2 years. I had a combination skin type which was dry and oily before use this serum. I used so many hydratingserums or creams, but didn't work well. This serum does hydrate my skin over the night. I definitely see the difference in the morning when I apply this product before I go to bed. This is really good product, but be sure to use at least two or three weeks to see any improvement on your skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever! I have very dry skin and I've tried many products which didn't bring me too much surprise. When I saw Bitherm Aquasource Night, I decided to give it a shot. I do like he jelly texture of the product. It is not oily, but it does a wonderful job to moisture my skin during the night. I feel very well when I wake up every morning. This is the BEST moisture product I've ever used! November 1, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T09:29:22.963-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_AQUASOURCE-Night, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>


Hydration 5 layers deep for long lasting comfort overnight.


More luminous for 83% of women
Improved texture for 84% of women
More elastic for 92% of women


A weightless gel which transforms into a nourishing balm, thanks to a high-pressure technology creating micro-droplets up to 20 times smaller.

Scented with zesty top notes of lemon, grapefruit and mandarin, relaxing mid notes of paricot, jasmine and cyclamen, and base notes of pleasingly familiar musk.


P. Antarctica Extract

A micro-organism capable of surviving the glacial waters of the Antarctic due to its unique ability to retain water. Concentrated in P. Antarctica, Aquasource Nuit helps replenish skin’s water reserves.



A sugar responsible for stocking water in vegetal life.


Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

  • Use every evening on cleansed and toned skin.
  • Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
  • Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.
Face Care > Benefit > Hydrates