AQUASOURCE Night

Images

Aquasource Night

AQUASOURCE Night

High Density Hydrating Jelly For All Types of Skin

At night, your skin uses up to four times more water than during the day. Biotherm brings you a high-performance solution in a signature texture that hydrates, reinforces and retains moisture overnight. 
 
Leveraging the breakthrough innovation of new star ingredient P. Antarctica, AQUASOURCE Nuit augments your skin’s water reserves, keeping the upper layers deeply hydrated all night long. When you wake up, your face looks pleasantly fresh and luminous.
 
Best of all, AQUASOURCE Nuit’s benefits are not short-lived. By applying it nightly, your skin’s texture is visibly improved, helping you feel increasingly elastic and beautifully radiant.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$42.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by night wonder Getting the skin moisturized and feeling fresh and new when you wake up in the morning November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moisturizer! It's not oily, very light texture, leaves the skin feeling instantly moisturized and fresh! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IHEARTBIOTHERM It smells marvelous and makes my skin feel the same. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really effective, dry skin's favourite 23 year old, very dry skin. the product is really effective, filling me with water. I make it dry skin's favourite. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST moisturizer Super moisturizing and leaves my skin with a glow! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect night cream for dry skin not oily but dry resistant lasting long My favorite in combining with the day cream. I recommend it to at least 4 friends and all of them became loyal user. BTW, we are living in Beijing, a extremely dry place. love it! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great texture It's smooth, fast absorbing, and has great texture! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Night Cream This is the best night cream-gel EVER!!!! It's so light and you don't feel anything on your face and neck when you go to bed!!! When you wake up, you feel refreshed, full of energy and your face is flawless!!! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multi-functional Hydration Fully hydrates my skin while injecting all the essence to keep my skin supple and soft. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love biotherm so soft and not strong!! It is very light but moisturize my skin very much!!!! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am so addicted to it!!! My skin type is mix but more dry. I started to use this product 2 years ago. The most thing I love of this product is texture which is super soft and easy to be absorbed. I like it's fragrance too! November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WONDERFUL NIGHT CREAM!!!! This night cream is more like a gel. It is super hydrating and feels so refreshing. I love it! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Serum Ever It makes my skin soft without making it oily. Perfect serum. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by night ritual I use this product every night and the gel feels smooth and moisturizing. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gel ever I love this gel, it leaves your face feeling so great. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome prodcut! How it feels on my face and instantly moisturizes my face (I have a sensitive and dry skin). Absolutely love it! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aquasource at its finest I am so glad that Biotherm came out with this product. The gel consistency immediately sinks into my skin and I can see it moisturizing! It has that wonderful smell that Aquasource is known for. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Hydration This product meets your 4 senses in a 5 star manner! It feels great on your skin, it fragance is fresh, it's a beautiful ocean color and it hydrates your skin! It leaves your skin looking healthy and refreshed! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa feeling! Only a little will moisturize the whole face with good smell! I snagged the gift package including lotion, cleanser and this serum and took only 39 dollars. How cost-effective! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lo maximo The smoothness, texture, freshness, smell, etc. I love it! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite night cream I have very sensitive and dehydrated skin. I tried many many different creams. This is my favorite because it leave my skin so smooth and it absorbs very fast. I won't cause acne or anything. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant hydration I love the texture of this gel, it goes on smoothly and I feel a instant change of the skin texture. So soft and smooth! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A night is enough to be hydrated I am continuously using this product for 2 years. I had a combination skin type which was dry and oily before use this serum. I used so many hydratingserums or creams, but didn't work well. This serum does hydrate my skin over the night. I definitely see the difference in the morning when I apply this product before I go to bed. This is really good product, but be sure to use at least two or three weeks to see any improvement on your skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever! I have very dry skin and I've tried many products which didn't bring me too much surprise. When I saw Bitherm Aquasource Night, I decided to give it a shot. I do like he jelly texture of the product. It is not oily, but it does a wonderful job to moisture my skin during the night. I feel very well when I wake up every morning. This is the BEST moisture product I've ever used! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect product It can make my skin smooth and good looking. I like this night gel, and will buy it again. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best blue bottle you'll ever use I have been using other brands for my face (moisturizer, toner, cleansers) but I have to say that I always come back to Biotherm and especially because of this item. This keeps me hydrated throughout the night and doesn't leave any oiliness in the morning. My skin absorbs it well and it makes your skin shine like a diamond! GREAT PRODUCT AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love the gel feel. It really hydartes without making the skin feel to oily. Great product overall. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite It really moisturizes your skin. It makes your skin elastic and shining. I have used it for several years. It's really a good product. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like it It's easy to absorb and have good moisture effect. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night Night I always feel like something needs to go on my face after I wash it before bed and this hydration makes me feel fabulous when I wake up in the morning! November 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Benefits

Hydration 5 layers deep for long lasting comfort overnight.

Results

More luminous for 83% of women
Improved texture for 84% of women
More elastic for 92% of women

Texture

A weightless gel which transforms into a nourishing balm, thanks to a high-pressure technology creating micro-droplets up to 20 times smaller.

Scented with zesty top notes of lemon, grapefruit and mandarin, relaxing mid notes of paricot, jasmine and cyclamen, and base notes of pleasingly familiar musk.

Omegas

P. Antarctica Extract

A micro-organism capable of surviving the glacial waters of the Antarctic due to its unique ability to retain water. Concentrated in P. Antarctica, Aquasource Nuit helps replenish skin’s water reserves.

benefit1

Mannose

A sugar extract responsible for stocking water in vegetal life and stimulating the regeneration cycle of the skin.

benefit1

Thermal Plankton Cellular Water

A nutrient-rich fluid responsible for preventing moisture loss from the skin's surface.

  • Use every evening on cleansed and toned skin.
  • Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
  • Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.