Open Close

PURE·FECT SKIN

Images

Pure Fect Skin Gel Biotherm

PURE·FECT SKIN

Pure Skin Effect Hydrating Gel For Combination or Oily Skin

Did you know that 70% of women aged 20 and older suffer from shiny skin, enlarged pores and imperfections? Help your skin look perfect and pure with the triple-action power Pure.Fect Skin. Featuring L.Digitata, a powerful marine algae that produces a powerful purifying anti-bacterial protection, this complete range helps to matify your skin while keeping it hydrated, balanced, and clear of imperfections.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$39.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! Is fresh, my skin looks like new and smells awesome November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moocho moocho Good!! it moisturized my skin and a i saw disappearing black heads on my nose and diminishing pores as well. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look without shine! It moisturizes my face but does not leave it with all the shine. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent performance My skin is dry,but sometimes is oil. Since I try this product, it begins to change. And , it make my skin more light November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in All I really in love with this product. Awosome mositurer for oily and combination skin. I tried many lotions but all failed. I tried of using then i found this... November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product for Combination Skin! Is the best moisturizer for combination skin that ever tasted. My skin has the perfect balance. Feels light and non-greasy. I LOVE IT! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite It moisturizes the skin for the entire day. After i apply it i use cover up and fundation and they apply more smoothly November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Skin! I have combination/oily skin and love how this feels going on. It's light and doesn't clog my pores. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect skin for perfect days Balance very well my mixed skin. It's easy to aply and perfect for the day by day routine. I love it. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect skincare for dry skin Skin doesn't feel dry anymore and blemish also turned better after use it! November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Acne? Redness? No problem. Smooth skin--I stopped getting big acne with lots of redness, in fact, my skin has smoothened and the little acne has gone--definitely goes well with the whole PUREeffect line! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect lotion for everyday uses This lotion is perfect for everyday use. I use it day and night time when I am in a rush, or I just want to go straight to bed. Good for traveling use. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I love how this gel absorbs into my skin so quickly and how soft my skin feels. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome moisturizer for combination skin It's light and controls my oily skin. It smells great too! I've tried many different moisturizer and this is the best I found! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purefect Lotion It feels awesome on my face !!! Clean and fresh smell. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect moisturizer for oily skin It totally absorbs oil but still hydrates my skin to never let it dry!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure-fect Moisturizer It's really light and really keeps your skin hydrated. Amount of blackheads and acne was greatly reduced when using this with the pure-fect skin cleasning gel. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect purefect perfect moisturiser. with middle mat effect. pleasure scent...Love so November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice. This is perfect for oily skin. Work very well in making skin less oily. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purefect to make your skin perfect This product reduced the shines of my skin. Furthermore, it calmed down my blemishes on the forehead and chin. The scent of this product is also fresh. The texture is light and easy to apply on the face. Recommend this product for people who have shiny T-zones! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure-fect Skin Lotion Review The product feels so good on my skin, and I was able to see its affect in a few weeks! It helped my skin to be more hydrated. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure-Fection How invigorating it makes my skin feel after using it! I have combination skin and this facewash keeps blemishes at bay while giving my complexion the pure-fect glow! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product for my oily combo skin This feels like my face gets a glass of water. I love applying this lotion to my face. I love the dispenser and a little goes a long way. Your face feels hydrated without being greasy. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly Pure I love the way this moisturizer makes my skin look and feel - it moistens all day without feeling oily or heavy. It really is perfectly pure. Plus the fresh smell is great - it helps wake me up in the morning! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cream It's true to the performance of the cream. It does not leave skin feeling greasy November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hydrating . My skin is quite oily so I tend to steer clear of moisturizers but this product left my skin smooth, and moisturized w/o that greasy feeling. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice product It smells nice, good touch. Feel very moisturized but not oily at all. Very good for summer use. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by save my blemish skin The gel is hydrating and easy to absorb. The most important is it makes acne under control and won’t cause irritation. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I have Acne problem since high school, so I used a lot of Acne product that it suppose eliminate o prevent some blemish. But, I didn't see that my skins are getting better so finally I met this product from another's blog posts and I decide to change all my skin case to this line. And my first impression of this product was that is very smooth and no alcohol. It was very good for me, and now I'm using it everyday and my skins are getting better than before. I Love this Pure-fect skin Line :) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product helps blemishes to go away I have used proactive, clinique, and many other blemish related brands. However, they worked only for 1 months. This was my first time purchasing Biotherm product, but I love it! It gently helps my skin to remove/reduce the number of the blemishes. Love this product! September 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Benefits

Matify your skin while keeping it hydrated, balanced, and clear of imperfections.

Results

Control shine for up to 8H. Pores and imperfections are visibly reduced. Skin is left feeling smooth, matte and hydrated. Skin reveals crystal-clear purity.

Texture

A hydrating gel with the freshness and hydration of a moisturizer and the finish of a mattifying powder. A new fragrance to Biotherm: citrus floral and pure and fresh textures for a clean skin sensation.

Pure Thermal Plankton

Regeneration and soothing action.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed and toned skin.
Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.