Open Close

PURE·FECT SKIN

Images

Pure Fect Skin Gel Biotherm

PURE·FECT SKIN

Pure Skin Effect Hydrating Gel For Combination or Oily Skin

Did you know that 70% of women aged 20 and older suffer from shiny skin, enlarged pores and imperfections? Help your skin look perfect and pure with the triple-action power Pure.Fect Skin. Featuring L.Digitata, a powerful marine algae that produces a powerful purifying anti-bacterial protection, this complete range helps to matify your skin while keeping it hydrated, balanced, and clear of imperfections.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$39.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by sarah I gave this product only 4 stars because I still get a shiny face during the day. However, I do believe that this gel has helped purify my skin and minimized the appearance of blemishes. Will keep using but might need something more mattifying in the summer days November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by mattifying in the summer my skin becomes super oily. This gel keeps my complexion matte and I dont need to apply as much blot powder and makeup November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have I love this gel! It melts into my skin quickly and I am left with soft skin. It moisturizes without making me feel greasy. It works great on my combination skin. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more shine! Other than this being a little too scented for my liking, I love this product! it goes on nicely, absorbs well and I am not shiny within an hour or two ~ gives skin a nice polished finish, no large pores, absolutely love it! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great on oily skin I have very oily skin and this is a great moisturizer to put on prior to applying your make up. It has a matte finish. I only wish Macys still carried it. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product helps my skin look great. I have always liked Bio Therm products and this one is no different. It does what it says its going to do and I like it very much. My skin does not look oily nor is it dry as a result of using Pure-fect Skin. It just looks smooth and luminous and that works for me. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! My skin is very sensitive and it is combination of oily and normal. It is so hard to find a product that would be very good for my skin, because I get acne all the time when I'm, trying a new cream/serum. I was using another product from Biotherm (serum), but it looks like they discontinue it, so I tried this one and I love it! It works perfectly for me! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is has been so helpful its amazing I was very skeptical about this product at first because I just could not believe it would improve my skin. I have tried a lot of different products and trusted this would be just the same. However, it has helped my skin like no other product. I have acne scars and I did have acne on top of that however, after using this product everything has decreased. I do not have acne (I would get one or two once in a while) but my skin is mostly clear and the bar soap along with the toner has been a great remedy for my skin. It is the best moisturizer because it is soft and melts into the skin, it smells nice and it does work! June 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3

Benefits

Matify your skin while keeping it hydrated, balanced, and clear of imperfections.

Results

Control shine for up to 8H. Pores and imperfections are visibly reduced. Skin is left feeling smooth, matte and hydrated. Skin reveals crystal-clear purity.

Texture

A hydrating gel with the freshness and hydration of a moisturizer and the finish of a mattifying powder. A new fragrance to Biotherm: citrus floral and pure and fresh textures for a clean skin sensation.

Pure Thermal Plankton

Regeneration and soothing action.

Use every morning and / or evening on cleansed and toned skin.
Place one dose into the palm of the hand.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.