Open Close

PURE·FECT SKIN Toner

Images

Pure Fect Skin Lotion

PURE·FECT SKIN Toner

Micro-Exfoliating Purifying Toner For Combination or Oily Skin

Did you know that 70% of women aged 20 and older suffer from shiny skin, enlarged pores and imperfections? Help your skin look perfect and pure with the triple-action power Pure.Fect Skin. Featuring L.Digitata, a powerful marine algae that produces a powerful purifying anti-bacterial protection, this complete range helps to matify your skin while keeping it hydrated, balanced, and clear of imperfections.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$22.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Necessity After washing my face and feeling clean, this Pure-Fect Skin toner leaves my face feeling refreshed and smooth and soft to the touch. I can't live without it and let everyone know how awesome this product is! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toner I like this toner because i feel no sticky when I apply on my face. It is light and fresh. The toner absorb fast into my skin leaving no dryness or wrinkle but instead of smooth. In over time, it reduce my pore and more smooth. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pick up any residual dirts after cleansing This toner helps exfoliate dead skin and clean up dirt residual after regular face washing. Use a cotton pad and put some toner in, you'll see the dirts and oil cleanse off by the cotton pad. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfecto It really does keep my shine down. I've tried many top name brands, and by far this is the best. It also smells great. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! It makes my skin feel invigorated and it doesn't have a bad smell like a lot of cleansers. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toner Makes my face feel so clean and fresh !!! I now have my husband using it as well !! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly Tone The way my skin feels and looks after using it. It is a very good value considering the benefits and results of use. I really like the effects it has on visible pores and the exfoliating effects on my skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exfoliating without Irritating It exfoliates well without aggravating and irritating me skin! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect toner for oily skin It's keeps my skin smooth and fresh. Not like any other toners for oily skin it doesn't have that nasty smell nor tingling feeling. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My review Micro-Exfoliating Purifying Toner For Combination or Oily Skin November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have if you have oily skin This toner leaves my skin feeling really nice and soft and ready for my moisturizer. This has helped me to get my nice skin back. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the fragrance and good for even sensitive skin! I usually use Biotherm combination skin product, but due to my oily T-zone and pores I decided to try this toner. I used this after I remove make up and use regular routine skin with combination set. Love the fragrance and love how it is not severe on my skin. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hey Pure.Fect... I love you. I have a face so oily you could grease a bike gear with it... well, maybe not, but you get the idea. In the past I had used so many products that wouldn't do anything to put the oilyness at bay, I ended up donating and giving away so many bottles of toners/cleaners etc.as my face just didn't like the products. My sister recommended Biotherm Pure.Fect and while it isn't Per.Fect it's darn near close and this beggar can't be a chooser. I love how clean and hydrating it makes my face feel :) November 19, 2013
<<prev2

Benefits

Matify your skin while keeping it hydrated, balanced, and clear of imperfections.

Results

Control shine for up to 8H. Pores and imperfections are visibly reduced. Skin is left feeling smooth, matte and hydrated. Skin reveals crystal-clear purity.

Texture

A micro-exfoliating purifying toner. A new fragrance to Biotherm: citrus floral and pure and fresh textures for a clean skin sensation.

Pure Thermal Plankton

Regeneration and soothing action.

Use daily, morning and evening, to clean skin.
Soak a cotton pad with toner. Smooth the whole face, from middle to outside. Repeat until cotton pad wipes clean.
Dry skin by applying a tissue on face and gently pressing it with both hands to absorb excess liquid.