Open Close

BLUE THERAPY Serum 30 ml

BLUE THERAPY Serum 30 ml

Repair Visible Signs of Aging Wrinkles, Dark Spots, Firmness

Only 20% of signs of aging are inevitable. The rest can be visibly reduced to reveal a flawless, younger-looking complexion. 
This fresh, highly concentrated anti-aging formula fuses three active aquatic extracts for triple action on wrinkles, firmness and dark spots. Enriched in powerfully restorative, nutrient-rich Life Plankton™, this fast-penetrating serum, melts into your skin, repairing up to eight years of visible accumulated damage in just four weeks*. 
 
*Clinical test, 41 subjects over 4 weeks. Improvement of aging signs equivalent in years.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$60.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dark Spot Corrector ever!! Removes acne scars. Best Dark Spot Corrector ever!! Removes acne scars. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by biotherm Love this serum. I also wish it had a wider top to get to the last drop!!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serum greatness helps correct visible signs of aging, wrinkles, and mis-tone. The results are amazing. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Youth in a bottle Love this product. Does exactly what it says and more. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product, gives me all my skin needs, fixes my dark spots, winkles, firms my skin. I can't live without it. great product, gives me all my skin needs, fixes my dark spots, winkles, firms my skin. I can't live without it. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Star It makes my skin more firmer, softer and bright, it boosts my confidence for my performance. I love it! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful soothing product wonderful soothing product way ahead of competition November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product Review Good performance on the wrinkles and dark spots. Nice texture. Good value for the money. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Therapy Helps with dark spots, perfect for mature skins or skins needing a bit of help with dark spots. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by biotherm I am using this product as a sample I requested and love it. The serum under my moisture creates a smooth palate on my skin. Love it! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anit-aging It helps to remove fine lines and wrinkles and make my skin like its brand new.I wouldn't use anything else. this is the product for me, and no one can change this. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing serum I received it as a sample multiple times and I have been using it for months. It helps with dark spots, color and texture. Doesn't help with loss in elasticity or wrinkles very much. Depends why you're looking for. I love the texture and feeling it gives to my skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth skin in any season I live in Chicago where the weather conditions are not exaclty the best. This product has helped me to maintain moisture and smoothness on my skin. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue is beautiful It is very lite and my skin looks so young. A lot of fine lines are gone, and lines I have built up over the years, living in Florida, are softened dramatiicly. I wouldn't be without it. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serum I love this product because it smells good. When I apply the serum on my face, I do not feel sticky at all. It is a very effective product. My skin become better and better. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stuff very good stuff, feels good on skin. happy with results November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight feeling Work great for my combination skin. Not to heavy...just right. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite product I love the texture of the serum and the feeling of the skin after using it. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome totally amazing stuff seems to work overnight! Good bye ti fine line and wrinkles November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BLUE THEARPY deep protect, it's really to good for my skin. And when I used it, my skin was very comfortable and bright, I prefer like this product. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this great product I can see the result after 2 uses. Great product and hope that the whole line would be on the market soon!!! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's amazing. My skin type is very dry. This product offers moisture. After using this serum, feeling is so good and fresh. I'd like to buy again. I love it May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poorly packaged Initially I like the feel of the serum, however any effect has not been noticeable. The problem is the shape of the bottle and eye-dropper. More tham once the bottle tipped and on one instance spilled all over the wall and floor as I lifted the dropper out of the neck. The floor did not benefit and the stain on the wall remains. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I used my friends when I slept over at her place. It felt great after applying it on my face instantly. I would definitely buy one and use it for myself! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Therapy Serum This product is fabulous! The serum is light, delicate and deceptively effective. I have been using this product for about 4 weeks and I can see a youthful firmness already. I would definitely recommend this product. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I like the light feeling and scent of this serum. I bought it during black friday and wish I had bought more than one bottle. It leaves the skin fresh and not sticky but smells a little bit like men's perfume December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to be patient I decided to try this serum after hearing rave reviews. It’s been almost a month and I haven’t seen any difference in my skin. A little goes a long way so the price is fair but no benefits so far for my skin November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I just started using it 10 days ago. I don't see any results yet. Not enough moister for my face. But I love Biotherm so I will finish the product and then see the results. I have been using Biotherm since I was 20 years old and Now in my 50's I still love it. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! I've tried many products, just this one really works May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to apply It feels good on my skin. I have dry skin and this product goes on smoothly and makes my skin feel velvety. It is a good anti-aging product. Using it in conjunction with a night cream seems to create softer skin. The product is great for firming the skin and lessoning wrinkles. The texture of the serum feels good going on May 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Benefits

80% of the signs of aging can be visibly reduced.

Results

Wrinkles appear smoother, contours feel tighter as though uplifted and dark spots appear reduced for a visible transformation. For all skin types.

Texture

Highly-concentrated in algae and plankton extracts, this nutritive, brilliant transparent gel is imbued with reflective mother-of-pearl hues giving the skin instant radiance. An oil-in-water dispersion system with a unique gel texture formed from the association of a 3-dimensional-forming polymer and a polymer of botanical origins.

Pure Thermal Plankton

Regeneration and soothing action.

Apply morning and/or evening to clean skin.
Apply either underneath your usual moisturiser or anti-age product, or apply alone.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.