Open Close

BLUE THERAPY Serum 30 ml

BLUE THERAPY Serum 30 ml

Repair Visible Signs of Aging Wrinkles, Dark Spots, Firmness

Only 20% of signs of aging are inevitable. The rest can be visibly reduced to reveal a flawless, younger-looking complexion. 
This fresh, highly concentrated anti-aging formula fuses three active aquatic extracts for triple action on wrinkles, firmness and dark spots. Enriched in powerfully restorative, nutrient-rich Life Plankton™, this fast-penetrating serum, melts into your skin, repairing up to eight years of visible accumulated damage in just four weeks*. 
 
*Clinical test, 41 subjects over 4 weeks. Improvement of aging signs equivalent in years.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$60.00
This item is currently not available.

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I just started using it 10 days ago. I don't see any results yet. Not enough moister for my face. But I love Biotherm so I will finish the product and then see the results. I have been using Biotherm since I was 20 years old and Now in my 50's I still love it. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! I've tried many products, just this one really works May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to apply It feels good on my skin. I have dry skin and this product goes on smoothly and makes my skin feel velvety. It is a good anti-aging product. Using it in conjunction with a night cream seems to create softer skin. The product is great for firming the skin and lessoning wrinkles. The texture of the serum feels good going on May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product with easy and clean application This is one of the best products I have used to improve my skin condition, and I can see the difference. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Blue Therapy Serum Have been using Biotherm Source Therapie 7 for the past 3-4 years and have been very satisfied but having seen your ad for the Biotherm Blue Therapy serum thought I would give it a try. In all fairness, I have been using it for about 2-3 weeks and can not really give you a more confident review. Will continue and in the near future will give you an update. TR January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every body notes the changes Is great, family and friends note the changes and ask me how I am getting a younger look instead go old. amazing. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and magical serum Tried the sample and fall in love with the smell .. the serum is smooth and it really helps to improve my skin texture instantly ... just both a bottle too.. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality product for a reasonable price I love the product, but like the tube on the sample better than the dropper style on the purchase product. I end up not using the dropper because the product is too thick for the dropper. I just place a small drop on my hand and use it. Using the dropper is clumsy and annoying. Also the sample lasts quite a long time due to the style of tube December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great texture, with good results,and smooths on easily. Wonderful serum, smooth and easy to use. My only complaint is the bottle. It's impossible to see how much is left in it. So ordering new product gets tricky. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue therapy results are fabulous Although I don't have much experience in comparison with other similar products. After using Blue Therapy I dont feel the need to search any further. This product leaves my skin felling moisturized without that thick sticky, oily waxy feeling. My skin feels healthy, more youthful and relieves me of puffy eyes, I plan on making this product a staple in my skin care. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent The product have a very light texture and is good under make up! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Therapy Serum provides/promotes a beautiful & healthy look. This product provides/promotes a beautiful & healthy look; it gives me a young glow, but I hate the dropper. I do not understand the purpose of the dropper; it is very user Unfriendly. I also assume that this dropper would be very diffiucult for an elderly to handle. I am a little younger then 60 years of age and have a hard time squeezing out the drops on to my face and fingers. I feel it should be packaged differently. Other then the bottle packaging, I love Blue Therapy Serum & would recommend it to my friends and family October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure about this product Have been using this every night for 3 months and can't honestly say I see any results. However, I often think "perhaps my skin would look worse if I wasn't using it". I love it for its texture. It feels great when applied. So I'll keep using it. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I've tried so many different creams, serums and scrubs. Its crazy!!!! This product surpasses every other anti aging serum I have ever used. 6 weeks later and friends are saying to me that i look younger, fresher and have a great glow. I didn't believe anyone until I saw a picture that someone took of me. Go buy this and you will not be disappointed. Just make sure to use the Therapy moisture cream as well as the force eye cream. That's my secret and it is totally working! A very happy customer! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Results so fast I have been using this product not even 2 weeks yet, and I already can see results. I have(or had) a fairly deep furrow, between my eyes and could see a change in it after the first week. A little goes a long way. I smooth it over my face and neck, concentrating a little more on the furrow. The skin on my neck is also responding to the serum and looks firmer, and the "creepy skin" is deminishing. Love this product! December 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5

Benefits

80% of the signs of aging can be visibly reduced.

Results

Wrinkles appear smoother, contours feel tighter as though uplifted and dark spots appear reduced for a visible transformation. For all skin types.

Texture

Highly-concentrated in algae and plankton extracts, this nutritive, brilliant transparent gel is imbued with reflective mother-of-pearl hues giving the skin instant radiance. An oil-in-water dispersion system with a unique gel texture formed from the association of a 3-dimensional-forming polymer and a polymer of botanical origins.

Pure Thermal Plankton

Regeneration and soothing action.

Apply morning and/or evening to clean skin.
Apply either underneath your usual moisturiser or anti-age product, or apply alone.
Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.